Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概要

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Virtualization</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>虚拟化</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: As always, Fedora continues to develop (<ulink url="http://www.fedoraproject.org/wiki/Red_Hat_contributions">RedHat contributions</ulink>) and integrate the latest free and open source software (<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Releases/15/FeatureList">Fedora 15 Features)</ulink>. The following sections provide a brief overview of major changes from the last release of Fedora.
zh_CN: 一如往常，Fedora继续发展（<ulink url="http://www.fedoraproject.org/wiki/Red_Hat_contributions">RedHat的贡献</ulink> ）并集成最新的自由和开放源码软件（<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Releases/15/FeatureList">Fedora 15 特性）</ulink> 。以下各节提供了从上一版本Fedora到现在的重大变化的简要概述。

note: Tag: para
en: The following are major features for Fedora 15:
zh_CN: 以下是为Fedora 15个主要特点：

note: Tag: para
en: GNOME 3 including the new GNOME 3 shell
zh_CN: GNOME 3包括新的GNOME 3外壳

note: Tag: para
en: KDE 4.6 with the improved Plasma workspace, enhanced core applications, and greater memory efficiency.
zh_CN: 改进后的KDE 4.6与Plasma工作区，增强了核心应用，带来更优的内存效率。

note: Tag: para
en: Virtualization improvements including Spice support in virt-manager and support for Xen hosts.
zh_CN: 虚拟化改进包括在virt-manager在中支持的Spice和Xen主机支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Throughout this document, we differentiate Spice, the new virtualization UI, from spice, the legacy circuit modelling application, by the use of an upper case S in the former.
zh_CN: 在本文档中，我们区分Spice——新虚拟化界面——与spice，用大写S在传统的流程应用程序中。

note: Tag: para
en: Better compression of live images allowing more applications to be provided on a CD.
zh_CN: Live映像更好的压缩允许更多的应用程序在一张CD上提供。

note: Tag: para
en: System and session management via systemd, providing more consistent configuration and improved boot performance.
zh_CN: 通过systemd管理系统和会话，提供更一致的配置和改善启动性能。

note: Tag: para
en: For more details about other features that are included in Fedora 15 refer to their individual wiki pages that detail feature goals and progress: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Releases/15/FeatureList"> http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Releases/15/FeatureList</ulink>.
zh_CN: 关于其他包含在 Fedora 15 中的特性的更多消息信息请参阅它们各自的列出特性目标和进度的维基页面：<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Releases/15/FeatureList"> http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Releases/15/FeatureList</ulink>。
