Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Productivity
zh_CN: 生产力

note: Tag: para
en: Firefox 4 comes to Fedora 15. In addition to a new look and improved performance, Firefox 4 includes features such as improved password and add-on management, easy protection of your browsing history, and web site identity checking. The synchronization add-in is now part of the base Firefox so you can keep all your bookmarks and password consistent across systems.
zh_CN: Fedora 15 引入了 Firefox 4。除了全新外观及性能改进外，Firefox 4 还包括如改进的密码及附加组件管理，轻松保护历史浏览记录和网站身份检查等功能。同步功能现已成为 Firefox 的一部分，您可以在各个计算机上保持您的书签和密码一致。

note: Tag: para
en: For more details refer to <ulink url="http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/central/">http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/central/</ulink>
zh_CN: 更多信息请浏览 <ulink url="http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/central/">http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/central/</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: <package>ledger</package> is new to Fedora 15.
zh_CN: <package>ledger</package> 是 Fedora 15 新增软件包。

note: Tag: para
en: From the project's github: <emphasis>"Ledger is a powerful, double-entry accounting system that is accessed from the UNIX command-line. This may put off some users, as there is no flashy UI, but for those who want unparalleled reporting access to their data, there really is no alternative."</emphasis>
zh_CN: 引自该项目在 github 的介绍：<emphasis>"Ledger 是个强大的从 UNIX 命令行访问的复式记账系统。因为它没有漂亮的用户界面，因此可能会让一些用户失去兴趣，but for those who want unparalleled reporting access to their data, there really is no alternative."</emphasis>

note: Tag: para
en: For more information refer to <ulink url="https://github.com/jwiegley/ledger/wiki">https://github.com/jwiegley/ledger/wiki</ulink>
zh_CN: 更多信息请访问 <ulink url="https://github.com/jwiegley/ledger/wiki">https://github.com/jwiegley/ledger/wiki</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: LibreOffice<trademark class="registered"></trademark> is an office productivity suite that replaces OpenOffice<trademark class="registered"></trademark>. It is completely open source and driven solely by the community supporting it. It has a word processor, presentation creator, spreadsheet creator, database creator, formula editor, and drawing editor.
zh_CN: LibreOffice<trademark class="registered"></trademark> 是代替 OpenOffice<trademark class="registered"></trademark> 的办公生产力组件。它完全开源并由社区独立支持和推动。它包括文字处理程序、幻灯片程序、制表程序、数据框程序、公式编辑器和图形绘制程序。

note: Tag: para
en: <package>recoll</package>, a personal, full-text search tool, is new to Fedora 15. recoll searches most common document types, including compressed files and email attachments. Details may be found at <ulink url="http://www.lesbonscomptes.com/recoll/">http://www.lesbonscomptes.com/recoll/</ulink>
zh_CN: <package>recoll</package> 是 Fedora 15 新增的个人、全文搜索工具。recoll 能够搜索最常见的文档类型，包括压缩文件以及电子邮件附件。详情可见 <ulink url="http://www.lesbonscomptes.com/recoll/">http://www.lesbonscomptes.com/recoll/</ulink>
