Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Welcome to Fedora 15
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Fedora 15

note: Tag: title
en: Changes in Fedora for Desktop Users
zh_CN: 对于桌面用户 Fedora 的改进

note: Tag: title
en: Changes in Fedora for System Administrators
zh_CN: 对系统管理员来说 Fedora 的改动

note: Tag: title
en: Changes in Fedora for Developers
zh_CN: 对开发者来说 Fedora 的改动

note: Tag: title
en: Changes in Fedora for Specific Audiences
zh_CN: 对特定爱好者来说 Fedora 的改动
