Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Revision History
zh_CN: 修订记录

note: Tag: member
en: Remove Dom0
zh_CN: 移除 Dom0

note: Tag: member
en: Remove dnssec
zh_CN: 移除 dnssec

note: Tag: member
en: Remove riak
zh_CN: 移除 riak

note: Tag: member
en: Add warning about Network Connections
zh_CN: 增加网络连接警告

note: Tag: member
en: Add prose on IcedTea
zh_CN: 增加 IcedTea 内容

note: Tag: member
en: Add index entries
zh_CN: 增加索引条目

note: Tag: member
en: Point features to F15 instead of general feature page (Overview)
zh_CN: 用 F15 特性代替通用特性页面（概述）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct boxgrinder URL (Virtualization)
zh_CN: 更正 boxgrinder URL（虚拟化）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct Python URL (Developer Tools)
zh_CN: 更正 Python URL（开发人员工具）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct Rails URL (Developer Tools)
zh_CN: 更正 Rails URL（开发人员工具）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct avr-gcc URL (Embedded Development)
zh_CN: 更正 avr-gcc URL（嵌入式开发）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct avr-c++ URL (Embedded Development)
zh_CN: 更正 avr-c++ URL（嵌入式开发）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct avr-binutils URL (Embedded Development)
zh_CN: 更正 avr-binutils URL（嵌入式开发）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct dfu-programmer URL (Embedded Development)
zh_CN: 更正 dfu-programmer URL（嵌入式开发）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct xlog URL (Amateur radio)
zh_CN: 更正 xlog URL（业余无线电）

note: Tag: member
en: Correct splat URL (Amateur radio)
zh_CN: 更正 splat URL（业余无线电）

note: Tag: member
en: Remove redundant systemd and add administrative user per Rahul
zh_CN: 移除多余的 systemd 并增加 administrative user per Rahul

note: Tag: member
en: Converted beats
zh_CN: 转换小节

note: Tag: member
en: Empty Fedora 15 skeleton
zh_CN: 清空 Fedora 15 框架

note: Tag: member
en: Remove boot section and with it all reference to systemd
zh_CN: 移除引导部分及所有关于 systemd 的部分

note: Tag: member
en: Preparation for GA
zh_CN: 准备 GA

note: Tag: member
en: Add mouse changes
zh_CN: 增加鼠标变更

note: Tag: member
en: Add Pino/Gwibber changes
zh_CN: 增加 Pino/Gwibber 变更

note: Tag: member
en: Mark systemd as preview
zh_CN: 将 systemd 标记为预览

note: Tag: member
en: Remove draft status
zh_CN: 移除草稿状态

note: Tag: member
en: Preparation for beta release
zh_CN: 准备 beta 版发布

note: Tag: member
en: Initial creation of book by publican
zh_CN: 用 publican 初始化文档的创建

note: Tag: member
en: Initial wiki conversions
zh_CN: 初始化维基页面转换
