Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: System Daemons
zh_CN: 系统守护进程

note: Tag: title
en: Administrative User
zh_CN: 管理用户

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Administrator</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>管理员</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora 15 introduces the concept of an administrator group. Users who are in this group are able to:
zh_CN: Fedora15介绍了管理员组的概念。在这个组的用户都可以：

note: Tag: para
en: sudo, using their password
zh_CN: sudo，用他们的密码

note: Tag: para
en: authorize for various administrative tasks using PolicyKit with their own password
zh_CN: 用他们自己的密码授权各种使用PolicyKit的管理任务

note: Tag: para
en: authorize for various administrative tools using consolehelper/userhelper with their own password
zh_CN: 用他们自己的密码授权各种使用consolehelper/userhelper的管理任务

note: Tag: para
en: Details <ulink type="http" url="http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel/2011-March/149613.html">here</ulink>.
zh_CN: 详情见<ulink type="http" url="http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel/2011-March/149613.html">这里</ulink> 。

note: Tag: para
en: This is implemented via the 'wheel' group. Users can be added to the administrative group in the GNOME User Accounts panel, in the Users and Groups configuration utility (<package>system-config-users</package>) or in firstboot. For adding a new user as an administrator in GNOME, click on the user menu on the top right, click on "<guimenu>My Account</guimenu>", unlock by providing the root user password and click on the "<keycap>+</keycap>" button to add a new user. Select "<guilabel>Account Type</guilabel>" as "<guilabel>Administrator</guilabel>" instead of "<guilabel>Standard</guilabel>".
zh_CN: 这是通过‘wheel’组实现的。用户可以通过在GNOME用户账户面板的用户和组配置程序(<package>system-config-users</package>) 中或firstboot中被添加到管理组。为了在GNOME中添加一个作为管理员的新用户，在右上角的用户菜单单击管理员一个新的用户，点击“<guimenu>我的帐户</guimenu>”，提供root用户的​​密码解锁，然后点击“<keycap>+</keycap>”按钮来添加一个新用户。选择“<guilabel>帐户类型</guilabel>”作为“<guilabel>管理员</guilabel>”而不是“<guilabel>标准</guilabel>”。

note: Tag: para
en: If you are using KDE, run "<guimenuitem>Administration / Users and Groups</guimenuitem>" from the menu, enter the root password to unlock <package>system-config-users</package>, go to the "<guilabel>Groups</guilabel>" tab, select "<guilabel>wheel</guilabel>", click "<guilabel>Properties</guilabel>" in the toolbar, go to the "<guilabel>Group Users</guilabel>" tab of the dialog, check your user name in the resulting list and click <guilabel>OK</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 KDE，请从菜单运行 "<guimenuitem>Administration / Users and Groups</guimenuitem>"，输入 root 密码打开 <package>system-config-users</package>，转到 "<guilabel>Groups</guilabel>" 选项，选择  "<guilabel>wheel</guilabel>"，然后在工具栏上点击  "<guilabel>Properties</guilabel>"，切换至对话框的 "<guilabel>Group Users</guilabel>" 选项，在结果列表中选中您的用户名，然后点 <guilabel>OK</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Bacula director and storage daemons are now running as bacula user by default. Director's log file has moved to <filename>/var/log/bacula</filename> directory.
zh_CN: Bacula director 及存储守护进程现在以 bacula 用户默认运行。Director 的日志文件转至 <filename>/var/log/bacula</filename> 目录。

note: Tag: para
en: Default user can be changed in <filename>/etc/sysconfig/bacula-*</filename> files.
zh_CN: 默认用户可以在 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/bacula-*</filename> 文件中改变。

note: Tag: para
en: When upgrading please make sure that <package>bacula</package> has permissions to access configuration files, log files and database.
zh_CN: 升级时请确保 <package>bacula </package> 有权限访问配置文件、日志文件和数据库。
