Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

note: Tag: para
en: BoxGrinder Build is an easy to use command line tool to create appliances (virtual images) from simple plaintext appliance definition files. BoxGrinder can produce appliances for a variety of virtual and cloud platforms using plugins supporting technologies such as VMware or EC2.
zh_CN: BoxGrinder Build是一个从纯文本应用定义文件来创建应用（虚拟镜像）的命令行工具。BoxGrinder可以使用支持包括VMware或EC2之类技术的插件用来创建多种的虚拟和云平台

note: Tag: para
en: See the Quick Satrt page (<ulink url="http://boxgrinder.org/tutorials/boxgrinder-build-quick-start/">http://boxgrinder.org/tutorials/boxgrinder-build-quick-start/</ulink>) for an overview of how to use BoxGrinder.
zh_CN: 请参考BoxGrinder的快速开始手册(<ulink url="http://boxgrinder.org/tutorials/boxgrinder-build-quick-start/">http://boxgrinder.org/tutorials/boxgrinder-build-quick-start/</ulink>) 来了解如何使用BoxGrinder

note: Tag: title
en: Spice support in virt-manager
zh_CN: virt-manager支持Spice

note: Tag: para
en: With Fedora 15, <package>virt-manager</package> has been updated to support <package>Spice</package>, the complete open source solution for interaction with virtualized desktop. It's now possible to create a virtual machine with Spice support without touching the command line, and benefiting all the Spice enhancements without hassles directly from virt-manager. Thanks to the spice-gtk library, you can also develop a client in Python or C, or with gobject-introspection bindings.
zh_CN: Fedora 15中, <package>virt-manager</package> 增加了对 <package>Spice</package> 的支持。这是一个开源的与虚拟话桌面的交互的完整解决方案。用Spice您可以完全不用命令行就创建一个新的虚拟机。另外您可以完全享受Spice带来的各种好处而不用担心virt-manager的种种不便。使用spice-gtk开发库您也可以使用Python或者C或者gobject-introspection bindings来开发自己的客户端。

note: Tag: title
en: Numerous libvirt improvements
zh_CN: 多种libvirt改进

note: Tag: para
en: With Fedora 15, <package>libvirt</package> has been updated to support a number of new APIs for interacting with various virtual machines. There is now support for graphics using SPICE, using smartcards with KVM guests, managing SMBIOS fields seen in guests, managing memory and blkio cgroup parameters to limit guest resource usage, support for IPv6 networking to guests, improved auditing, and better debugging of <package>qemu-kvm</package> guests via arbitrary monitor commands.
zh_CN: Fedora 15中, <package>libvirt</package>支持一些更新过的libvirt API，这些API可以用来和虚拟机交互。现在还支持使用SPICE的图像，KVM里支持使用智能卡，支持在虚拟机中的SMBIOS，支持管理虚拟机的内存使用和blkio cgroup参数，支持虚拟机IPv6，增强的审计功能，更好的使用任意监控命令来调试<package>qemu-kvm</package>。
