Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Web Servers and Web Applications
zh_CN: Web服务器和Web应用程序

note: Tag: para
en: <package>httpd</package> was updated from 2.2.16 to 2.2.17. This version includes <emphasis>mod</emphasis> fixes and <emphasis>core</emphasis> fixes and changes.
zh_CN: <package>httpd</package> 已从 2.2.16 升级到 2.2.17。该版本包含<emphasis>mod</emphasis>修补与<emphasis>core</emphasis>的修补与修改。

note: Tag: para
en: Core fixes and changes:
zh_CN: 关键修正和变更：

note: Tag: para
en: (re)-introduce -T commandline option to suppress documentroot check at startup.
zh_CN: (re)-introduce -T commandline 选项可用来阻止启动时进行 documentroot 检测。

note: Tag: para
en: check symlink ownership if both FollowSymlinks and SymlinksIfOwnerMatch are set.
zh_CN: 如果设置了 FollowSymlinks 和 SymlinksIfOwnerMatch，则检查 symlink 所有者。

note: Tag: para
en: fix origin checking in SymlinksIfOwnerMatch.
zh_CN: 修正原有在 SymlinksIfOwnerMatch 中的检测。

note: Tag: title
en: Drupal renamed to Drupal6
zh_CN: Drupal 重命名为 Drupal6

note: Tag: para
en: Starting with Fedora 15, the <package>drupal</package> package and all module packages have been renamed from <filename>drupal*</filename> to <filename>drupal6*</filename>. In addition, all filesystem locations will reflect this change. Simply copying your old content to the new locations should work, as the versions should be the same.
zh_CN: 从 Fedora 15 开始，<package>drupal</package> 软件包及所有模块包均已由 <filename>drupal*</filename> 重命名为 <filename>drupal6*</filename>。此外，所有文件系统将反应此变更。只要版本相同，您只需要将您的文件复制到新的位置即可。

note: Tag: para
en: This change was made to facilitate easier maintenance of parallel drupal versions across Fedora/EPEL releases with the release of drupal7.
zh_CN: 该变化被用来简化当 drupal7 发布时跨 Fedora/EPEL 发布版本的维护工作。
