Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Welcome to Fedora
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Fedora

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Bug Reporting</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>Bug 报告</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Help</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>帮助</primary>

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Reporting</primary> <secondary>Bug and Feature Request</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>报告</primary> <secondary>Bug 与特性请求</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: You can help the Fedora Project community continue to improve Fedora if you file bug reports and enhancement requests. Refer to <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/BugsAndFeatureRequests">Bugs And Feature Requests</ulink>, on the Fedora wiki, for more information about bug and feature reporting. Thank you for your participation.
zh_CN: 如果您提交错误报告以及功能增强要求，就可以帮助 Fedora 项目和社区不断地改进 Fedora。更多关于错误报告和功能请求上的相关信息，请参考 <ulink type="http" url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Bugs_and_feature_requests">http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Bugs_and_feature_requests</ulink>。感谢您的参与。

note: Tag: para
en: To find out more general information about Fedora, refer to the following pages, on the Fedora wiki (<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/" />):
zh_CN: 关于 Fedora 更多信息可参考位于 Fedora Wiki (<ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/" />) 的以下页面：

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Overview">Fedora Overview</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Overview">Fedora 简介</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FAQ">Fedora FAQ</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FAQ">Fedora 常见问题</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Communicate">Help and Discussions</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Communicate">帮助和讨论</ulink>

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Join">Participate in the Fedora Project</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Join">加入 Fedora 项目</ulink>
