Fedora Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xorg server
zh_CN: Xorg 服务器

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>X-server</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>X 服务器</primary>

note: Tag: para
en: Xorg server has been updated to the 1.10.x stream. Features highlights and major bug fixes include:
zh_CN: Xorg 服务器升级到 1.10.x 系列。功能亮点和主要错误修复包括：

note: Tag: para
en: For RANDR-based drivers with an asymmetric multi-head setup (two non-overlapping monitors with different sizes), previously there was a "dead space" in which the mouse cursor would appear to go off the screen. For example, 1280x800 + 1600x1200 horizontally adjacent with top edges aligned would have a 1280x400 dead area below the left monitor. This is now fixed, and the cursor will stop at all exterior output edges.
zh_CN: 在不对称多头显示设置(两个具有不同尺寸的非重叠显示器)下使用基于 RANDR 的驱动时，先前存在一个"显示盲区" ，导致鼠标指针产生类似位于屏幕之外的现象。例如在水平放置顶端对齐  1280x800 + 1600x1200 的两台显示器组合中，在左边显示器的下部就存在一个 1280x400 显示盲区。这个问题已经被修复，指针会在输出边缘位置停止。

note: Tag: para
en: The XFixes extension has been updated to version 5, which adds a new "pointer barrier" feature. Similar to the above, this allows applications to put invisible walls on the display that the cursor cannot cross, or that it can only cross in one direction. A typical use is gnome-shell's "Activities" mouseover in multi-head setups; when it's not in the actual top-left of the screen (say, because the rightmost head is primary), the barrier makes it possible to stop the cursor on the Activities mouseover and not slide through to the next output.
zh_CN: XFixes 扩展更新至第 5 版，添加了新的“指针栅栏”功能。如上所述，这项功能允许应用程序在显示区域设置指针不可穿过的墙壁，或者只允许以单一方向穿过。一个典型应用是多头显示设置下 gnome-shell 的“活动”按钮的鼠标悬停动作。当它并非位于实际的屏幕左上角时(比如当右屏幕是主屏幕时)，栅栏可以起到阻止指针触发活动悬停并不滑动到下一个输出的效果。

note: Tag: para
en: XI2 now supports per-axis valuator modes on input devices, for example, relative events on the X axis but absolute events on the Y axis.
zh_CN: XI2 现在支持输入设备上每个轴的定值模式，例如在 X 轴上的相对事件但同时也是 Y 轴上的绝对事件。

note: Tag: para
en: The XFixes and Composite extensions now work in Xinerama multi-GPU setups.
zh_CN: XFixes 和 Composite 扩展现在可以在 Xinerama 多 GPU 设置下工作。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Graphics</primary> <secondary>Intel</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>显卡</primary> <secondary>Intel</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: The Intel graphics driver has been updated from 2.12.0 to 2.14.0. Highlights include:
zh_CN: Intel 显卡驱动从 2.12.0 更新至 2.14.0。亮点包括：

note: Tag: para
en: Adds support for <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sandy_Bridge"> Sandybridge</ulink> GPUs.
zh_CN: 添加对 <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sandy_Bridge"> Sandybridge</ulink> GPU 的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Adds support for interlaced video modes.
zh_CN: 添加对于交错式视频模式的支持。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Graphics</primary> <secondary>Radeon</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>显卡</primary> <secondary>Radeon</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: The Radeon graphics driver has been updated from 6.13.0 to 6.14.0. Highlights include:
zh_CN: Radeon 显卡驱动从 6.13.0 更新至 6.14.0。亮点包括：

note: Tag: para
en: Adds support for media sync counters in OpenGL.
zh_CN: 添加对 OpenGL 中媒体同步计数器的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Adds page flipping support for KMS.
zh_CN: 为 KMS 添加页翻转支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Adds accelerated 2D, video, and 3D for <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evergreen_(GPU_family)"> Evergreen</ulink> GPUs.
zh_CN: 添加 <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evergreen_(GPU_family)"> Evergreen</ulink> GPU 的 2D、视频和 3D 加速支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Adds accelerated 2D and video for <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radeon_R900"> Northern Islands</ulink> GPUs.
zh_CN: 添加<ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radeon_R900"> Northern Islands</ulink> GPU 的 2D 和视频加速支持。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Graphics</primary> <secondary>Nouveau</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>显卡</primary> <secondary>Nouveau</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: The Nouveau driver has been updated to the latest snapshot. Highlights include:
zh_CN: Nouveau 更新至最新的快照，亮点包括：

note: Tag: para
en: Adds accelerated 2D, video, and 3D for <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GeForce_400_Series"> Fermi</ulink>.
zh_CN: 添加 <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GeForce_400_Series"> Fermi</ulink> 的 2D、视频和 3D 加速支持。

note: Tag: indexterm
en: <primary>Graphics</primary> <secondary>Mesa</secondary>
zh_CN: <primary>显卡</primary> <secondary>Mesa</secondary>

note: Tag: para
en: Mesa has been updated from version 7.9 to a development snapshot of 7.11. In addition to the driver specific 3D support added it includes the following highlights:
zh_CN: Mesa 从 7.9 版本升级至 7.11 开发快照版本。除特定于某些驱动的 3D 支持之外它还包含如下亮点：

note: Tag: para
en: Adds support for the OpenGL embedded subset via new packages <package>mesa-libEGL</package> and <package>mesa-libGLES</package>.
zh_CN: 通过新软件包 <package>mesa-libEGL</package> 和 <package>mesa-libGLES</package> 实现对 OpenGL 嵌入式子集的支持。

note: Tag: para
en: Software GL renderer has switched to gallium llvm backend for greatly enhanced feature set and performance.
zh_CN: 软件 GL 渲染器切换到 gallium llvm 后端，大幅度强化功能和性能。

note: Tag: para
en: Radeon 3D support for R600 and above is now gallium based.
zh_CN: 对于 R600 及以上版本的 Radeon 3D 支持将基于 gallium。

note: Tag: para
en: Nouveau 3D driver is now installed by default.
zh_CN: 现在默认安装 Nouveau 3D 驱动。

note: Tag: para
en: DRI1-based drivers (everything but intel/nouveau/radeon/software) are split to <package>mesa-dri-drivers-dri1</package> subpackage, and not installed by default.
zh_CN: 基于 DRI1 的驱动(全部，除了 intel/nouveau/radeon/software) 被拆分成<package>mesa-dri-drivers-dri1</package> 子包的形式，且不再默认安装。
