Fedora RPM Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Linux Text Editors and Development Tools
zh_CN: Linux文本编辑器和开发工具

note: Tag: para
en: This appendix covers:
zh_CN: 这个附录包括：

note: Tag: para
en: General text editors
zh_CN: 普通文本编辑器

note: Tag: para
en: C-specific tools and integrated development environments
zh_CN: C独特工具和集成开发环境

note: Tag: para
en: Python-specific development tools
zh_CN: Python独特的开发工具

note: Tag: para
en: Linux includes a number of text editors and integrated development environments (IDEs), going from plain old text editors all the way up to sophisticated tools. These tools are suitable for shell scripting, C, Python, and Perl programming, along with a plethora of other uses. Linux makes extensive use of text files, especially for configuration data, so Linux has always included a number of text editors.
zh_CN: Linux保护很多文本编辑器和集成开发环境（IDEs），从简单旧文本编辑器一直到高级工具。这些工具适用与shell脚本,C,Python和Perl编程，还有很多其他用途。Linux广泛使用文本文件，特别是数据配置，所以Linux拥有很多文本编辑器。

note: Tag: para
en: This appendix lists a number of tools for those who have not yet set up an RPM development environment on Linux. Note that choosing an editor or IDE is mostly a matter of personal taste. Programmers will often engage in raging battles over the superiority of text editors and other programming tools. Before searching around too far, try out what you have installed on your system and see if that works for you.
zh_CN: 这个附录给那些还没有在Linux上安装RPM开发环境的用户列出了很多工具。注意选择编辑器还是集成开发环境IDE完全是个人喜好。程序员将对这些优秀的编辑器和编程工具进行激烈的争论。在还没有进行深入调查之前，先尝试你系统已经安装的并看看自己是否喜欢。

note: Tag: para
en: Note that Internet sites may change or disappear, so you may have to search to find these tools.
zh_CN: 注意网站可能改变或消失，所以你可能要通过搜索找这些工具。

note: Tag: title
en: General Text Editors
zh_CN: 普通文本编辑器

note: Tag: para
en: Linux distributions include a number of text editors with varying sets of features. The two most common editors are vi and emacs, which come with virtually all Linux distributions. These editors are good for UNIX- or Linux-savvy developers, but generally have a steep learning curve for developers used only to Windows.
zh_CN: Linux发行版包括很多带有各式各样特性的文本编辑器。最常见的编辑器是vi和emacs，几乎所有的Linux发行版都带有它们。这些编辑器对UNIX-或Linux-savvy开发者很友好，但是一般对过去只用Windows的开发者需要困难曲折的学习。

note: Tag: para
en: If you come from Windows, try gedit, kedit, or kate. These text editors open a graphical window on your desktop, making them appear more or less like the Windows Notepad.exe. All three offer more features than Notepad.exe, however.
zh_CN: 如果你之前使用Windows，那就尝试gedit,kedit或kate.这些文本编辑器在你的桌面上打开一个视图窗口，它们或多或少与Windows Notepad.exe相似。然而这三个编辑器提供了比Notepad.exe更多特性。

note: Tag: para
en: You may not have installed any of these editors, but all are available as part of Red Hat Linux. You can install vi, emacs, gedit, kedit, or kate from the packages that come with your Linux distribution.
zh_CN: 你可能还没有安装任何这些编辑器，不过它们都可作为Red Hat Linux的一部分。你可以从你的发行版提供的包安装vi,emacs,gedit,kedit或kate。

note: Tag: para
en: To start one of the editors, enter a command like the following:
zh_CN: 开始运行其中一个编辑器，像下面这样输入一个命令：

note: Tag: para
en: The ampersand, &amp;, launches the program in the background. Replace gedit with the editor you choose.
zh_CN: ampersand,&amp;,程序在后台运行。用你选择的编辑器替换gedit.

note: Tag: title
en: Programming Text Editors
zh_CN: 程序文本编辑器

note: Tag: para
en: In addition to general-purpose text editors, Linux sports a large number of text editors with special features for programming, such as syntax highlighting. The extended version of vi, called vim, includes a number of add-ons that can help you with C programming tasks. Emacs also includes a wide array of features to help programming. Both of these editors can act as development environments with a bit of configuration. As mentioned previously, both come with most Linux distributions.
zh_CN: 除多用途文本编辑器以外，Linux演变出很多用于编程的拥有独特特性的文本编辑器，比如语法凸显。vim是vi的扩展版，包括很多扩展可以很好的帮助你完成C编程任务。Emacs同意也包含很多特性来帮助编程。这两个编辑器都可以经过一些配置后用来作为开发环境。如前面提到的，他们两个大多数Linux发行版都含有。

note: Tag: para
en: I also like an editor called nedit and another one called jedit. The jedit editor is written in Java, so that it runs the same on Windows and Linux, a big win if you must work on multiple platforms. (Emacs and vim have versions that work on Windows, too, along with Linux.) If you use jedit, you must have a Java runtime environment installed.
zh_CN: 我也喜欢nedit编辑器和另外一个jedit编辑器。jedit编辑器是用Java编写的，所以它可以在Windows和Linux同样运行，如果你必须在复杂的平台上工作，同样可以获得很大成功。（Emacs和vim也有Windows版和Linux一样.)如果你用jedit，你必须事先安装Java运行环境。

note: Tag: para
en: Cross Reference
zh_CN: 互相参考

note: Tag: para
en: Download nedit from www.nedit.org. Download jedit from www.jedit.org. Download Java runtime environments from Sun at http://java.sun.com/j2se/downloads.html or IBM at www.ibm.com/java/jdk/ and select the IBM Developer Kit for Linux.
zh_CN: 到www.nedit.org下载nedit。到www.jedit.org下载jedit。下载java运行环境可以到Sun的http://java.sun.com/j2se/downloads.html或IBM的www.ibm.com/java/jdk/并选择IBM Developer Kit for Linux。

note: Tag: title
en: Integrated Development Environments for C Programming
zh_CN: C编程的集成开发环境

note: Tag: para
en: If you want more of a graphical environment, Red Hat Linux ships with KDevelop, an IDE for C and C++ programming.
zh_CN: 如果你需要更多视图环境，Red Hat附带的KDevelop是一个C和C++编程的集成开发环境。

note: Tag: para
en: Anjuta provides a GTK/GNOME-based IDE, an alternative to the KDE-based KDevelop. KDevelop, however, supports KDE, GNOME, Qt, and text-mode C and C++ applications.
zh_CN: Anjuta提供了基于GTK/GNOME的集成开发环境，还可选择基于KDE的KDevelop,KDevelop不仅支持KDE和GNOME，并且可以用于Qt、C和C ++应用开发。

note: Tag: para
en: Download Anjuta from www.anjuta.org.
zh_CN: 从www.anjuta.org下载Anjuta

note: Tag: para
en: The Eclipse IDE, while mostly used for Java development, has a C and C++ mode called CDT, for C/C++ Development Tools. Eclipse is important because Red Hat provides an RPM-building plug-in to Eclipse.
zh_CN: Eclipse集成开发环境多数被用于Java开发，同时有C和C++模块CDT作为C/C++开发工具。Red Hat为Eclipse提供了一个RPM制作插件使Eclipse很重要。

note: Tag: para
en: Download Anjuta from www.anjuta.org. Download Eclipse from www.eclipse.org and the Eclipse CDT from www.eclipse.org/tools/downloads.html.
zh_CN: 到www.anjuta.org下载Anjuta.到www.eclipse.org下载Eclipse并且可以到www.eclipse.org/tools/downloads.html下载Eclipse CDT.

note: Tag: title
en: Integrated Development Environments for Python Programming
zh_CN: Python编程的集成开发环境

note: Tag: para
en: As with C programs, Python scripts are made up of text files holding Python commands, so you need a text editor or some sort of development environment for creating Python programs. Any of the tools listed so far will work fine for developing Python applications. The key requirement is the ability to control tabs and indenting, since this is crucial to Python syntax.
zh_CN: 和C语言一样，Python脚本由包含Python命令的文件组成，所以你需要一个文本编辑器或其他种类开发环境来创建Python程序。到目前为止任何已经列出的工具都能很好的被用来开发Python应用程序。关键的需要是Tab控制和缩进，因为缩进在Python语法中很重要。

note: Tag: para
en: IDLE, a graphical console and editor, supports creating Python applications. This is considered part of Python. IDLE requires the Python-tools package.
zh_CN: IDLE，一个视图化控制台和编辑器，支持创建Python应用。这通常被认为是Python的一部分。IDLE需要Python-tools包。

note: Tag: para
en: In addition, you can choose from Python-focused tools such as Bicycle Repair Man, a refactoring tool, or Boa Constructor and Black Adder, two Python IDEs.
zh_CN: 另外，你可以从Python-focused工具中选择诸如Bicycle Repair Man(一个重构工具）或Boa Constructor和Black Adder（两个Python集成开发环境）。

note: Tag: para
en: Boa Constructor is available from http://boa-constructor.sourceforge.net. Black Adder is a commercial tool available at www.thekompany.com.
zh_CN: 可以到http://boa-constructor.sourceforge.net获得Boa Constructor.商业工具Black Adder可以到www.thekompany.com得到。

note: Tag: para
en: The Eclipse IDE, mentioned previously, supports a number of Python add-ons. Combined with the C and C++ tools, and plug-ins for building RPMs, Eclipse brings together most everything you need for Python development on Linux.
zh_CN: 前面提到的Eclipse集成开发环境支持很多Python扩展。结合C/C++工具和RPM制作插件，Eclipse带来了差不多所有你在Linux下开发Python所需工具。

note: Tag: para
en: Eclipse is available at www.eclipse.org, and Python add-ons at http://sourceforge.net/projects/pyeclipse, http://sourceforge.net/projects/pe4eclipse, or http://www.kalab.com/freeware/pythoneclipse/pythoneclipse.htm.
zh_CN: Eclipse可以从www.eclipse.org得到，Python扩展在http://sourceforge.net/projects/pyeclipse, http://sourceforge.net/projects/pe4eclipse, 或 http://www.kalab.com/freeware/pythoneclipse/pythoneclipse.htm.

note: Tag: para
en: This is really just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to Python tools. You can find many more available on the Internet.
zh_CN: 当说到Python工具时，这真实冰山一角。你可以从网络上找到更多合适的工具。

note: Tag: para
en: A large listing of Python editing tools appears at http://www.python.org/cgi-bin/moinmoin/PythonEditors.
zh_CN: Python编辑工具列表http://www.python.org/cgi-bin/moinmoin/PythonEditors.
