Fedora RPM Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Introducing Package Management
zh_CN: 介绍包管理器

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter covers:
zh_CN: 本章包括:

note: Tag: para
en: Issues in software management
zh_CN: 软件包管理问题

note: Tag: para
en: Examining Linux management tools
zh_CN: 检查Linux管理工具

note: Tag: para
en: Introducing the package concept
zh_CN: 介绍包概念

note: Tag: para
en: In 1991, a young Finnish graduate student started a new personal hobby. He had acquired an Intel 386 computer and had spent a few weeks exploring it and playing early PC computer games. Eventually, however, he grew bored with the limitations of the MS-DOS environment that had come with his toy and decided that he wanted an operating system for it that he could use more productively. After exploring Minix, a feature-limited teaching operating system, he decided he needed a full-featured OS.
zh_CN: 1991年一个年轻的芬兰大学生开始了一个新的个人爱好。他已经拥有一台Intel 386计算机，花了几个星期来研究它并玩早期PC计算机游戏。然而最终他对MS-DOS系统的限制很生气，之前他因为它的宠物而生气，于是他决定需要一个操作系统从而更有使用价值。深入研究Minix后，Minix是一个功能有限的教育操作系统，他决定他需要一个功能齐全的操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: At that time, no full-featured PC operating systems were freely available, so he decided to write his own operating system. Today, that small hobby OS that Linus Torvalds started almost as a whim has become Linux, a significant new variant of Unix that runs millions of the world's network servers and, increasingly, desktop computers and embedded processors.
zh_CN: 那时候并没有功能齐全的免费的PC操作系统，所以他决定编写他自己的操作系统。今天，那个很小的业余操作系统，Linus Torvalds起初几乎只是心血来潮，已成为Linux，是Unix的一个重要的新变体，运行在全球数百万（数目还在增长）的网络服务器、桌面计算机和嵌入式上。

note: Tag: title
en: Installing, Removing, and Upgrading Applications
zh_CN: 安装，卸载和更新应用程序

note: Tag: title
en: Linux Software Management Tools: Packages
zh_CN: Linux软件管理工具：包
