Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Accessing the Web
zh_CN: 访问网络

note: Tag: para
en: For Fedora, <application>Mozilla Firefox</application> is the default web browser when using GNOME, and <application>Konqueror</application> is the default web browser when using KDE. These browsers are used to access the <firstterm>Internet</firstterm> (World Wide Web). There are many other browsers available to suit different users' needs. <application>Dillo</application> is an example of a lightweight browser, and browsers such as <application>lynx</application>, <application>w3m</application>, and <application>elinks</application> are console based.
zh_CN: 对于Fedora，当使用GNOME时<application>Mozilla Firefox</application>是默认网络浏览器，而使用KDE时却是<application>Konqueror</application>为默认浏览器。这写浏览器用来访问<firstterm>互联网<firstterm>（万维网）。还有许多其他用户需要的其他浏览器可用。<application>Dillo</application>是一个轻量级浏览器的例子，诸如<application>lynx</application>、<application>w3m</application>和<application>elinks</application>的浏览器都是基于控制台的。

note: Tag: para
en: Besides being standards-compliant web browsers, <application>Firefox</application> and <application>Konqueror</application> have many features beyond basic web browsing. This chapter explains how to use some of the more popular features, and provides links to further information.
zh_CN: 除了成为标准兼容的网络浏览器以外,·<application>Firefox</application>·和 <application>Konqueror</application>·还有许多新特性超越基本的网页浏览.·本章说明如何使用一些比较流行的功能，并提供链接到进一步的信息。

note: Tag: para
en: The Internet can also be used to transfer files. This chapter covers different methods of doing this using graphical applications as well as the command line. If you wish to transfer files using email, please refer to <xref linkend="chap-User_Guide-Communications" /> . This is often the best choice for smaller files such as pictures and documents.
zh_CN: 互联网也可以用来传输文件。本章涵盖了使用图形应用以及命令行来传输文件的不同方法。如果你想使用电子邮件传送文件，请参阅<xref linkend="chap-User_Guide-Communications" /> 。这往往是小文件诸如图片和文档的最佳选择。

note: Tag: title
en: Browsing web pages
zh_CN: 浏览网页

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Firefox</application> and <application>Konqueror</application> are the suggested web browsers for most users. If you require a more lightweight browser (especially if you are using a slower system), you may want to try <application>Dillo</application>. If you are using the command line, then you may want to use <application>lynx</application>, <application>w3m</application>, or <application>elinks</application>. None of these programs are installed in Fedora by default, but can be installed using the instructions in <xref linkend="chap-User_Guide-Managing_software" />.
zh_CN: <application>Firefox</application>和<application> Konqueror</application>是对大多数用户建议的网络浏览器。如果你需要一个更轻量级的浏览器（尤其是如果您使用的是较慢的系统），你可能想尝试<application> Dillo </application> 。如果您使用的是命令行，那么你可能要使用<application>lynx</application> ， <application> w3m</application>或<application>elinks </application> 。这些方案都不是安装在Fedora的默认情况下，但可以安装，使用这份指示：<xref linkend="chap-User_Guide-Managing_software" /> 。

note: Tag: title
en: Using Firefox
zh_CN: 使用Firefox

note: Tag: para
en: To start <application>Firefox</application> in GNOME, select <menuchoice><guimenu>Applications</guimenu><guisubmenu>Internet</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Firefox</guisubmenu></menuchoice> or use the menu panel icon. To start <application>Firefox</application> in KDE, select <menuchoice><guimenu>KMenu </guimenu><guisubmenu> Applications </guisubmenu><guisubmenu> Internet </guisubmenu><guisubmenu> Firefox</guisubmenu></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 在GNOME中启动 <application>Firefox</application> ，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>应用程序</guimenu><guisubmenu>互联网</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Firefox</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 或使用菜单面板图标。在KDE中启动<application>Firefox</application>，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>KMenu </guimenu><guisubmenu> 应用程序 </guisubmenu><guisubmenu> 互联网 </guisubmenu><guisubmenu> Firefox</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Firefox</application> has many more features than discussed here; you can find more information on <application>Firefox</application> at the Mozilla Firefox website: <ulink url="http://www.mozilla.org/support/firefox/">http://www.mozilla.org/support/firefox/</ulink>.
zh_CN: <application>Firefox</application>·还有很多这里没有讨论到的功能;·你可以找到更多关于<application>Firefox</application>·的资料在其官网上。·Mozilla·Firefox·网站:·<ulink url="http://www.mozilla.org/support/firefox/">http://www.mozilla.org/support/firefox/</ulink>.

note: Tag: title
en: Navigating the web
zh_CN: 浏览网页

note: Tag: para
en: Fedora starts <application>Firefox</application> with a default home page that has links to useful Fedora-related sites. Navigate to other web pages by typing the web address &ndash; also called the <firstterm>univeral resource locator</firstterm>, or URL &ndash; into the long navigation bar across the top of the <application>Firefox</application> window, replacing <literal>http://start.fedoraproject.org</literal>.
zh_CN: Fedora启动<application>Firefox</application>附带一个默认主页，有一些有用的Fedora相关网站的链接。通过键入网址（也被称为<firstterm>万能资源定位符，或URL</firstterm>）来浏览其他网页， &ndash; <application>火狐</application>窗口顶部的长导航栏中，替换<literal>http://start.fedoraproject.org</literal> 。

note: Tag: para
en: If you do not know the URL, enter a keyword (or words) into the search bar to the right of the navigation bar, then press the <keycap>Enter</keycap> key. The search engine used to perform your search can be changed by left-clicking the logo in the search box. You will be presented with a list of options including <citetitle>Google</citetitle>, <citetitle>Yahoo</citetitle>, <citetitle>eBay</citetitle>, <citetitle>Amazon</citetitle>, and <citetitle>Creative Commons</citetitle>.
zh_CN: 如果您并不知道URL，可在位于导航条右侧的搜索框内输入关键词(字)，然后按<keycap>回车</keycap>键。可以左键点击搜索框图标来修改搜索引擎。您会看到包括<citetitle>Google</citetitle>、<citetitle>Yahoo</citetitle>、<citetitle>eBay</citetitle>、<citetitle>Amazon</citetitle>和<citetitle>Creative Commons</citetitle>等搜索引擎选项。

note: Tag: title
en: Use your favorite feed reader
zh_CN: 用您喜欢的源阅读器

note: Tag: title
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

note: Tag: para
en: Open a new tab with <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>T</keycap></keycombo>. A blank page is presented and a new bar is available under the navigation bar showing all open tabs; to switch between them left-click the desired tab. To close a tab you can either right click to access the <guimenu>context menu</guimenu> or press the red "X" on the tab.
zh_CN: 使用组合键<keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>T</keycap></keycombo>可打开新标签页。一个空白页面以及导航栏下方显示所有已开启标签页的标签栏将出现；可用左键点击相应标签页进行切换。通过右键打开<guimenu>context menu</guimenu>或点标签上的红色"X"可关闭标签。

note: Tag: para
en: Navigating a large number of open tabs can be difficult. To make it easier, use the arrow icon on the right hand side of the tabs toolbar. Click this to reveal a list of all open tabs that you can switch to by clicking on the relevant item.
zh_CN: 在一大堆标签页之间切换可不太容易。用标签栏上右侧带箭头的图标可以容易一些。点击该图标后会显示已经打开的标签列表，点击其中的来切换至相应的标签页。

note: Tag: title
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

note: Tag: title
en: Themes, plug-ins and search engines
zh_CN: 主题、插件和搜索引擎

note: Tag: title
en: Using Konqueror
zh_CN: 使用Konqueror

note: Tag: title
en: Konqueror on the GNOME and Xfce desktops
zh_CN: GNOME和Xfce桌面的Konqueror

note: Tag: title
en: Transferring files
zh_CN: 传输文件

note: Tag: title
en: Advanced Usage
zh_CN: 高级用法

note: Tag: title
en: FTP is insecure
zh_CN: FTP不安全

note: Tag: para
en: If you are transferring files over a public network (such as the Internet), you may not want to use FTP. FTP transfers can be easily intercepted, and FTP data is not encrypted. For more security, use SFTP, which encrypts your data over SSH.
zh_CN: 如果在公开网络（比如因特网）传输文件，你可能不使用FTP。FTP传输能被容易的中断，并且没有加密。要确保安全请使用经过 SSH 加密的 SFTP，

note: Tag: title
en: Using FileZilla
zh_CN: 使用FileZilla

note: Tag: title
en: FTP with web browsers
zh_CN: 通过浏览器登录FTP

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to a server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

note: Tag: para
en: To connect to an FTP server in <application>FileZilla</application>, you must add the server to your <firstterm>Site Manager</firstterm>. You can open the Site Manager dialog in three ways:
zh_CN: 要使用<application>FileZilla</application>连接FTP服务器，您需要将服务器添加到<firstterm>Site Manager</firstterm>中。有三种方法可以打开站点管理器：

note: Tag: para
en: Click the first icon to the left on the tool bar
zh_CN: 点击工具条上左边第一个图标

note: Tag: para
en: Use the keyboard shortcut <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>S</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: 用键盘快捷键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>S</keycap></keycombo>

note: Tag: para
en: On the right side of the dialog box, you will need to enter the following information:
zh_CN: 在对话框右侧，您需要输入以下信息：

note: Tag: term
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: Tag: term
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: Tag: term
en: Servertype
zh_CN: 服务器类型

note: Tag: term
en: Logontype
zh_CN: 登录类型

note: Tag: term
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: Tag: term
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Tag: term
en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

note: Tag: para
en: This field has no technical relevance. It may be convenient for you to make a note of something about the server here.
zh_CN: 此项和技术无关。仅是为了便于您记录一些服务器相关信息。

note: Tag: title
en: FTP on the command line
zh_CN: 命令行下的FTP

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to an FTP server
zh_CN: 正在连接FTP服务器

note: Tag: title
en: SFTP on the command line
zh_CN: 命令行下的SFTP

note: Tag: title
en: Secure copy (SCP)
zh_CN: 安全复制 (SCP)
