Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Communications
zh_CN: 通讯

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Evolution
zh_CN: 配置Evolution

note: Tag: para
en: To configure an email account:
zh_CN: 设置邮件账户

note: Tag: para
en: Start <application>Evolution</application>
zh_CN: 启动 <application>Evolution</application>

note: Tag: title
en: Using Evolution
zh_CN: 使用Evolution

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Thunderbird
zh_CN: 配置Thunderbird

note: Tag: para
en: Open <application>Thunderbird</application>:
zh_CN: 打开<application>Thunderbird</application>：

note: Tag: title
en: Moving your Thunderbird profile data from Windows to Fedora
zh_CN: 将您的Thunderbird数据从Windows转移到Fedora

note: Tag: title
en: Find your profile data folder
zh_CN: 查找您的数据文件夹

note: Tag: title
en: If you cannot find the Application Data folder
zh_CN: 如果无法找到 Application Data 文件夹

note: Tag: title
en: Copy your profile data folder to removable media
zh_CN: 将您的数据文件夹复制到可移动介质中

note: Tag: title
en: Copy your profile data folder to Fedora
zh_CN: 将您的数据文件夹复制到Fedora

note: Tag: title
en: Set up your email account or email accounts first
zh_CN: 请先设置您的邮件账户

note: Tag: title
en: If you cannot find the .thunderbird folder
zh_CN: 如果无法找到 .thunderbird 文件夹

note: Tag: title
en: Using Thunderbird
zh_CN: 使用Thunderbird

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Claws Mail
zh_CN: 设置Claws Mail

note: Tag: para
en: Open <application>Claws Mail</application>:
zh_CN: 打开 <application>Claws Mail</application>：

note: Tag: term
en: Local mbox file
zh_CN: 本地 mbox 文件

note: Tag: title
en: Using Claws Mail
zh_CN: 使用Claws Mail

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Kmail
zh_CN: 配置Kmail

note: Tag: title
en: Using Kmail
zh_CN: 使用Kmail

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Pidgin
zh_CN: 设置Pidgin

note: Tag: para
en: Click on the <guilabel>Add</guilabel> button to bring up the <guilabel>Add Account</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 点<guilabel>添加</guilabel>按钮打开<guilabel>添加帐户</guilabel>对话框。

note: Tag: para
en: Once the account is added, the <guilabel>Accounts</guilabel> window displays the new account.
zh_CN: 帐户添加后，<guilabel>帐户</guilabel>窗口将显示新帐户。

note: Tag: title
en: Using Pidgin
zh_CN: 使用Pidgin

note: Tag: para
en: For more information see: <ulink url="http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Using%20Pidgin">http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Using%20Pidgin</ulink>
zh_CN: 更多信息请见：<ulink url="http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Using%20Pidgin">http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Using%20Pidgin</ulink>

note: Tag: title
en: Not all features supported
zh_CN: 并不支持所有特性

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Kopete
zh_CN: 配置Kopete

note: Tag: title
en: XChat
zh_CN: Xchat

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring XChat
zh_CN: 配置Xchat

note: Tag: title
en: Using XChat
zh_CN: 使用Xchat

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring Konversation
zh_CN: 配置Konversation

note: Tag: para
en: To configure <application>Konversation</application> select:
zh_CN: 要配置<application>Konversation</application>请选择：

note: Tag: title
en: Using Konversation
zh_CN: 使用Konversation

note: Tag: title
en: Installing ChatZilla
zh_CN: 安装ChatZilla

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring ChatZilla
zh_CN: 设置ChatZilla

note: Tag: para
en: Open <application>Firefox</application>.
zh_CN: 打开<application>Firefox</application>。

note: Tag: title
en: Using ChatZilla
zh_CN: 使用ChatZilla
