Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

note: Tag: para
en: Laura Bailey (editor)
zh_CN: Laura Bailey (编辑)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Jonisk877">Jonathan Barrios </ulink> (translator - Spanish)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Jonisk877">Jonathan Barrios </ulink> (翻译 - 西班牙语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Beckerde">Domingo Becker</ulink> (translator - Spanish)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Beckerde">Domingo Becker</ulink> (翻译 - 西班牙语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Logan">Héctor Daniel Cabrera</ulink> (translator - Spanish)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Logan">Héctor Daniel Cabrera</ulink> (翻译 - 西班牙语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Mrtom">Thomas Canniot</ulink> (translator - French)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Mrtom">Thomas Canniot</ulink> (翻译 - 法语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Couf">Bart Couvreur</ulink> (writer, editor)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Couf">Bart Couvreur</ulink> (作者, 编辑)

note: Tag: para
en: Cody DeHaan (writer, editor)
zh_CN: Cody DeHaan (作者，编辑)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Mdu">Michel Duquaine </ulink> (translator - French)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Mdu">Michel Duquaine </ulink> (翻译 - 法语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Splinux">Damien Durand</ulink> (writer)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Splinux">Damien Durand</ulink> (作者)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Pfrields">Paul W.Frields</ulink> (writer)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Pfrields">Paul W.Frields</ulink> (作者)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Kad">Jorge A Gallegos</ulink> (translator - Spanish)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Kad">Jorge A Gallegos</ulink> (翻译 - 西班牙语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Glezos">Dimitris Glezos </ulink> (editor)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Glezos">Dimitris Glezos </ulink> (编辑)

note: Tag: para
en: Tim Kramer (writer, editor)
zh_CN: Tim Kramer (作者，编辑)

note: Tag: para
en: Eli Madrinich (writer)
zh_CN: Eli Madrinich (作者)

note: Tag: para
en: microcai (translator - Chinese, Simplified)
zh_CN: microcai (翻译 - 中文, 简体)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Jonrob">Jonathan Roberts</ulink> (writer)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Jonrob">Jonathan Roberts</ulink> (作者)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Shnurapet">Misha Shnurapet </ulink> (translator - Russian)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Shnurapet">Misha Shnurapet </ulink> (翻译 - 俄语)

note: Tag: para
en: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Tomspur">Thomas Spura </ulink> (translator - German)
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Tomspur">Thomas Spura </ulink> (翻译 - 德语)

note: Tag: para
en: Nathan Thomas (writer)
zh_CN: Nathan Thomas (作者)

note: Tag: para
en: Yangkejin (translator - Chinese, Simplified)
zh_CN: Yangkejin (翻译 - 中文, 简体)
