Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Customizing the desktop
zh_CN: 自定义桌面

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the theme
zh_CN: 更改主题

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the theme in GNOME
zh_CN: 更改GNOME主题

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the theme in KDE
zh_CN: 更改KDE主题

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the background
zh_CN: 更改背景

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the background in GNOME
zh_CN: 更改GNOME背景

note: Tag: title
en: Changing the background in KDE
zh_CN: 更改KDE背景
