Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Financial software
zh_CN: 金融软件

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring GnuCash
zh_CN: 配置GnuCash

note: Tag: para
en: To configure GnuCash:
zh_CN: 配置GnuCash：

note: Tag: title
en: Using GnuCash
zh_CN: 使用GnuCash

note: Tag: para
en: <guilabel>Set Preferences</guilabel>.
zh_CN: <guilabel>设置偏好</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Do <guilabel>transfers</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 执行<guilabel>迁移</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: <guilabel>Set Reminders</guilabel>.
zh_CN: <guilabel>设置提醒</guilabel>。

note: Tag: para
en: Generate <guilabel>Reports</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 生成<guilabel>报告</guilabel>。

note: Tag: title
en: Setting up online banking
zh_CN: 设置在线银行

note: Tag: para
en: Click the <guilabel>Forward</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 点<guilabel>前进</guilabel>按钮。

note: Tag: title
en: KMyMoney
zh_CN: KMymoney

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring KMyMoney
zh_CN: 设置KMymoney
