Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Managing photos
zh_CN: 管理照片

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting Your camera
zh_CN: 连接您的相机

note: Tag: para
en: To connect the camera to your Fedora system:
zh_CN: 要将相机连接到Fedora系统：

note: Tag: para
en: Make sure your camera is powered off.
zh_CN: 首先保证相机已关闭电源。

note: Tag: para
en: Connect a USB cable from the camera to your computer.
zh_CN: 用USB连线连接相机和计算机。

note: Tag: para
en: Power the camera on.
zh_CN: 打开相机电源。

note: Tag: title
en: Managing photos on the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 在GNOME桌面管理照片

note: Tag: title
en: Categorising by Event
zh_CN: 按事件分类

note: Tag: title
en: Managing photos on the KDE desktop
zh_CN: 在KDE桌面管理照片
