Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Managing software
zh_CN: 管理软件

note: Tag: title
en: Using PackageKit
zh_CN: 使用PackageKit

note: Tag: title
en: Software Installed Outside of PackageKit
zh_CN: PackageKit外安装的软件

note: Tag: title
en: Using the command line interface
zh_CN: 使用命令行

note: Tag: title
en: Installing software
zh_CN: 安装软件

note: Tag: title
en: Removing software
zh_CN: 删除软件

note: Tag: title
en: Advanced Yum
zh_CN: Yum高级使用

note: Tag: title
en: Package Versions
zh_CN: 软件包版本

note: Tag: title
en: Updating software with Yum
zh_CN: 使用Yum更新软件

note: Tag: title
en: Kernel Packages
zh_CN: 内核软件包

note: Tag: title
en: Updating the Entire System
zh_CN: 升级整个系统

note: Tag: title
en: Removing software with Yum
zh_CN: 使用Yum删除软件

note: Tag: title
en: Data and Configuration File Retention
zh_CN: 数据及配置文件保留
