Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Playing games
zh_CN: 玩游戏

note: Tag: title
en: Default GNOME games
zh_CN: GNOME默认游戏

note: Tag: term
en: <application>Sudoku</application>
zh_CN: <application>数独</application>

note: Tag: title
en: Default KDE games
zh_CN: KDE默认游戏

note: Tag: para
en: A network construction game
zh_CN: 网络建设游戏

note: Tag: para
en: A card game
zh_CN: 扑克游戏

note: Tag: para
en: A mahjongg like game
zh_CN: 麻将类游戏
