Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: Tag: para
en: Despite the increasing availability of electronic services, there are are still times when it is necessary or desirable to print documents. Fortunately, Fedora makes printing easy. This chapter covers connecting to a single printer and connecting to an existing print server. Like many other aspects of Fedora, printing can be configured by a graphical program or with command-line tools. In this chapter, the focus is primarily on the graphical program, with some discussion of the basic command-line tools.
zh_CN: 尽管电子服务越来越普及，但仍然是时候有必要或应该打印文档。幸运的是，Fedora使印刷容易起来。本章包括连接到一台打印机、并连接到一个现有的打印服务器。像其他许多方面的Fedora一样，打印可以由一个图形化的程序或命令行工具配置。在这一章中，重点主要是在图形方案，附带一些基本的命令行工具的讨论。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a Single Printer
zh_CN: 添加一台打印机

note: Tag: para
en: Most users need to connect to a single printer, often connected to the computer by a USB cable, although some printer models have built-in network cards for wired or wireless connection to your local network.
zh_CN: 大多数用户需要连接到一台打印机，通常连接到计算机的USB接口，虽然有些型号的打印机有内置的有线或无线连接到本地网络的网卡。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a USB printer
zh_CN: 添加一个USB打印机

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a USB printer in Gnome
zh_CN: 在Gnome中添加一个USB打印机

note: Tag: para
en: For a USB printer, Fedora makes the setup as easy as possible: simply plug the USB cable into the computer. You'll be prompted to install print drivers if they aren't already installed, and Fedora will detect which ones you need in most cases.
zh_CN: 对于USB打印机，Fedora使安装尽可​​能简单：只需插入到计算机的USB接口。你会被提​​示安装打印驱动程序，如果它们尚未安装，大多数情况下Fedora将检测哪些是你需要的。

note: Tag: para
en: Click <guibutton>Install</guibutton> to begin installing the drivers. You may also need additional packages apart from the print drivers. If you are asked to confirm installation of these packages, click <guibutton>Continue</guibutton> to install them. You will then be asked to authenticate. Type in the password for the root account and click <guibutton>Authenticate</guibutton>. When this process completes, the printer is installed and ready for use.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>安装</guibutton>开始安装驱动程序。除了打印驱动程序您可能还需要额外的软件包。如果你被要求确认这些包的安装，点击<guibutton>继续</guibutton>安装它们。然后，您将被要求进行验证。输入根帐户的密码，然后点击<guibutton>认证</guibutton> 。当此过程完成后，打印机安装并投入使用。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a USB printer in KDE
zh_CN: 在KDE中添加一个USB打印机

note: Tag: para
en: The KDE printing applet automates the installation of many models of printer. Simply plug the printer in and in a few seconds it will be added to the system. The printer information will be set automatically. If you'd like to change the settings, go to <menuchoice><guimenu>KMenu</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Applications</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Settings</guisubmenu> <guisubmenu>System Settings</guisubmenu></menuchoice> and then click on <guibutton>Printer Configuration</guibutton>. USB printers will appear under the <guilabel>Local Printers</guilabel> section.
zh_CN: KDE 打印小应用自动安装很多型号的打印机。简单地把打印机插入并等待几秒，它就会被添加到系统。打印机信息会被自动设置。如果你想修改它们，去<menuchoice><guimenu>KMenu</guimenu> <guisubmenu>应用程序</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>设置</guisubmenu> <guisubmenu>系统设置</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 然后单击 <guibutton>打印机配置</guibutton>。USB打印机会在<guilabel>本地打印机</guilabel>段下出现 。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a network printer
zh_CN: 添加网络打印机

note: Tag: para
en: In some cases, the printer might not be in reach of a USB cable, or it might be shared by several different computers. One way to solve this is to print over the network. Some printer models come with built-in or optional network cards for either wired or wireless connection. This allows the printer to be anywhere with a network connection, even if it's in a different room.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，打印机可能无法用USB连接线到电脑，也可能是由几个不同的计算机上的共享。解决的方法之一是通过网络进行打印。有些型号的打印机都内置或可选的有线或无线连接的网络卡。这使得带有网络连接的打印机可以在任何地方，即使它在不同的房间（或星球 :-p）。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a network printer in Gnome
zh_CN: 在Gnome中添加网络打印机

note: Tag: para
en: Even if the printer is on your local network, connecting is still easy. To start, open the printing configuration. In GNOME, this is under <menuchoice><guimenu>System</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu> <guisubmenu>Printing</guisubmenu></menuchoice>. Click the <guibutton>Add</guibutton> button, and enter the root password. The system will scan for printers. If yours is detected, it will be listed on the left-hand side. If not, you'll need to know the protocol and address to use to connect. Consult your printer's owner's manual for this information.
zh_CN: 即使打印机是您的本地网络，连接仍然是容易的。首先，打开打印配置。在GNOME中，这在<menuchoice><guimenu>系统</guimenu><guisubmenu>管理</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>打印</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 。点击<guibutton>新增</guibutton>按钮，然后输入root密码。该系统将扫描打印机。如果检测得到，它会列在左边。如果没有，你需要知道的协议和地址，就可以使用。关于此信息，请咨询您的打印机拥有者。

note: Tag: para
en: Once the printer is selected, click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>. You may be asked to choose a driver. The drivers for many popular printers are already available. Select the make for your printer and click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>. You'll then have the option to select the model, and if there are multiple drivers, to select the driver as well. In most cases, you'll want the driver marked "(recommended)". Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton>. If your printer model is not found, you'll need to click <guibutton>Back</guibutton> and provide your own driver. The printer manufacturer's website will often have the driver (also called a "PPD file") you need.
zh_CN: 一旦打印机被选中，单击<guibutton>转发</guibutton> 。您可能会被要求选择一个驱动程序。许多流行打印机的驱动程序都是现成的。选择适合您的打印机，然后点击<guibutton>转发</guibutton> 。然后，您可以选择选择机型，如果有多个驱动程序，选择最适合的驱动程序。在大多数情况下，你应该用​​标有“（推荐）”的。点击<guibutton>转发</guibutton> 。如果您的打印机型号没有找到，您需要点击<guibutton>返回</guibutton>并提供自己的驱动程序。打印机制造商的网站会经常有你需要的驱动程序（也称为“PPD文件”）。

note: Tag: para
en: In the last window, you'll be asked for some information to describe the printer. For the <guilabel>Printer Name</guilabel>, you should select a short, easy-to-remember name such as "laserjet". The <guilabel>Description</guilabel> and <guilabel>Location</guilabel> fields are optional. You can use those to provide information about the features of the printer and it's location. Once you've entered the information, click <guibutton>Apply</guibutton> You'll then be prompted for the root password. Enter it in the text box and click <guibutton>Authenticate</guibutton>. As the final step, you have the option to print a test page. Click <guibutton>No</guibutton> or <guibutton>Yes</guibutton> as you prefer.
zh_CN: 在最后一个窗口，你会被要求提供一些信息来描述打印机。对于<guilabel>打印机名称</guilabel> ，你应该选择一个简短、容易记忆的名称，如“laserjet”。该<guilabel>描述</guilabel>和<guilabel>地点</guilabel>字段是可选的。你可以使用它们来提供有关打印机的功能的信息、位置。一旦你输入了信息，请点击<guibutton>应用</guibutton>。您会被提示输入根口令。在文本框中输入它并点击<guibutton>认证</guibutton> 。作为最后一步，您可以选择打印测试页。根据自己的喜好点击<guibutton>否</guibutton>或<guibutton>是</guibutton>。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding a network printer in KDE
zh_CN: 在KDE中添加网络打印机

note: Tag: para
en: In KDE, you first have to launch the Sytem Settings program. Press <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>F2</keycap></keycombo>, type <literal>kdesu kcmshell4 system-config-printer-kde</literal> and press <keycap>Enter</keycap>. Type in your root password in the dialog box that appears and click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. Select <guilabel>New Printer</guilabel> and click <guibutton>New Network Printer</guibutton>. <guilabel>New Printer</guilabel> and click <guibutton>New Network Printer</guibutton>. Select the appropriate connection for your printer, and enter the required information for that connection type. Click <guibutton>Forward</guibutton> to proceed.
zh_CN: 在KDE中，你首先必须启动系统设置程序。按下<keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>F2</keycap></keycombo> ，键入<literal> kdesu kcmshell4 system-config-printer-kde</literal>并按下<keycap>进入</keycap> 。在出现的对话框中输入根口令，然后点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton> 。选择<guilabel>新打印机</guilabel>并点击<guibutton>新的网络打印机</guibutton> 。 <guilabel>新的打印机</guilabel>并点击<guibutton>新的网络打印机</guibutton> 。选择合适的打印机连接，并输入该连接类型所需的信息。点击<guibutton>转发</guibutton>继续。

note: Tag: para
en: In the last window, you'll be asked for some information to describe the printer. For the <guilabel>Printer Name</guilabel>, you should select a short, easy-to-remember name such as "laserjet". The <guilabel>Description</guilabel> and <guilabel>Location</guilabel> fields are optional. You can use those to provide information about the features of the printer and it's location. Once you've entered the information, click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>. The printer is now added to the system.
zh_CN: 在最后一个窗口，你会被要求提供一些信息来描述打印机。对于<guilabel>打印机名称</guilabel> ，你应该选择一个简短、容易记忆的名称，如“laserjet”。该<guilabel>描述</guilabel>和<guilabel>地点</guilabel>字段是可选的。你可以使用它们来提供有关打印机的功能的信息、位置。一旦你输入的信息，请点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton> 。打印机就添加到系统中了。

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to a print server
zh_CN: 连接到打印服务器

note: Tag: para
en: If there are multiple computers on your network, one of them may be serving as a print server, providing connection to one or more printers to the rest of the network. Print servers can run on a wide variety of hardware and operating system combinations, but Fedora makes it easy to connect to a wide variety of print servers.
zh_CN: 如果您的网络上多台计算机，其中一个可能是服务作为打印服务器，提供一个或多个连接打印机到网络的其余部分。打印服务器可以运行在硬件和操作系统的组合品种繁多，但Fedora可以很容易地连接到品种繁多的打印服务器。

note: Tag: title
en: Firewall settings for printing
zh_CN: 打印防火墙设置

note: Tag: para
en: By default, CUPS uses TCP port 631 for network communication. If you're connecting to a print server running CUPS, ensure the server firewall allows connections on port 631.
zh_CN: 默认，CUPS使用的TCP端口631进行网络通讯。如果你连接到打印服务器上运行的CUPS，确保防火墙允许服务器连接端口631。

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to a print server in Gnome
zh_CN: 在Gnome中连接到打印服务器

note: Tag: para
en: Connecting to an existing print server is similar to adding a single printer. To start, open the printing configuration. In GNOME, this is under <menuchoice><guimenu>System</guimenu><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu> <guisubmenu>Printing</guisubmenu></menuchoice>. In the <guilabel>Printing</guilabel> window, select <menuchoice><guimenu>Server</guimenu><guisubmenu>Connect...</guisubmenu></menuchoice>. In the <guilabel>CUPS server:</guilabel> field, enter the host name or IP address of your print server (for example: <literal>print.example.com</literal> or <literal>192.168.1.10</literal>) and check <guilabel>Require encryption</guilabel> if desired. Then click <guibutton>Connect</guibutton>. It may take a few seconds to connect to the print server, but you should see all of the printers on the server in your printer list.
zh_CN: 连接到一个现有的打印服务器类似于添加一台打印机。首先，打开打印配置。在GNOME中，这在<menuchoice><guimenu>系统</guimenu><guisubmenu>管理</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>打印</guisubmenu></menuchoice> 。在<guilabel>打印</guilabel>窗口中，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>服务器</guimenu><guisubmenu>连接... </guisubmenu></menuchoice> 。在<guilabel>CUPS服务器：</guilabel>字段中，输入主机名称或您的打印服务器（例如IP地址：<literal>print.example.com</literal>或<literal>192.168.1.10</literal>），如果需要的话，选中<guilabel>要求加密</guilabel>。然后点击<guibutton>连接</guibutton> 。这可能需要几秒钟连接到打印服务器，但你应该在您的打印机列表上看到服务器上所有的打印机。

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to a print server in KDE
zh_CN: 在KDE中连接到打印服务器

note: Tag: para
en: KDE does not have an option for connecting to all queues on a remote printer. To add printers connected to a print server, follow the directions above.
zh_CN: KDE没有用于连接到远程打印机上的所有队列的选项。要添加连接到打印服务器的打印机，请按照上面的指示。

note: Tag: title
en: Connecting to a print server from the CUPS configuration files
zh_CN: 从CUPS配置文件连接到一个打印机服务器

note: Tag: para
en: Regardless of the desktop environment in use, a computer can be connected to a CUPS print server by editing the file <filename>/etc/cups/client.conf</filename>. By default, this file exists, but is empty. To connect to a CUPS print server, add the line
zh_CN: 无论在使用什么桌面环境，一台计算机可以用编辑文件<filename>/etc/cups/client.conf</filename>的方法来连接到一个CUPS打印机服务器。默认这个文件应该在啊，不过就是个空的而已。要连接到CUPS打印服务器，添加一行

note: Tag: screen
en: <literal>ServerName</literal> <replaceable>server</replaceable>
zh_CN: <literal>ServerName</literal><replaceable>server</replaceable>

note: Tag: para
en: where <replaceable>server</replaceable>is the host name or IP address of the server. All of the available print queues on that system will immediately be shown on the client computer.
zh_CN: 其中<replaceable>server</replaceable>是主机名或服务器的IP地址。关于该系统可用打印队列都将立即显示在客户端计算机。

note: Tag: title
en: Send a Print Job
zh_CN: 发送打印作业

note: Tag: para
en: Now that you have one or more printers installed, you probably want to use them. Most applications use the standard <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guisubmenu>Print</guisubmenu></menuchoice> convention, but some may have a slightly different menu structure. However the printing menu is presented to you, you'll probably have several options you can change for your print job. Common options are printing in black and white versus color, or selecting the paper size and layout. Of course, your printer will need to support these options for them to work. If you have multiple printers installed, you can select which printer to use.
zh_CN: 现在你有一个或多个已安装的打印机，您可能想使用它们。大多数应用程序使用标准<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guisubmenu>打印</guisubmenu></menuchoice>公约，但有些人可能会有轻微不同的菜单结构。然而，打印菜单是呈现给你看的，你可能有几种选择，你可以更改打印作业。常用的选项是打印黑白与彩色，或选择纸张大小和布局。当然，您的打印机将需要支持这些选项让它们工作。如果您有多个已安装的打印机，可以选择用哪个。

note: Tag: title
en: Selecting a default printer
zh_CN: 选择一个默认打印机

note: Tag: para
en: If you have multiple printers, there's probably one that you'll want to use the most often. You can select a default printer in your Printing menu by right-clicking the printer you want to be the default and select <menuchoice><guimenu>Set As Default</guimenu></menuchoice>. Most applications will honor this setting.
zh_CN: 如果你有多个打印机，可能你想使用最频繁的一个。你可以右击你想设为默认的打印机，右击，在打印菜单内选择<menuchoice><guimenu>设为默认</guimenu></menuchoice>来选择一个默认打印机。大多数应用程序都遵守此设置。

note: Tag: title
en: Printing from the command line
zh_CN: 在命令行打印

note: Tag: para
en: Some tasks involve using the command line to run commands. Fortunately, there's a way to print from the command line, too. You can use the <command>lpr</command> to print a file. For example, <command>lpr myfile.txt</command> prints the file <filename>myfile.txt</filename>. You can specify the printer to use with the <command>-P</command> option. The argument to <command>-P</command> is the short name of the printer. If you installed a printer called "laserjet", you would print your file with <command>lpr -P laserjet <replaceable>filename</replaceable></command>.
zh_CN: 有些任务涉及到使用命令行来运行命令。幸运的是，有一种方式来用命令行打印。您可以使用<command>lpr</command>打印文件。例如， <command>lpr myfile.txt</command>可以打印文件<filename>myfile.txt</filename> 。您可以用<command>-P</command>选项​指定要使用的打印机​。<command>-P</command>的参数是打印机的短名称。如果你安装一个名为“laserjet”打印机，您将用<command>lpr -P laerjet<replaceable>文件名</replaceable>来打印文件</command> 。

note: Tag: para
en: The default printer can also be set by setting the <command>PRINTER</command> <firstterm>environment variable</firstterm>. Environment variables are set with the <command>export</command>command:
zh_CN: 默认的打印机也可以通过设置<command>PRINTER</command><firstterm>环境变量</firstterm> 。环境变量用<command>export</command>命令设置：

note: Tag: para
en: To make the change persistent, add the above line to your <filename>~/.bash_profile</filename> file.
zh_CN: 为了使变化持续下来，添加上行到你的<filename>~/.bash_profile</filename>文件。
