Fedora User Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Tour of the KDE desktop
zh_CN: KDE桌面概述

note: Tag: para
en: The <firstterm>desktop area</firstterm>
zh_CN: <firstterm>桌面区域</firstterm>

note: Tag: para
en: The <firstterm>KDE panel</firstterm>
zh_CN: <firstterm>KDE面板</firstterm>

note: Tag: title
en: The KDE desktop area
zh_CN: KDE桌面区域

note: Tag: title
en: The KDE panel
zh_CN: KDE面板

note: Tag: title
en: The Kickoff Application Launcher
zh_CN: Kickoff应用程序启动器
