Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Server best practices
ko_KR: 서버 모범 사례

note: Tag: para
en: Run SELinux in enforcing mode. You can do this by executing the command below.
ko_KR: 강제 모드로 SELinux를 실행합니다. 이를 위해 아래의 명령을 실행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Remove or disable any unnecessary services such as <command>AutoFS</command>, <command>NFS</command>, <command>FTP</command>, <command>HTTP</command>, <command>NIS</command>, <command>telnetd</command>, <command>sendmail</command> and so on.
ko_KR: <command>AutoFS</command>, <command>NFS</command>, <command>FTP</command>, <command>HTTP</command>, <command>NIS</command>, <command>telnetd</command>, <command>sendmail</command> 등과 같은 불필요한 서비스를 삭제 또는 비활성화합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Only add the minimum number of user accounts needed for platform management on the server and remove unnecessary user accounts.
ko_KR: 서버의 플랫폼 관리에 필요한 최소 사용자 계정 수를 추가하고 불필요한 사용자 계정을 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Avoid running any unessential applications on your host. Running applications on the host may impact virtual machine performance and can affect server stability. Any application which may crash the server will also cause all virtual machines on the server to go down.
ko_KR: 호스트에서 불필요한 어플리케이션을 실행하지 않습니다. 호스트에서 어플리케이션을 실행하면 가상 장치 실행 및 서버 안정성에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 서버 속도를 감소시킬 수 있는 모든 어플리케이션은 서버의 모든 가상 장치 속도를 감소시키는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use a central location for virtual machine installations and images. Virtual machine images should be stored under <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>. If you are using a different directory for your virtual machine images make sure you add the directory to your SELinux policy and relabel it before starting the installation.
ko_KR: 가상 장치 설치 및 이미지의 경우 중앙에 위치하도록 합니다. 가상 장치 이미지는 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename> 아래에 저장되어야 합니다. 가상 장치 이미지에 대해 다른 디렉토리를 사용하고 계실 경우 설치 시작 전 SELinux 정책에 해당 디렉토리를 추가하고 이를 다시 레이블하였는지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Installation sources, trees, and images should be stored in a central location, usually the location of your <systemitem class="daemon">vsftpd</systemitem> server.
ko_KR: 설치 소스, 트리, 이미지는 중앙에 위치하도록 저장해야 하며, 주로 <systemitem class="daemon">vsftpd</systemitem> 서버에 저장됩니다.
