Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Server best practices
zh_TW: 良好的伺服器使用習慣

note: Tag: para
en: Run SELinux in enforcing mode. You can do this by executing the command below.
zh_TW: 請將 SELinux 設為強制（enforcing）模式。您可透過執行以下指令來完成此動作。

note: Tag: para
en: Remove or disable any unnecessary services such as <command>AutoFS</command>, <command>NFS</command>, <command>FTP</command>, <command>HTTP</command>, <command>NIS</command>, <command>telnetd</command>, <command>sendmail</command> and so on.
zh_TW: 請將任何不必要的服務移除或停用（例如 <command>AutoFS</command>、<command>NFS</command>、<command>FTP</command>、<command>HTTP</command>、<command>NIS</command>、<command>telnetd</command>、<command>sendmail</command> 等等）。

note: Tag: para
en: Only add the minimum number of user accounts needed for platform management on the server and remove unnecessary user accounts.
zh_TW: 只在伺服器上新增最低限度的使用者帳號，用於管理伺服器平台；並移除不必要的使用者帳號。

note: Tag: para
en: Avoid running any unessential applications on your host. Running applications on the host may impact virtual machine performance and can affect server stability. Any application which may crash the server will also cause all virtual machines on the server to go down.
zh_TW: 請避免在您的主機上執行任何非必要的應用程式。在主機上執行應用程式可能會影響虛擬機器的效能以及伺服器的穩定性。任何會使伺服器停止運作的應用程式，也會造成伺服器上所有虛擬機器被停用。

note: Tag: para
en: Use a central location for virtual machine installations and images. Virtual machine images should be stored under <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename>. If you are using a different directory for your virtual machine images make sure you add the directory to your SELinux policy and relabel it before starting the installation.
zh_TW: 請為虛擬機器和映像檔使用一個集中的位置。虛擬機器映像檔應儲存在 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/</filename> 下。若您的虛擬機器映像檔處於一個不同的目錄中，請確認您有將該目錄附加至您的 SELinux 政策中，並在啟動安裝程序之前將它重新標記。

note: Tag: para
en: Installation sources, trees, and images should be stored in a central location, usually the location of your <systemitem class="daemon">vsftpd</systemitem> server.
zh_TW: 安裝來源、安裝樹和映像檔都應儲存在一個集中的位置上，這通常會是您 <systemitem class="daemon">vsftpd</systemitem> 伺服器的位置。
