Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (78 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualized block devices
ko_KR: 가상 블록 장치

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter covers installing and configuring block devices in virtualized guests. The term block devices refers to various forms of storage devices.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 가상 게스트에서 블록 장치를 설치 및 설정하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다. 블록 장치 용어는 다양한 저장 장치 유형을 참조합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtualized floppy disk controller
ko_KR: 가상 플로피 디스크 제어기 생성

note: Tag: para
en: Floppy disk controllers are required for a number of older operating systems, especially for installing drivers. Presently, physical floppy disk devices cannot be accessed from virtualized guests. However, creating and accessing floppy disk images from virtualized floppy drives is supported. This section covers creating a virtualized floppy device.
ko_KR: 여러 이전 운영 체제의 경우, 특히 드라이버 설치의 경우에 플로피 디스크 제어기가 필요합니다. 현재 물리적 플로피 디스크 장치는 가상 게스트에서 액세스할 수 없습니다. 하지만 가상 플로피 드라이버에서 플로피 디스크 이미지를 생성 및 액세스하는 것은 지원됩니다. 다음 부분에서는 가상 플로피 장치를 생성하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: An image file of a floppy disk is required. Create floppy disk image files with the <command>dd</command> command. Replace /dev/fd0 with the name of a floppy device and name the disk appropriately.
ko_KR: 플로피 디스크 이미지 파일이 필요합니다. <command>dd</command> 명령으로 플로피 디스크 이미지 파일을 생성합니다. /dev/fd0를 플로피 장치 이름 및 디스크 이름으로 바꿉니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized drivers note
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers can map physical floppy devices to fully virtualized guests. For more information on using para-virtualized drivers read <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Xen_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버는 물리적 플로피 장치를 완전 가상화 게스트로 맵핑할 수 있습니다. 반가상화 드라이버 사용에 대한 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Xen_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>에서 읽어보시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This example uses a guest created with <command>virt-manager</command> running a fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation with an image located in <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/rhel5FV.img</filename>. The Xen hypervisor is used in the example.
ko_KR: 다음 예에서는 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/rhel5FV.img</filename>에 있는 이미지를 사용하여 완전 가상화 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 설치를 실행하는 <command>virt-manager</command>로 생성된 게스트를 사용하고 있습니다. 예에서 Xen 하이퍼바이저가 사용되고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create the XML configuration file for your guest image using the <command>virsh</command> command on a running guest.
ko_KR: 실행 중인 게스트에서 <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 게스트 이미지의 XML 설정 파일을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This saves the configuration settings as an XML file which can be edited to customize the operations and devices used by the guest. For more information on using the virsh XML configuration files, refer to <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Creating_custom_libvirt_scripts"/>.
ko_KR: 이는 게스트에 의해 사용되는 장치 및 실행을 사용자 정의하기 위해 편집될 수 있는 XML 파일로 설정 사항을 저장합니다. virsh XML 설정 파일 사용에 대한 보다 자세한 내용은 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Creating_custom_libvirt_scripts"/>에서 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a floppy disk image for the guest.
ko_KR: 게스트 용 플로피 디스크 이미지를 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Stop the guest.
ko_KR: 게스트를 중지합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the guest using the XML configuration file.
ko_KR: XML 설정 파일을 사용하여 게스트를 다시 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The floppy device is now available in the guest and stored as an image file on the host.
ko_KR: 현재 플로피 장치는 게스트에서 사용할 수 있으며 호스트 상에서 이미지 파일로 저장됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Adding storage devices to guests
ko_KR: 게스트에 저장 장치 추가

note: Tag: para
en: local hard drive partitions,
ko_KR: 로컬 하드 드라이브 파티션

note: Tag: para
en: logical volumes,
ko_KR: 논리 볼륨

note: Tag: para
en: Fibre Channel or iSCSI directly connected to the host.
ko_KR: 호스트에 직접 연결된 파이버 채널 또는 iSCSI

note: Tag: para
en: File containers residing in a file system on the host.
ko_KR: 호스트 상의 파일 시스템에 있는 파일 컨테이너

note: Tag: para
en: <application>NFS</application> file systems mounted directly by the virtual machine.
ko_KR: 가상 장치에 의해 직접 마운트된 <application>NFS</application> 파일 시스템

note: Tag: para
en: iSCSI storage directly accessed by the guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 의해 직접 액세스된 iSCSI 저장 장치

note: Tag: para
en: Cluster File Systems (<application>GFS</application>).
ko_KR: 클러스터 파일 시스템 (<application>GFS</application>)

note: Tag: para
en: File-based storage or file-based containers are files on the hosts file system which act as virtualized hard drives for virtualized guests. To add a file-based container perform the following steps:
ko_KR: 파일 기반 저장 장치 또는 파일 기반 컨테이너는 가상 게스트에 대해 가상 하드 드라이브로 작동하는 호스트 파일 시스템에 있는 파일입니다. 파일 기반 컨테이너를 추가하려면 다음 절차를 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Create an empty container file or using an existing file container (such as an ISO file).
ko_KR: 빈 컨테이너 파일을 생성하거나 기존 파일 컨테이너 (예: ISO 파일)를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a sparse file using the <command>dd</command> command. Sparse files are not recommended due to data integrity and performance issues. Sparse files are created much faster and can used for testing but should not be used in production environments.
ko_KR: <command>dd</command> 명령을 사용하여 스파스 (sparse) 파일을 생성합니다. 스파스 파일은 데이터 무결성 및 실행 문제로 인해 권장되지 않습니다. 스파스 파일은 보다 빨리 생성되며 테스트 목적으로 사용될 수 있으나 실제 시스템에서는 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Both commands create a 400MB file which can be used as additional storage for a virtualized guest.
ko_KR: 두 명령 모두는 가상 게스트에 대해 추가 스토리지로 사용되는 400MB의 파일을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Dump the configuration for the guest. In this example the guest is called <replaceable>Guest1</replaceable> and the file is saved in the users home directory.
ko_KR: 게스트에 대한 설정을 덤프합니다. 예에서 게스트는 <replaceable>Guest1</replaceable>이며 파일은 사용자의 홈 디렉토리에 저장됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the guest from the updated configuration file.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 설정 파일에서 게스트를 다시 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The guest now uses the file <filename>FileName.img</filename> as the device called <filename>/dev/hdb</filename>. This device requires formatting from the guest. On the guest, partition the device into one primary partition for the entire device then format the device.
ko_KR: 게스트는 <filename>/dev/hdb</filename>라는 장치로서 <filename>FileName.img</filename> 파일을 사용합니다. 이러한 장치는 게스트에서 포맷해야 합니다. 게스트에서 전체 장치에 대해 장치를 하나의 주 파티션으로 파티션한 후 이를 포맷합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Press <parameter>n</parameter> for a new partition.
ko_KR: 새 파티션의 경우 <parameter>n</parameter>을 누릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Press <parameter>p</parameter> for a primary partition.
ko_KR: 기본 (primary) 파티션의 경우 <parameter>p</parameter>를 누릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Choose an available partition number. In this example the first partition is chosen by entering <parameter>1</parameter>.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 파티션 번호를 선택합니다. 예에서는 <parameter>1</parameter>을 입력하여 첫 번째 파티션을 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the default first cylinder by pressing <parameter>Enter</parameter>.
ko_KR: <parameter>Enter</parameter>를 눌러 기본값으로 첫번째 실린더를 입력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select the size of the partition. In this example the entire disk is allocated by pressing <parameter>Enter</parameter>.
ko_KR: 파티션 크기를 선택합니다. 예에서는 <parameter>Enter</parameter>를 눌러 전체 디스크를 할당합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Set the type of partition by pressing <parameter>t</parameter>.
ko_KR: <parameter>t</parameter>를 눌러 파티션 유형을 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Enter <parameter>83</parameter> for a linux partition.
ko_KR: linux 파티션에 대해 <parameter>83</parameter>을 입력합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: write changes to disk and quit.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 디스크에 저장하고 종료합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Format the new partition with the <systemitem class="filesystem">ext3</systemitem> file system.
ko_KR: 새 파티션을 <systemitem class="filesystem">ext3</systemitem> 파일 시스템으로 포맷합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Mount the disk on the guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에서 디스크를 마운트합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The guest now has an additional virtualized file-based storage device.
ko_KR: 현재 게스트에는 가상 파일 기반 저장 장치가 추가되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Adding hard drives and other block devices to a guest
ko_KR: 게스트에 하드 드라이브 및 기타 다른 블록 장치 추가

note: Tag: para
en: System administrators use additional hard drives for to provide more storage space or to separate system data from user data. This procedure, <xref linkend="proc-Virtualization-Adding_storage_devices_to_guests-Adding_physical_block_devices_to_virtualized_guests"/>, describes how to add a hard drive on the host to a virtualized guest.
ko_KR: 시스템 관리자는 추가 하드 드라이브를 사용하여 더 많은 저장 공간을 제공하고, 사용자 데이터에서 시스템 데이터를 분리시킬 수 있습니다. 이러한 절차는 <xref linkend="proc-Virtualization-Adding_storage_devices_to_guests-Adding_physical_block_devices_to_virtualized_guests"/> 호스트의 하드 드라이브를 가상화된 게스트에 추가하는 방법을 보여줍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The procedure works for all physical block devices, this includes CD-ROM, DVD and floppy devices.
ko_KR: 이 절차는 CD-ROM, DVD 및 플로피 디스크와 같은 모든 물리적 블록 장치에 대해 작동합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Adding physical block devices to virtualized guests
ko_KR: 가상 게스트에 물리적 블록 장치 추가

note: Tag: para
en: Physically attach the hard disk device to the host. Configure the host if the drive is not accessible by default.
ko_KR: 호스트에 하드 디스크 장치를 물리적으로 부착합니다. 기본값으로 드라이브에 액세스할 수 없을 경우 호스트를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Configure the device with <command>multipath</command> and persistence on the host if required.
ko_KR: 필요 시 호스트 상의 영구성 및 <command>multipath</command>로 장치를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>virsh attach</command> command. Replace: <replaceable>myguest</replaceable> with your guest&#39;s name, <parameter>/dev/hdb1</parameter> with the device to add, and <replaceable>hdc</replaceable> with the location for the device on the guest. The <replaceable>hdc</replaceable> must be an unused device name. Use the <replaceable>hd*</replaceable> notation for Windows guests as well, the guest will recognize the device correctly.
ko_KR: <command>virsh attach</command> 명령을 사용합니다. <replaceable>myguest</replaceable>를 게스트 이름으로, <parameter>/dev/hdb1</parameter>을 추가할 장치로, <replaceable>hdc</replaceable>를 게스트 상의 장치 위치로 각각 바꿉니다. <replaceable>hdc</replaceable>는 사용하지 않는 장치 이름이어야 합니다. Windows 게스트의 경우 <replaceable>hd*</replaceable> 표기법을 사용하면 게스트는 장치를 올바르게 인식하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Append the <parameter>--type hdd</parameter> parameter to the command for CD-ROM or DVD devices.
ko_KR: <parameter>--type hdd</parameter> 파라미터를 CD-ROM 또는 DVD 장치의 명령에 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Append the <parameter>--type floppy</parameter> parameter to the command for floppy devices.
ko_KR: <parameter>--type floppy</parameter> 파라미터를 플로피 장치의 명령에 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The guest now has a new hard disk device called <filename>/dev/hdb</filename> on Linux or <filename>D: drive</filename>, or similar, on Windows. This device may require formatting.
ko_KR: 게스트는 Linux나 <filename>D: drive</filename> 또는 Windows에서 <filename>/dev/hdb</filename>라는 새 하드 디스크 장치를 갖게 됩니다. 이 장치는 포맷이 필요할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: remark
en: missing step
ko_KR: 생략된 절차

note: Tag: remark
en: dynamic adding paragraph
ko_KR: 동적으로 단락 추가

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring persistent storage in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5에서 영구적 저장 장치 설정

note: Tag: para
en: This section is for systems with external or networked storage; that is, Fibre Channel or iSCSI based storage devices. It is recommended that those systems have persistent device names configured for your hosts. This assists live migration as well as providing consistent device names and storage for multiple virtualized systems.
ko_KR: 다음 부분은 외부 저장 장치 또는 네트워크 저장 장치 (예: 파이버 채널 또는 iSCSI 기반 저장 장치)를 갖는 시스템에 대한 내용입니다. 이러한 시스템에서는 호스트에 대해 영구적 장치 이름을 설정할 것을 권장합니다. 이는 실시간 이전을 돕고 다수의 가상 시스템에 대해 일관성있게 장치 이름 및 저장 장치를 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Universally Unique Identifiers(UUIDs) are a standardized method for identifying computers and devices in distributed computing environments. This sections uses UUIDs to identify iSCSI or Fibre Channel LUNs. UUIDs persist after restarts, disconnection and device swaps. The UUID is similar to a label on the device.
ko_KR: UUID (Universally Unique Identifiers)는 분산 컴퓨팅 환경에서 컴퓨터 및 장치 식별을 위한 표준화된 방식입니다. 다음 부분에서는 iSCSI 또는 파이버 채널 LUN을 식별하기 위해 UUID를 사용합니다. UUID는 재시작, 연결 해제 및 장치 스왑 후에도 영구적으로 남아 있습니다. UUID는 장치의 레이블과 유사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Systems which are not running <command>multipath</command> must use <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Single_path_configuration"/>. Systems running <command>multipath</command> can use <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Multiple_path_configuration"/>.
ko_KR: <command>multipath</command>를 실행하고 있지 않은 시스템은 <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Single_path_configuration"/>을 사용해야 합니다. <command>multipath</command>를 실행하고 있는 시스템은 <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Multiple_path_configuration"/>을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Single path configuration
ko_KR: 단일 경로 설정

note: Tag: para
en: This procedure implements <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-LUN">LUN</firstterm> device persistence using <command>udev</command>. Only use this procedure for hosts which are not using <command>multipath</command>.
ko_KR: 이러한 절차는 <command>udev</command>를 사용하여 <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-LUN">LUN</firstterm> 장치 지속성을 구현합니다. <command>multipath</command>를 사용하지 않는 호스트의 경우에만 이러한 절차를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename> file.
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename> 파일을 편집합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Ensure the <command>options=-b</command> is line commented out.
ko_KR: <command>options=-b</command> 행이 주석 처리되어 있는지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add the following line:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 행을 추가합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This option configures <command>udev</command> to assume all attached SCSI devices return a UUID.
ko_KR: 이러한 옵션으로 <command>udev</command>를 설정하여 부착된 모든 SCSI 장치가 UUID를 반환하게 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To display the UUID for a given device run the <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> command. For example:
ko_KR: 주어진 장치의 UUID를 보려면 <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> 명령을 실행합니다. 예:

note: Tag: para
en: The output may vary from the example above. The output displays the UUID of the device <systemitem>/dev/sdc</systemitem>.
ko_KR: 실제 출력 결과는 위의 예제와 다를 수 있습니다. 출력 결과에서는 <systemitem>/dev/sdc</systemitem> 장치의 UUID를 나타내고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the UUID output by the <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> command is identical from computer which accesses the device.
ko_KR: <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> 명령에 의한 UUID 출력이 장치에 액세스하는 컴퓨터에서 동일한지 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a rule to name the device. Create a file named <filename>20-names.rules</filename> in the <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d</filename> directory. Add new rules to this file. All rules are added to the same file using the same format. Rules follow this format:
ko_KR: 장치 이름을 지정하기 위해 규칙을 생성합니다. <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d</filename> 디렉토리에 있는 <filename>20-names.rules</filename> 라는 파일을 생성합니다. 이 파일에 새로운 규칙을 추가합니다. 동일한 포맷을 사용하여 모든 규칙은 동일한 파일에 추가됩니다. 규칙은 다음과 같은 포맷으로 되어 있어야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Replace <replaceable>UUID</replaceable> and <replaceable>devicename</replaceable> with the UUID retrieved above, and a name for the device. This is a rule for the example above:
ko_KR: <replaceable>UUID</replaceable> 및 <replaceable>devicename</replaceable>을 검색된 UUID 및 장치 이름으로 대체합니다. 예에서 규칙은 다음과 같이 나타납니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>udev</command> daemon now searches all devices named <filename>/dev/sd*</filename> for the UUID in the rule. Once a matching device is connected to the system the device is assigned the name from the rule. In the a device with a UUID of 3600a0b800013275100000015427b625e would appear as <filename>/dev/rack4row16</filename>.
ko_KR: <command>udev</command> 데몬은 규칙에 있는 UUID에 대해 <filename>/dev/sd*</filename>라는 모든 장치를 검색합니다. 일치하는 장치가 시스템에 연결되면 장치는 규칙에서 이름을 할당합니다. 3600a0b800013275100000015427b625e의 UUID를 갖는 장치에서는 <filename>/dev/rack4row16</filename>으로 표시됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Append this line to <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename>:
ko_KR: 이 행을 <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename>에 추가합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the changes in the <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename>, <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d/20-names.rules</filename>, and <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> files to all relevant hosts.
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename>, <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d/20-names.rules</filename>, <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename>에서의 변경 사항을 관련된 모든 호스트에 복사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Networked storage devices with configured rules now have persistent names on all hosts where the files were updated This means you can migrate guests between hosts using the shared storage and the guests can access the storage devices in their configuration files.
ko_KR: 설정된 규칙이 있는 네트워크 저장 장치는 파일이 업데이트된 위치의 모든 호스트에 있는 영구적 이름을 갖습니다. 이는 공유 장치를 사용하여 호스트 간에 게스트를 이전할 수 있으며 게스트는 설정 파일에 있는 저장 장치에 액세스할 수 있음을 의미합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Multiple path configuration
ko_KR: 다중 경로 설정

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>multipath</command> package is used for systems with more than one physical path from the computer to storage devices. <command>multipath</command> provides fault tolerance, fail-over and enhanced performance for network storage devices attached to Red Hat Enterprise Linux systems.
ko_KR: <command>multipath</command> 패키지는 컴퓨터에서 저장 장치로 한 개 이상의 물리적 경로를 갖는 시스템에 대해 사용됩니다. <command>multipath</command>는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 시스템에 부착된 네트워크 저장 장치에 대해 장애 허용, 장애 복구, 성능 향상을 제공합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Implementing LUN persistence in a <command>multipath</command> environment requires defined alias names for your multipath devices. Each storage device has a UUID which acts as a key for the aliased names. Identify a device&#39;s UUID using the <command>scsi_id</command> command.
ko_KR: <command>multipath</command> 환경에서 LUN 지속성을 구현하려면 다중 경로 장치에 대한 별칭을 정의해야 합니다. 각각의 저장 장치에는 UUID가 있어 별칭에 대한 키로서 작동합니다. <command>scsi_id</command> 명령을 사용하여 장치의 UUID를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The multipath devices will be created in the <filename>/dev/mpath</filename> directory. In the example below 4 devices are defined in <filename>/etc/multipath.conf</filename>:
ko_KR: 멀티패스 장치는 <filename>/dev/mpath</filename> 디렉토리에 생성됩니다. 아래 예에서는 4 개의 장치가 <filename>/etc/multipath.conf</filename>에 정의되어 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: This configuration will create 4 LUNs named <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp1</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp2</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp3</filename> and <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp4</filename>. Once entered, the mapping of the devices&#39; WWID to their new names are now persistent after rebooting.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp1</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp2</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp3</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp4</filename>라는 4 개의 LUN을 생성하게 됩니다. 입력 후, 새 이름으로 장치의 WWID 맵핑은 재부팅 후에도 지속됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Add a virtualized CD-ROM or DVD device to a guest
ko_KR: 게스트에 가상화 CD-ROM 또는 DVD 장치 추가

note: Tag: para
en: To attach an ISO file to a guest while the guest is online use <command>virsh</command> with the <parameter>attach-disk</parameter> parameter. <screen># virsh attach-disk <replaceable>[domain-id] [source] [target] --driver file --type cdrom --mode readonly</replaceable>
    </screen> The <replaceable>source</replaceable> and <replaceable>target</replaceable> parameters are paths for the files and devices, on the host and guest respectively. The <replaceable>source</replaceable> parameter can be a path to an ISO file or the device from the <filename>/dev</filename> directory.
ko_KR: 게스트가 온라인 상에 있을 때 ISO 파일을 게스트에 부착하려면 <parameter>attach-disk</parameter> 파라미터와 함께 <command>virsh</command>를 사용합니다. <screen># virsh attach-disk <replaceable>[domain-id] [source] [target] --driver file --type cdrom --mode readonly</replaceable>
    </screen> <replaceable>source</replaceable> 및 <replaceable>target</replaceable>은 각각 호스트 및 게스트 상에 있는 파일 및 장치 경로입니다. <replaceable>source</replaceable> 파라미터는 <filename>/dev</filename> 디렉토리에서의 ISO 파일 또는 장치로의 경로가 될 수 있습니다.
