Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualized block devices
zh_CN: 虚拟的块设备

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter covers installing and configuring block devices in virtualized guests. The term block devices refers to various forms of storage devices.
zh_CN: 本章讲述如何在虚拟化客户端中安装和配置块设备。此处“块设备”指的是各种形式的存储设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Creating a virtualized floppy disk controller
zh_CN: 创建一个虚拟软盘控制器

note: Tag: para
en: Floppy disk controllers are required for a number of older operating systems, especially for installing drivers. Presently, physical floppy disk devices cannot be accessed from virtualized guests. However, creating and accessing floppy disk images from virtualized floppy drives is supported. This section covers creating a virtualized floppy device.
zh_CN: 很多比较旧的操作系统需要软盘控制器，特别是在安装驱动程序时。目前虚拟客户机无法访问物理软盘设备，但是建立并访问虚拟软盘设备是支持的。这部分论述的是如何创建虚拟软盘设备。

note: Tag: para
en: An image file of a floppy disk is required. Create floppy disk image files with the <command>dd</command> command. Replace /dev/fd0 with the name of a floppy device and name the disk appropriately.
zh_CN: 需要一个软盘映像文件。请使用 <command>dd</command> 命令创建软盘映像文件。使用正确的软盘设备名称及磁盘名称替换 /dev/fd0。

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized drivers note
zh_CN: 半虚拟驱动程序备注

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers can map physical floppy devices to fully virtualized guests. For more information on using para-virtualized drivers read <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Xen_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>.
zh_CN: 半虚拟驱动程序可将物理软盘设备与全虚拟客户端匹配。有关使用半虚拟驱动程序的详情请查看 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Xen_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: This example uses a guest created with <command>virt-manager</command> running a fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux installation with an image located in <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/rhel5FV.img</filename>. The Xen hypervisor is used in the example.
zh_CN: 这个示例使用 <command>virt-manager</command> 创建一个客户端，该客户端使用位于 <filename>/var/lib/libvirt/images/rhel5FV-1.img</filename> 的映像运行全虚拟红帽企业版 Linux 安装。在这个示例中使用 Xen 管理程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Create the XML configuration file for your guest image using the <command>virsh</command> command on a running guest.
zh_CN: 请在运行的客户端中使用 <command>virsh</command> 命令为您的客户端映像生成 XML 配置文件。

note: Tag: para
en: This saves the configuration settings as an XML file which can be edited to customize the operations and devices used by the guest. For more information on using the virsh XML configuration files, refer to <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Creating_custom_libvirt_scripts"/>.
zh_CN: 这样可将配置设定保存为 XML 文件，该文件可为优化客户端使用的操作及设备进行编辑。有关使用 virsh XML 配置文件的详情请参考 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Creating_custom_libvirt_scripts"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a floppy disk image for the guest.
zh_CN: 为客户端创建软盘映像。

note: Tag: para
en: Add the content below, changing where appropriate, to your guest&#39;s configuration XML file. This example creates a guest with a floppy device as a file based virtual device.
zh_CN: 将下列内容加入到虚拟客户端的XML配置文件里面（需要根据实际情况修改）。此样本文件将建立一个以文件为基础的软盘虚拟设备

note: Tag: para
en: Stop the guest.
zh_CN: 停止客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the guest using the XML configuration file.
zh_CN: 使用 XML 配置文件重启客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: The floppy device is now available in the guest and stored as an image file on the host.
zh_CN: 现在软盘设备在客户端中可用，并作为映像文件保存在主机中。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding storage devices to guests
zh_CN: 在客户端中添加存储设备

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers adding storage devices to to virtual guest machine. Additional storage can only be added after guests are created. The supported storage devices and protocol include:
zh_CN: 本章涵盖如何在虚拟客户端上增加存储设备。增加存储设备需要在虚拟客户端已经设置好了之后。下列为目前支持的存储设备：

note: Tag: para
en: local hard drive partitions,
zh_CN: 本地硬盘分区，

note: Tag: para
en: logical volumes,
zh_CN: 逻辑卷，

note: Tag: para
en: Fibre Channel or iSCSI directly connected to the host.
zh_CN: 光纤通道或者直接连接到主机的 iSCSI。

note: Tag: para
en: File containers residing in a file system on the host.
zh_CN: 位于主机文件系统中的文件容器。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>NFS</application> file systems mounted directly by the virtual machine.
zh_CN: 由虚拟机直接挂载的 <application>NFS</application> 文件系统。

note: Tag: para
en: iSCSI storage directly accessed by the guest.
zh_CN: 客户端可直接访问的 iSCSI 存储。

note: Tag: para
en: Cluster File Systems (<application>GFS</application>).
zh_CN: 群集文件系统（<application>GFS</application>）。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding file based storage to a guest
zh_CN: 为虚拟机增加基于文件的存储

note: Tag: para
en: File-based storage or file-based containers are files on the hosts file system which act as virtualized hard drives for virtualized guests. To add a file-based container perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 基于文件的存储或者基于文件的容器是指主机文件系统中作为虚拟客户端虚拟硬盘使用的文件。要添加基于文件的容器，请执行以下步骤：

note: Tag: para
en: Create an empty container file or using an existing file container (such as an ISO file).
zh_CN: 创建空白容器文件或者使用现有文件容器（比如 ISO 文件）。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a sparse file using the <command>dd</command> command. Sparse files are not recommended due to data integrity and performance issues. Sparse files are created much faster and can used for testing but should not be used in production environments.
zh_CN: 请使用 <command>dd</command> 命令创建稀疏文件。因为有数据完整性和性能问题，所以不建议使用稀疏文件。创建稀疏文件的速度较快，并可用来进行测试，但不应在产品环境中使用。

note: Tag: para
en: Non-sparse, pre-allocated files are recommended for file based storage containers. Create a non-sparse file, execute:
zh_CN: 非稀疏文件（non-sparse file）以及预先分配文件（pre-allocated file）为推荐使用的

note: Tag: para
en: Both commands create a 400MB file which can be used as additional storage for a virtualized guest.
zh_CN: 这两个命令都会生成一个在虚拟客户端中作为附加存储使用的 400MB 大小的文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Dump the configuration for the guest. In this example the guest is called <replaceable>Guest1</replaceable> and the file is saved in the users home directory.
zh_CN: 转储客户端配置。在这个示例中，客户端为 <replaceable>Guest1</replaceable>，该文件保存在用户主目录中。

note: Tag: para
en: Open the configuration file (<replaceable>Guest1.xml</replaceable> in this example) in a text editor. Find the entries starting with "<computeroutput>disk=</computeroutput>". This entry resembles:
zh_CN: 在文本编辑软件中打开(<replaceable>Guest1.xml</replaceable> in this example)。找出以"<computeroutput>disk=</computeroutput>"为开始的条目. 此条目类似于:

note: Tag: screen
en: &gt;disk type=&#39;file&#39; device=&#39;disk&#39;&lt;
            &gt;driver name=&#39;tap&#39; type=&#39;aio&#39;/&lt;
            &gt;source file=&#39;/var/lib/libvirt/images/Guest1.img&#39;/&lt;
            &gt;target dev=&#39;xvda&#39;/&lt;
    &gt;/disk&lt;
zh_CN: >disk type=&#39;file&#39; device=&#39;disk&#39;<
            >driver name=&#39;tap&#39; type=&#39;aio&#39;/<
            >source file=&#39;/var/lib/libvirt/images/Guest1.img&#39;/<
            >target dev=&#39;xvda&#39;/<
    >/disk<

note: Tag: para
en: Add the additional storage by modifying the end of <computeroutput>disk=</computeroutput> entry. Ensure you specify a device name for the virtual block device which is not used already in the configuration file. The following example entry adds file, named <filename>FileName.img</filename>, as a file based storage container:
zh_CN: 在<computeroutput>disk=</computeroutput>的结尾处加入存储设备的条目。

note: Tag: screen
en: &gt;disk type=&#39;file&#39; device=&#39;disk&#39;&lt;
            &gt;driver name=&#39;tap&#39; type=&#39;aio&#39;/&lt;
            &gt;source file=&#39;/var/lib/libvirt/images/Guest1.img&#39;/&lt;
            &gt;target dev=&#39;xvda&#39;/&lt;
    &gt;/disk&lt;
    &gt;disk type=&#39;file&#39; device=&#39;disk&#39;&lt;
            &gt;driver name=&#39;tap&#39; type=&#39;aio&#39;/&lt;
            &gt;source file=&#39;/var/lib/libvirt/images/FileName.img&#39;/&lt;
            &gt;target dev=&#39;hda&#39;/&lt;
    &gt;/disk&lt;
zh_CN: >disk type=&#39;file&#39; device=&#39;disk&#39;<
            >driver name=&#39;tap&#39; type=&#39;aio&#39;/<
            >source file=&#39;/var/lib/libvirt/images/Guest1.img&#39;/<
            >target dev=&#39;xvda&#39;/<
    >/disk<
    >disk type=&#39;file&#39; device=&#39;disk&#39;<
            >driver name=&#39;tap&#39; type=&#39;aio&#39;/<
            >source file=&#39;/var/lib/libvirt/images/FileName.img&#39;/<
            >target dev=&#39;hda&#39;/<
    >/disk<

note: Tag: para
en: Restart the guest from the updated configuration file.
zh_CN: 使用更新的配置文件重新启动客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: The guest now uses the file <filename>FileName.img</filename> as the device called <filename>/dev/hdb</filename>. This device requires formatting from the guest. On the guest, partition the device into one primary partition for the entire device then format the device.
zh_CN: 该客户端现在使用文件 <filename>FileName.img</filename> 作为设备 <filename>/dev/hdb</filename>。这个设备需要在该客户端中进行格式化。在该客户端中，将整个设备分为一个主分区，然后格式化该设备。

note: Tag: para
en: Press <parameter>n</parameter> for a new partition.
zh_CN: 按 <parameter>n</parameter> 添加新分区。

note: Tag: para
en: Press <parameter>p</parameter> for a primary partition.
zh_CN: 按 <parameter>p</parameter> 添加主分区。

note: Tag: para
en: Choose an available partition number. In this example the first partition is chosen by entering <parameter>1</parameter>.
zh_CN: 选择可用分区号。在这个示例中，输入 <parameter>1</parameter> 选择第一个分区。

note: Tag: screen
en: Partition number (1-4): <parameter>1</parameter>
zh_CN: 分区号（1-4）：<parameter>1</parameter>

note: Tag: para
en: Enter the default first cylinder by pressing <parameter>Enter</parameter>.
zh_CN: 按 <parameter>Enter</parameter> 输入默认首柱面。

note: Tag: screen
en: First cylinder (1-400, default 1):
zh_CN: 首柱面（1-400，默认为 1）：

note: Tag: para
en: Select the size of the partition. In this example the entire disk is allocated by pressing <parameter>Enter</parameter>.
zh_CN: 选择分区大小。在这个示例中，按 <parameter>Enter</parameter> 则分配整个磁盘。

note: Tag: screen
en: Last cylinder or +size or +sizeM or +sizeK (2-400, default 400):
zh_CN: 尾柱面或者 +size、+sizeM、+sizeK（2-400，默认为 400）：

note: Tag: para
en: Set the type of partition by pressing <parameter>t</parameter>.
zh_CN: 按 <parameter>t</parameter> 选择分区类型。

note: Tag: screen
en: Command (m for help): <parameter>t</parameter>
zh_CN: 命令（m 为帮助）：<parameter>t</parameter>

note: Tag: para
en: Enter <parameter>83</parameter> for a linux partition.
zh_CN: 输入 <parameter>83</parameter> 选择 linux 分区。

note: Tag: screen
en: Hex code (type L to list codes): <parameter>83</parameter>
zh_CN: Hex 代码（输入 L 列出代码）：<parameter>83</parameter>

note: Tag: para
en: write changes to disk and quit.
zh_CN: 在磁盘中写入更改并退出。

note: Tag: screen
en: Command (m for help): <parameter>w</parameter> 
    Command (m for help): <parameter>q</parameter>
zh_CN: 命令（m 为帮助）：<parameter>w</parameter> 
    命令（m 为帮助）：<parameter>q</parameter>

note: Tag: para
en: Format the new partition with the <systemitem class="filesystem">ext3</systemitem> file system.
zh_CN: 用 <systemitem class="filesystem">ext3</systemitem> 文件系统格式化新分区。

note: Tag: para
en: Mount the disk on the guest.
zh_CN: 在客户端中挂载该磁盘。

note: Tag: para
en: The guest now has an additional virtualized file-based storage device.
zh_CN: 该客户端现在拥有一个基于文件的虚拟存储设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding hard drives and other block devices to a guest
zh_CN: 在客户端中添加硬盘及其它块设备

note: Tag: para
en: System administrators use additional hard drives for to provide more storage space or to separate system data from user data. This procedure, <xref linkend="proc-Virtualization-Adding_storage_devices_to_guests-Adding_physical_block_devices_to_virtualized_guests"/>, describes how to add a hard drive on the host to a virtualized guest.
zh_CN: 系统管理员可使用附加硬盘提供更多存储空间或者从用户数据中分离系统数据。这个步骤，即 <xref linkend="proc-Virtualization-Adding_storage_devices_to_guests-Adding_physical_block_devices_to_virtualized_guests"/>，描述了如何将主机中的硬盘添加到虚拟客户端中。

note: Tag: para
en: The procedure works for all physical block devices, this includes CD-ROM, DVD and floppy devices.
zh_CN: 这个步骤适用于所有物理块设备，其中包括 CD-ROM、DVD 及软盘设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Adding physical block devices to virtualized guests
zh_CN: 在虚拟客户端中添加物理块设备

note: Tag: para
en: Physically attach the hard disk device to the host. Configure the host if the drive is not accessible by default.
zh_CN: 在该主机中添加物理硬盘。如果无法默认访问该驱动器，请配置该主机。

note: Tag: para
en: Configure the device with <command>multipath</command> and persistence on the host if required.
zh_CN: 请使用 <command>multipath</command> 配置该设备，如果需要则在该主机中永久保留。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>virsh attach</command> command. Replace: <replaceable>myguest</replaceable> with your guest&#39;s name, <parameter>/dev/hdb1</parameter> with the device to add, and <replaceable>hdc</replaceable> with the location for the device on the guest. The <replaceable>hdc</replaceable> must be an unused device name. Use the <replaceable>hd*</replaceable> notation for Windows guests as well, the guest will recognize the device correctly.
zh_CN: 请使用 <command>virsh attach</command> 命令。使用您的客户端名称替换 <replaceable>myguest</replaceable>，使用要添加的设备替换 <parameter>/dev/hdb1</parameter>，使用客户端中该设备的位置替换 <replaceable>hdc</replaceable>。<replaceable>hdc</replaceable> 必须是一个未使用的设备名称。在 Windows 客户端中也使用 <replaceable>hd*</replaceable> 标记，客户端可正确识别该设备。

note: Tag: para
en: Append the <parameter>--type hdd</parameter> parameter to the command for CD-ROM or DVD devices.
zh_CN: 在该命令中为 CD-ROM 或者 DVD 设备附加 <parameter>--type hdd</parameter> 参数。

note: Tag: para
en: Append the <parameter>--type floppy</parameter> parameter to the command for floppy devices.
zh_CN: 在该命令中为软盘设备附加 <parameter>--type floppy</parameter> 参数。

note: Tag: para
en: The guest now has a new hard disk device called <filename>/dev/hdb</filename> on Linux or <filename>D: drive</filename>, or similar, on Windows. This device may require formatting.
zh_CN: 该客户端现在有一个新硬盘设备，在 Linux 中名为 <filename>/dev/hdb</filename>，在 Windows 中名为 <filename>D: drive</filename>。这个设备可能需要格式化。

note: Tag: remark
en: missing step
zh_CN: 缺少的步骤

note: Tag: remark
en: dynamic adding paragraph
zh_CN: 动态添加段落

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring persistent storage in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5
zh_CN: 在红帽企业版 Linux 5 中配置持久的存储

note: Tag: para
en: This section is for systems with external or networked storage; that is, Fibre Channel or iSCSI based storage devices. It is recommended that those systems have persistent device names configured for your hosts. This assists live migration as well as providing consistent device names and storage for multiple virtualized systems.
zh_CN: 这部分论述的是使用外部或者联网存储的系统，即光纤通道或者基于 iSCSI 的存储设备。建议在您的主机中为那些系统配置持久设备名称。这还可已帮助实时迁移并为多个虚拟系统提供一致的设备名称和存储。

note: Tag: para
en: Universally Unique Identifiers(UUIDs) are a standardized method for identifying computers and devices in distributed computing environments. This sections uses UUIDs to identify iSCSI or Fibre Channel LUNs. UUIDs persist after restarts, disconnection and device swaps. The UUID is similar to a label on the device.
zh_CN: 全局唯一标识符（Universally Unique Identifier，UUID）是在分散的计算环境中识别计算机和设备的标准化方法。这部分介绍了使用 UUID 来识别 iSCSI 或者光纤通道 LUN。重启、断开连接或者设备交换后 UUID 不会改变。UUID 类似于设备的标签。

note: Tag: para
en: Systems which are not running <command>multipath</command> must use <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Single_path_configuration"/>. Systems running <command>multipath</command> can use <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Multiple_path_configuration"/>.
zh_CN: 没有运行 <command>multipath</command> 的系统必须使用 <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Single_path_configuration"/>。运行 <command>multipath</command> 的系统可以使用 <xref linkend="form-Virtualization-Configuring_persistent_storage_in_Red_Hat_Enterprise_Linux_5-Multiple_path_configuration"/>。

note: Tag: title
en: Single path configuration
zh_CN: 单一路径配置

note: Tag: para
en: This procedure implements <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-LUN">LUN</firstterm> device persistence using <command>udev</command>. Only use this procedure for hosts which are not using <command>multipath</command>.
zh_CN: 这个步骤使用 <command>udev</command> 持久部署 <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-LUN">LUN</firstterm> 设备。只能在不使用 <command>multipath</command> 的主机中使用这个步骤。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename> file.
zh_CN: 编辑 <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename> 文件。

note: Tag: para
en: Ensure the <command>options=-b</command> is line commented out.
zh_CN: 确定注释出 <command>options=-b</command> 行。

note: Tag: para
en: Add the following line:
zh_CN: 请添加以下行：

note: Tag: para
en: This option configures <command>udev</command> to assume all attached SCSI devices return a UUID.
zh_CN: 这个选项会将 <command>udev</command> 配置为假设所有附加的 SCSI 都会返回 UUID。

note: Tag: para
en: To display the UUID for a given device run the <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> command. For example:
zh_CN: 要显示给定设备的 UUID，请执行以下命令：<command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command>。例如：

note: Tag: para
en: The output may vary from the example above. The output displays the UUID of the device <systemitem>/dev/sdc</systemitem>.
zh_CN: 输出的结果可能与以上示例有所不同。输出会显示设备 <systemitem>/dev/sdc</systemitem> 的 UUID。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the UUID output by the <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> command is identical from computer which accesses the device.
zh_CN: 确认 <command>scsi_id -g -s /block/sd*</command> 命令输出的 UUID 与访问该设备的计算机中的一致。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a rule to name the device. Create a file named <filename>20-names.rules</filename> in the <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d</filename> directory. Add new rules to this file. All rules are added to the same file using the same format. Rules follow this format:
zh_CN: 为该设备名称创建规则。请在 <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d</filename> 目录中创建名为 <filename>20-names.rules</filename> 的文件。添加到同一文件中的所有规则都使用相同的格式。规则格式如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Replace <replaceable>UUID</replaceable> and <replaceable>devicename</replaceable> with the UUID retrieved above, and a name for the device. This is a rule for the example above:
zh_CN: 请使用上面检检索的 UUID 和设备名称替换 <replaceable>UUID</replaceable> 和 <replaceable>devicename</replaceable>。这是如上示例中的一个规则：

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>udev</command> daemon now searches all devices named <filename>/dev/sd*</filename> for the UUID in the rule. Once a matching device is connected to the system the device is assigned the name from the rule. In the a device with a UUID of 3600a0b800013275100000015427b625e would appear as <filename>/dev/rack4row16</filename>.
zh_CN: <command>udev</command> 守护进程现在为该规则中的 UUID 搜索所有名为 <filename>/dev/sd*</filename> 的设备。当将匹配的设备连接到系统后，会根据该规则为这个设备分配一个名称。UUID 为 3600a0b800013275100000015427b625e 的设备会以 <filename>/dev/rack4row16</filename> 的形式出现。

note: Tag: para
en: Append this line to <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename>:
zh_CN: 在 <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> 中附加这一行：

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the changes in the <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename>, <filename>/etc/udev/rules.d/20-names.rules</filename>, and <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> files to all relevant hosts.
zh_CN: 将 <filename>/etc/scsi_id.config</filename>、<filename>/etc/udev/rules.d/20-names.rules</filename> 和 <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> 文件中的更改复制到所有相关主机中。

note: Tag: para
en: Networked storage devices with configured rules now have persistent names on all hosts where the files were updated This means you can migrate guests between hosts using the shared storage and the guests can access the storage devices in their configuration files.
zh_CN: 在更新这些文件的主机中，使用配置规则的联网存储设备现在都有持久的名称。就是说您可以在使用共享存储的主机间迁移客户端，且那些客户端可以访问其配置文件中包含的存储设备。

note: Tag: title
en: Multiple path configuration
zh_CN: 多路径配置

note: Tag: para
en: The <command>multipath</command> package is used for systems with more than one physical path from the computer to storage devices. <command>multipath</command> provides fault tolerance, fail-over and enhanced performance for network storage devices attached to Red Hat Enterprise Linux systems.
zh_CN: <command>multipath</command> 软件包用于在计算机和存储设备间有超过一个物理路径的系统。<command>multipath</command> 为附加到红帽企业版 Linux 系统的网络存储设备提供容错、故障切换以及改进的性能。

note: Tag: para
en: Implementing LUN persistence in a <command>multipath</command> environment requires defined alias names for your multipath devices. Each storage device has a UUID which acts as a key for the aliased names. Identify a device&#39;s UUID using the <command>scsi_id</command> command.
zh_CN: 要在 <command>multipath</command> 环境中部署 LUN 持久性，需要为您的多路径设备定义别名。每个存储设备都有一个 UUID，它是作为别名的密钥使用。请使用 <command>scsi_id</command> 命令识别设备的 UUID。

note: Tag: para
en: The multipath devices will be created in the <filename>/dev/mpath</filename> directory. In the example below 4 devices are defined in <filename>/etc/multipath.conf</filename>:
zh_CN: 多路径设备将在 <filename>/dev/mpath</filename> 目录中生成。在下面的示例中 <filename>/etc/multipath.conf</filename> 文件定义了 4 个设备：

note: Tag: para
en: This configuration will create 4 LUNs named <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp1</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp2</filename>, <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp3</filename> and <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp4</filename>. Once entered, the mapping of the devices&#39; WWID to their new names are now persistent after rebooting.
zh_CN: 这个配置将生成 4 个 LUN，分别名为 <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp1</filename>、<filename>/dev/mpath/oramp2</filename>、<filename>/dev/mpath/oramp3</filename> 和 <filename>/dev/mpath/oramp4</filename>。输入后，设备的 WWID 将与其新名称匹配，并在重启后保留。

note: Tag: title
en: Add a virtualized CD-ROM or DVD device to a guest
zh_CN: 在客户端中添加虚拟光驱或者 DVD 设备

note: Tag: para
en: To attach an ISO file to a guest while the guest is online use <command>virsh</command> with the <parameter>attach-disk</parameter> parameter. <screen># virsh attach-disk <replaceable>[domain-id] [source] [target] --driver file --type cdrom --mode readonly</replaceable>
    </screen> The <replaceable>source</replaceable> and <replaceable>target</replaceable> parameters are paths for the files and devices, on the host and guest respectively. The <replaceable>source</replaceable> parameter can be a path to an ISO file or the device from the <filename>/dev</filename> directory.
zh_CN: 要在客户端在线时在其中附加一个 ISO 文件，请使用带 <parameter>attach-disk</parameter> 参数的 <command>virsh</command> 命令。<screen># virsh attach-disk <replaceable>[domain-id] [source] [target] --driver file --type cdrom --mode readonly</replaceable>
    </screen> <replaceable>source</replaceable> 和 <replaceable>target</replaceable> 参数分别是主机和客户端中文件和设备的路径。<replaceable>source</replaceable> 参数可以是到 ISO 文件的路径或者到 <filename>/dev</filename> 目录中设备的路径。
