Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Colophon
ko_KR: 판권 페이지

note: Tag: para
en: This manual was written in the DocBook XML v4.3 format.
ko_KR: 메뉴얼은 DocBook XML v4.3 형식으로 작성되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Other writing credits go to:
ko_KR: 기타 다른 저자는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Don Dutile contributed technical editing for the para-virtualized drivers section.
ko_KR: Don Dutile은 반가상화 드라이버 부분의 기술 편집에 공헌.

note: Tag: para
en: Barry Donahue contributed technical editing for the para-virtualized drivers section.
ko_KR: Barry Donahue는 반가상화 드라이버 부분의 기술 편집에 공헌.

note: Tag: para
en: Rick Ring contributed technical editing for the Virtual Machine Manager Section.
ko_KR: Rick Ring은 가상 장치 관리자 부분의 기술 편집에 공헌.

note: Tag: para
en: Michael Kearey contributed technical editing for the sections on using XML configuration files with virsh and virtualized floppy drives.
ko_KR: Michael Kearey는 virsh 및 가상 플로피 드라이브와 함께 XML 설정 파일을 사용하고 있는 부분의 기술 편집에 공헌.

note: Tag: para
en: Marco Grigull contributed technical editing for the software compatibility and performance section.
ko_KR: Marco Grigull은 소프트웨어 호환성 및 성능 부분의 기술 편집에 공헌

note: Tag: para
en: Eugene Teo contributed technical editing for the Managing Guests with virsh section.
ko_KR: Eugene Teo는 virsh로 게스트를 관리하는 부분의 기술 편집에 공헌.

note: Tag: para
en: Publican, the publishing tool which produced this book, was written by Jeffrey Fearn.
ko_KR: 이 문서를 제작한 출판 도구인 Publican은 Jeffrey Fearn에 의해 작성됨.

note: Tag: para
en: Simplified Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 (간체)

note: Tag: para
en: Traditional Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 (번체)

note: Tag: para
en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

note: Tag: para
en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

note: Tag: para
en: Eun-ju Kim
ko_KR: Eun-Ju Kim

note: Tag: para
en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

note: Tag: para
en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

note: Tag: para
en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

note: Tag: para
en: Brazilian Portuguese
ko_KR: 브라질 포르투갈어

note: Tag: para
en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

note: Tag: para
en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어
