Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Colophon
zh_CN: 版权

note: Tag: para
en: This manual was written in the DocBook XML v4.3 format.
zh_CN: 本手册书写格式为 DocBook XML v4.3。

note: Tag: para
en: Other writing credits go to:
zh_CN: 其他参与者包括：

note: Tag: para
en: Don Dutile contributed technical editing for the para-virtualized drivers section.
zh_CN: Don Dutile -- 半虚拟驱动程序部分的技术编辑。

note: Tag: para
en: Barry Donahue contributed technical editing for the para-virtualized drivers section.
zh_CN: Barry Donahue -- 半虚拟驱动程序部分的技术编辑。

note: Tag: para
en: Rick Ring contributed technical editing for the Virtual Machine Manager Section.
zh_CN: Rick Ring -- 虚拟机管理器部分的技术编辑。

note: Tag: para
en: Michael Kearey contributed technical editing for the sections on using XML configuration files with virsh and virtualized floppy drives.
zh_CN: Michael Kearey -- 带 virsh 和虚拟软驱的 XML 配置文件应用部分的技术编辑。

note: Tag: para
en: Marco Grigull contributed technical editing for the software compatibility and performance section.
zh_CN: Marco Grigull -- 软件兼容性以及性能部分的技术编辑。

note: Tag: para
en: Eugene Teo contributed technical editing for the Managing Guests with virsh section.
zh_CN: Eugene Teo -- 使用 virsh 进行客户端管理部分的技术编辑。

note: Tag: para
en: Publican, the publishing tool which produced this book, was written by Jeffrey Fearn.
zh_CN: 本书的发布工具为 Publican，作者 Jeffrey Fearn。

note: Tag: para
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

note: Tag: para
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

note: Tag: para
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: Tag: para
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

note: Tag: para
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: Tag: para
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

note: Tag: para
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: Tag: para
en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

note: Tag: para
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

note: Tag: para
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语
