Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Colophon
zh_TW: 版權說明

note: Tag: para
en: This manual was written in the DocBook XML v4.3 format.
zh_TW: 本指南的格式為 DocBook XML v4.3。

note: Tag: para
en: Other writing credits go to:
zh_TW: 其他貢獻作者包含：

note: Tag: para
en: Don Dutile contributed technical editing for the para-virtualized drivers section.
zh_TW: Don Dutile - 半虛擬化驅動程式部份的技術編輯。

note: Tag: para
en: Barry Donahue contributed technical editing for the para-virtualized drivers section.
zh_TW: Barry Donahue - 半虛擬化驅動程式部份的技術編輯。

note: Tag: para
en: Rick Ring contributed technical editing for the Virtual Machine Manager Section.
zh_TW: Rick Ring - 虛擬機器管理員部份的技術編輯。

note: Tag: para
en: Michael Kearey contributed technical editing for the sections on using XML configuration files with virsh and virtualized floppy drives.
zh_TW: Michael Kearey - 使用 XML 配置檔案和 virsh 以及虛擬化磁碟片磁碟部份的技術編輯。

note: Tag: para
en: Marco Grigull contributed technical editing for the software compatibility and performance section.
zh_TW: Marco Grigull - 軟體相容性與效能部份的技術編輯。

note: Tag: para
en: Eugene Teo contributed technical editing for the Managing Guests with virsh section.
zh_TW: Eugene Teo - 使用 virsh 來進行管理客座端部份的技術編輯。

note: Tag: para
en: Publican, the publishing tool which produced this book, was written by Jeffrey Fearn.
zh_TW: Publican，用來產生本書的發行工具之作者 - Jeffrey Fearn。

note: Tag: para
en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

note: Tag: para
en: Leah Wei Liu
zh_TW: 劉衛

note: Tag: para
en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

note: Tag: para
en: Chester Cheng
zh_TW: 鄭中

note: Tag: para
en: Terry Chuang
zh_TW: 莊佳儒

note: Tag: para
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

note: Tag: para
en: Kiyoto Hashida
zh_TW: 橋田喜代人

note: Tag: para
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

note: Tag: para
en: Eun-ju Kim
zh_TW: 金銀珠

note: Tag: para
en: French
zh_TW: 法文

note: Tag: para
en: German
zh_TW: 德文

note: Tag: para
en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

note: Tag: para
en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

note: Tag: para
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

note: Tag: para
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文
