Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen system architecture
ko_KR: Xen 시스템 구조

note: Tag: para
en: A functional Red Hat Enterprise Linux system with virtualization is multi-layered and is driven by the privileged Xen kernel component. Xen can host multiple guest operating systems. Each guest operating system runs in its own domain. Xen schedules virtual CPUs within the virtual machines to make the best use of the available physical CPUs. Each guest operating systems handles its own applications. These guest operating systems schedule each application accordingly.
ko_KR: 가상화 기능이 있는 실용적인 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 시스템은 다중 계층으로 이루어졌으며, 권한을 가진 Xen 커널 구성 요소에 의해 구동됩니다. Xen은 여러 게스트 운영 체제를 호스트할 수 있습니다. 각각의 게스트 운영 체제는 해당 도메인 안에서 실행됩니다. Xen은 실제 CPU 사용을 최적화하기 위해 가상 장치 내에서 가상 CPU를 할당합니다. 각 게스트 운영 체제는 자신의 응용 프로그램을 처리하며, 각 프로그램을 게스트 운영 체제에 맞게 조작할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can deploy Xen in one of two choices: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Full_virtualization">full virtualization</firstterm> or <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualization">para-virtualization</firstterm>. Full virtualization provides total abstraction of the underlying physical system and creates a new virtual system in which the guest operating systems can run. No modifications are needed in the guest OS or application (the guest OS or application is not aware of the virtualized environment and runs normally). Para-virtualization requires user modification of the guest operating systems that run on the virtual machines (these guest operating systems are aware that they are running on a virtual machine) and provide near-native performance. You can deploy both para-virtualization and full virtualization across your virtualization infrastructure.
ko_KR: 다음 두 가지 중 하나를 선택하여 Xen을 실행합니다: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Full_virtualization">완전 가상화</firstterm> 또는 <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualization">반가상화</firstterm>. 완전 가상화는 기본적인 실제 시스템을 완전히 추출하여 게스트 운영 체제를 실행할 수 있는 새로운 가상 시스템을 생성합니다. 따라서, 게스트 OS 또는 어플리케이션을 수정할 필요가 없게 됩니다.(게스트 OS 또는 어플리케이션은 가상 환경을 인식하지 못하며, 평소대로 작동합니다). 반 가상화는 가상 장치에서 실행되는 게스트 운영 체제의 사용자 수정이 필요하며 (게스트 운영 체제는 가상 장치에서 실행되고 있음을 인식합니다), 거의 완전한 실행 기능을 제공합니다. 사용자는 가상화 구조에 따라 반 가상화와 완전 가상화를 모두 운용할 수 도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The first domain, known as <application>domain0</application> (dom0), is automatically created when you boot the system. Domain0 is the privileged guest and it possesses management capabilities which can create new domains and manage their virtual devices. Domain0 handles the physical hardware, such as network cards and hard disk controllers. Domain0 also handles administrative tasks such as suspending, resuming, or migrating guest domains to other virtual machines.
ko_KR: <application>domain0</application>로 알려진 첫 번째 도메인은 시스템을 시작할 때 자동으로 생성됩니다. domain0는 권한을 가진 게스트로서 새로운 도메인을 만들고 이에 대한 가상 장치를 관리할 수 있는 관리 능력을 수행합니다. domain0는 또한 네트워크 카드, 하드 디스크 컨트롤러와 같은 실제 하드웨어를 다루며, 다른 가상 장치에 게스트 도메인 보류, 계속, 도입 등과 같은 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The <application>hypervisor</application> (Red Hat&#39;s Virtual Machine Monitor) is a virtualization platform that allows multiple operating systems to run on a single host simultaneously within a full virtualization environment. A guest is an operating system (OS) that runs on a virtual machine in addition to the host or main OS.
ko_KR: <application>하이퍼바이저</application>(Red Hat의 Virtual Machine Monitor)는 하나의 호스트에 다수의 운영 체제를 완전한 가상 환경으로 동시에 실행하게 하는 가상화 플랫폼입니다. 게스트는 호스트 및 주요 OS 외에 가상 장치에서 실행되는 운영 체제(OS)를 의미합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: With Xen, each guests <application>memory</application> comes from a slice of the host&#39;s physical memory. For para-virtualized guests, you can set both the initial memory and the maximum size of the virtual machine. You can add (or remove) physical memory to the virtual machine at runtime without exceeding the maximum size you specify. This process is called ballooning.
ko_KR: Xen에서 각 게스트 <application>메모리</application>는 호스트의 실제 메모리의 한 부분에서 할당됩니다. 반 가상화 게스트의 경우, 가상 장치에 대한 초기 메모리 값과 최대 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 런타임에서 최대 크기를 넘지 않는 한도에서 가상 장치에 실제 메모리를 추가 (또는 삭제)할 수 있습니다. 이 과정을 벌루닝(ballooning)이라고 부릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can configure each guest with a number of virtual <application>cpus</application> (called VCPUs). VCPUs are scheduled according to the workload on the physical CPUs.
ko_KR: 각 게스트를 다수의 가상 <application>cpu</application>(VCPU라고 부름)를 사용해 설정할 수 있습니다. VCPU는 실제 CPU의 작업량에 따라서 할당됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can grant a guest any number of <application>virtual disks</application>. The guest sees these as either hard disks or (for full virtual guests) as CD-ROM drives. Each virtual disk is served to the guest from a block device or from a regular file on the host. The device on the host contains the entire full disk image for the guest, and usually includes partition tables, multiple partitions, and potentially LVM physical volumes.
ko_KR: 게스트에 다수의 <application>가상 디스크</application>를 할당할 수 있습니다. 게스트는 가상 디스크를 하드 디스크 또는 CD-ROM 드라이브(완전 가상 게스트)로 인식합니다. 게스트에 호스트의 블록 장치 또는 일반 파일로부터 각 가상 디스크가 제공됩니다. 호스트 장치는 게스트의 파티션 테이블, 다중 파티션 또는 LVM 물리적 볼륨을 포함하는 완전한 디스크 이미지를 가지고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Virtual networking interfaces</application> runs on the guest. Other interfaces can run on the guest like virtual Ethernet Internet cards (VNICs). These network interfaces are configured with a persistent virtual media access control (MAC) address. The default installation of a new guest installs the VNIC with a MAC address selected at random from a reserved pool of over 16 million addresses, so it is unlikely that any two guests will receive the same MAC address. Complex sites with a large number of guests can allocate MAC addresses manually to ensure that they remain unique on the network.
ko_KR: <application>가상 네트워크 인터페이스</application>는 게스트에서 실행됩니다. 다른 인터페이스도 가상 이더넷 인터넷 카드 (VNIC)처럼 게스트에서 실행될 수 있습니다. 이러한 네트워크 인터페이스는 영구적인 가상 MAC (Media Access Control) 주소를 사용해 설정됩니다. 새로운 게스트 설치 시 기본값으로 VNIC를 1천 6백만 주소가 지정된 데이터 베이스로부터 임의로 선택된 MAC 주소를 할당하여 설치합니다. 따라서, 두 게스트가 같은 MAC 주소를 갖는 경우는 발생하지 않습니다. 많은 게스트가 있는 복잡한 사이트에는 MAC 주소를 수동으로 할당하여 게스트가 네트워크에서 고유하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Each guest has a virtual <application>text console</application> that connects to the host. You can redirect guest log in and console output to the text console.
ko_KR: 각 게스트에는 호스트로 연결하는 가상의 <application>텍스트 콘솔</application>이 있습니다. 사용자는 게스트 로그인과 콘솔 출력을 텍스트 콘솔로 전환할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can configure any guest to use a virtual <application>graphical console</application> that corresponds to the normal video console on the physical host. You can do this for full virtual and para-virtualized guests. It employs the features of the standard graphic adapter like boot messaging, graphical booting, multiple virtual terminals, and can launch the X window system. You can also use the graphical keyboard to configure the virtual keyboard and mouse.
ko_KR: 특정 게스트를 실제 호스트의 일반 비디오 콘솔에 해당하는 가상 <application>그래픽 콘솔</application>을 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 이는 완전 가상 또는 반 가상 게스트에서 사용 가능합니다. 시작 메세지, 그래픽형식 시작, 다중 가상 터미널 같은 표준 그래픽 어뎁터 기능을 도입하며 x 윈도우 시스템을 실행할 수 있습니다. 또한, 그래픽형식 키보드를 사용하여 가상 키보드와 마우스를 설정할 수 도 있습니다.
