Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen system architecture
zh_CN: Xen 系统构架

note: Tag: para
en: A functional Red Hat Enterprise Linux system with virtualization is multi-layered and is driven by the privileged Xen kernel component. Xen can host multiple guest operating systems. Each guest operating system runs in its own domain. Xen schedules virtual CPUs within the virtual machines to make the best use of the available physical CPUs. Each guest operating systems handles its own applications. These guest operating systems schedule each application accordingly.
zh_CN: 带虚拟化的正常运行的红帽企业版 Linux 系统是多层的，且由授权 Xen 内核组件驱动。Xen 可托管多个客户端操作系统。每个客户端操作系统都在自己的域中运行。Xen 可调度虚拟机中的虚拟 CPU 以便以最佳方式利用可用的物理 CPU。每个客户端操作系统都可使用自己的应用程序。这些客户端操作系统根据需要调度每个应用程序。

note: Tag: para
en: You can deploy Xen in one of two choices: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Full_virtualization">full virtualization</firstterm> or <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualization">para-virtualization</firstterm>. Full virtualization provides total abstraction of the underlying physical system and creates a new virtual system in which the guest operating systems can run. No modifications are needed in the guest OS or application (the guest OS or application is not aware of the virtualized environment and runs normally). Para-virtualization requires user modification of the guest operating systems that run on the virtual machines (these guest operating systems are aware that they are running on a virtual machine) and provide near-native performance. You can deploy both para-virtualization and full virtualization across your virtualization infrastructure.
zh_CN: 您可以使用两种方式来部署红帽虚拟化系统：<firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Full_virtualization">全虚拟化</firstterm>或者<firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualization">半虚拟化</firstterm>。全虚拟化提取全部基础物理系统，并创建一个可供客户端操作系统运行的新虚拟系统。不需要对客户端操作系统或者应用程序进行修改（客户端操作系统或者应用程序象往常一样运行，意识不到虚拟环境的存在）。半虚拟化需要对运行在虚拟机器中的客户端操作系统进行用户修改（这些客户端操作系统会意识到它们是在虚拟环境中运行）并提供相近的性能。全虚拟化和半虚拟化都可以部署在您的虚拟化构架中。

note: Tag: para
en: The first domain, known as <application>domain0</application> (dom0), is automatically created when you boot the system. Domain0 is the privileged guest and it possesses management capabilities which can create new domains and manage their virtual devices. Domain0 handles the physical hardware, such as network cards and hard disk controllers. Domain0 also handles administrative tasks such as suspending, resuming, or migrating guest domains to other virtual machines.
zh_CN: 第一个域，称为 <application>domain0</application> (dom0)，在您引导系统时自动生成。Domain0 是特权客户端，它拥有创建新域并管理其虚拟设备的能力。Domain0 管理物理硬件，如网卡和硬盘控制器。Domain0 也处理管理性的任务，如暂停、恢复执行或向其它虚拟机中迁移客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: The <application>hypervisor</application> (Red Hat&#39;s Virtual Machine Monitor) is a virtualization platform that allows multiple operating systems to run on a single host simultaneously within a full virtualization environment. A guest is an operating system (OS) that runs on a virtual machine in addition to the host or main OS.
zh_CN: <application>hypervisor（管理程序）</application>（红帽的虚拟机监控器）是一个虚拟化平台，它允许多个操作系统同时在使用全虚拟化环境的单一的主机中运行。客户端是除了主机或主操作系统之外的运行在虚拟机中的操作系统（OS）。

note: Tag: para
en: With Xen, each guests <application>memory</application> comes from a slice of the host&#39;s physical memory. For para-virtualized guests, you can set both the initial memory and the maximum size of the virtual machine. You can add (or remove) physical memory to the virtual machine at runtime without exceeding the maximum size you specify. This process is called ballooning.
zh_CN: 使用 Xen，每个客户端的 <application>memory（内存）</application>都来自主机物理内存。在半虚拟客户端中，您可以设置起始内存和虚拟机的最大内存值。您也可以在运行时在虚拟机中添加（或删除）物理内存，只要不超过您所指定的最大值即可。这个过程被称为 ballooning。

note: Tag: para
en: You can configure each guest with a number of virtual <application>cpus</application> (called VCPUs). VCPUs are scheduled according to the workload on the physical CPUs.
zh_CN: 您可以为每个客户端配置多个虚拟 <application>cpus</application>（我们称之为 VCPUS）。根据物理 CPU 中的负载调度 VCPUS。

note: Tag: para
en: You can grant a guest any number of <application>virtual disks</application>. The guest sees these as either hard disks or (for full virtual guests) as CD-ROM drives. Each virtual disk is served to the guest from a block device or from a regular file on the host. The device on the host contains the entire full disk image for the guest, and usually includes partition tables, multiple partitions, and potentially LVM physical volumes.
zh_CN: 您可以给予某个客户端任意数量的<application>虚拟磁盘（virtual disks）</application>。客户端将这些磁盘视为硬盘或（在完全虚拟化客户端中）CD-ROM 设备。每个虚拟磁盘都以块设备或主机上的常规文件的方式供客户端使用。主机中的设备包含了客户端完整磁盘映像，通常也包括了分区表、多重分区和还有可能含有的 LVM 物理卷。

note: Tag: para
en: <application>Virtual networking interfaces</application> runs on the guest. Other interfaces can run on the guest like virtual Ethernet Internet cards (VNICs). These network interfaces are configured with a persistent virtual media access control (MAC) address. The default installation of a new guest installs the VNIC with a MAC address selected at random from a reserved pool of over 16 million addresses, so it is unlikely that any two guests will receive the same MAC address. Complex sites with a large number of guests can allocate MAC addresses manually to ensure that they remain unique on the network.
zh_CN: 在客户端中运行的 <application>Virtual networking interfaces（虚拟联网接口）</application>。其他接口可在类似虚拟以太网互联网卡（VNIC）中运行。这些网络接口用一致的虚拟介质访问控制（MAC）地址配置。新客户端安装会默认安装 VNIC，其 MAC 地址从一个有着一千六百万地址的储备池里随机选取，所以不太可能有两个客户端获得相同 MAC 地址。有着大量客户端的复杂站点可以手动分配 MAC 地址以确保其在网络中的唯一性。

note: Tag: para
en: Each guest has a virtual <application>text console</application> that connects to the host. You can redirect guest log in and console output to the text console.
zh_CN: 每个客户端都有一个连接至主机的虚拟 <application>text console（文本控制台)</application>。您可以将客户端登录和控制台输出重定向到这个文本控制台。

note: Tag: para
en: You can configure any guest to use a virtual <application>graphical console</application> that corresponds to the normal video console on the physical host. You can do this for full virtual and para-virtualized guests. It employs the features of the standard graphic adapter like boot messaging, graphical booting, multiple virtual terminals, and can launch the X window system. You can also use the graphical keyboard to configure the virtual keyboard and mouse.
zh_CN: 您可以将任意客户端配置为使用与物理主机中常用图像控制台对映的虚拟 <application>graphical console（图形控制台）</application>。您可对全虚拟化和半虚拟化客户端进行此操作。它采用标准的图形适配器的特性，如引导信息、图形化引导、多个虚拟终端以及启用 X 窗口系统。您也可以使用图形化键盘来配置虚拟键盘和鼠标。
