Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: segtitle
en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

note: Tag: seg
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 x86
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 3 x86

note: Tag: seg
en: Optimized with para-virtualized drivers
zh_CN: 使用半虚拟驱动程序优化

note: Tag: seg
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 x86
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4 x86

note: Tag: seg
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 AMD 64 and Intel 64
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4 AMD 64 和 Intel 64

note: Tag: seg
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 x86
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 5 x86

note: Tag: seg
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 AMD 64 and Intel 64
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 5 AMD 64 和 Intel 64
