Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: KVM Para-virtualized Drivers
ko_KR: KVM 반가상화 드라이버

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized drivers are available for virtualized Windows guests running on KVM hosts. These para-virtualized drivers are included in the virtio package. The virtio package supports block (storage) devices and network interface controllers.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버는 KVM 호스트에서 실행되고 있는 가상 윈도우 게스트에 대해 사용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 반가상화 드라이버는 virtio 패키지에 포함되어 있습니다. virtio 패키지는 블록 (저장) 장치 및 네트워크 인터페이스 제어를 지원합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized drivers enhance the performance of fully virtualized guests. With the para-virtualized drivers guest I/O latency decreases and throughput increases to near bare-metal levels. It is recommended to use the para-virtualized drivers for fully virtualized guests running I/O heavy tasks and applications.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버는 완전 가상화 게스트의 성능을 향상시킵니다. 반가상화 드라이버로 게스트 I/O 지연을 감소시키고 처리량을 베어-메탈 수준으로 증가시킬 수 있습니다. 대량의 I/O 작업 및 어플리케이션을 실행하고 있는 완전 가상화 게스트의 경우 반가상화 드라이버를 사용할 것을 권장합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the KVM Windows para-virtualized drivers
ko_KR: KVM Windows 반가상화 드라이버 설치

note: Tag: para
en: This section covers the installation process for the KVM Windows para-virtualized drivers. The KVM para-virtualized drivers can be loaded during the Windows installation or installed after the guest is installed.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 KVM Windows 반가상화 드라이버 설치 절차에 대해 설명합니다. 게스트가 설치된 후 Windows 설치 시 또는 설치 된 후 KVM 반가상화 드라이버를 불러올 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Download the drivers
ko_KR: 드라이버 다운로드

note: Tag: para
en: The <package>virtio-win</package> package installs a CD-ROM image, <filename>virtio-win.iso</filename>, in the <filename>/usr/share/virtio-win/</filename> directory.
ko_KR: <package>virtio-win</package> 패키지는 <filename>/usr/share/virtio-win/</filename> 디렉토리에 CD-ROM 이미지, <filename>virtio-win.iso</filename>를 설치합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Install the para-virtualized drivers
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버 설치

note: Tag: para
en: It is recommended to install the drivers on the guest before attaching or modifying a device to use the para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하기 위해 장치를 추가 또는 수정하기 전 게스트 상에 드라이버를 설치할 것을 권장합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For block devices storing root file systems or other block devices required for booting the guest, the drivers must be installed before the device is modified. If the drivers are not installed on the guest and the driver is set to the virtio driver the guest will not boot.
ko_KR: root 파일 시스템이나 기타 다른 블록 장치를 저장하고 있는 블록 장치의 경우 게스트를 부팅해야 하며, 드라이버는 장치를 수정하기 전 설치되어야 합니다. 드라이버가 게스트 상에 설치되어 있지 않고 드라이버가 virtio 드라이버에 설정되어 있을 경우 게스트는 시작되지 않게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using <command>virt-manager</command> to mount a CD-ROM image for a Windows guest
ko_KR: Windows 게스트에 대해 CD-ROM 이미지를 마운트하기 위해 <command>virt-manager</command> 사용

note: Tag: para
en: If the drivers are stored on a physical CD-ROM, use the <guilabel>Normal Disk Partition</guilabel> option.
ko_KR: 드라이버가 물리적 CD-ROM에 저장될 경우 <guilabel>일반적인 디스크 파티션</guilabel> 옵션을 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This procedure covers installing the para-virtualized drivers during a Windows installation.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Windows 설치 시 반가상화 드라이버를 설치하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Upon installing the Windows VM for the first time using the run-once menu attach <filename>viostor.vfd</filename> as a floppy
ko_KR: run-once 메뉴를 사용하여 처음으로 Windows VM을 설치할 때 <filename>viostor.vfd</filename>를 플로피로 첨부합니다

note: Tag: para
en: When windows prompts to press F6 for third party drivers, do so and follow the onscreen instructions.
ko_KR: 윈도우가 제 삼자 드라이버의 경우 F6를 누를 것을 요청할 경우, 이를 실행하고 화면 상에 나타나는 지시 사항을 따릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: When the installer prompts you for the driver, click on <guilabel>Load Driver</guilabel>, point the installer to drive A: and pick the driver that suits your guest operating system and architecture.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램이 드라이버를 요청할 경우, <guilabel>드라이버 불러오기</guilabel>를 클릭하고, 설치 프로그램을 드라이버 A로 지정한 후 게스트 운영 체제 및 아키텍처에 적합한 드라이버를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using KVM para-virtualized drivers for existing devices
ko_KR: 기존 장치에 대해 KVM 반가상화 드라이버 사용

note: Tag: para
en: Below is a file-based block device using the virtualized IDE driver. This is a typical entry for a virtualized guest not using the para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 아래에는 가상 IDE 드라이버를 사용하는 파일 기반 블록 장치가 있습니다. 이는 전형적인 가상 게스트 용 항목으로 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Change the entry to use the para-virtualized device by modifying the <emphasis role="bold">bus=</emphasis> entry to <command>virtio</command>.
ko_KR: <emphasis role="bold">bus=</emphasis> 항목을 <command>virtio</command>로 수정하여 반가상화 장치를 사용하도록 항목을 변경합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Using KVM para-virtualized drivers for new devices
ko_KR: 새 장치에 대해 KVM 반가상화 드라이버 사용

note: Tag: para
en: This procedure covers creating new devices using the KVM para-virtualized drivers with <command>virt-manager</command>.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 <command>virt-manager</command>로 KVM 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하여 새 장치를 생성하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, the <command>virsh attach-disk</command> or <command>virsh attach-interface</command> commands can be used to attach devices using the para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 다른 방법으로 <command>virsh attach-disk</command> 또는 <command>virsh attach-interface</command> 명령으로 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하여 장치를 부착할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Install the drivers first
ko_KR: 드라이버 설치

note: Tag: para
en: Ensure the drivers have been installed on the Windows guest before proceeding to install new devices. If the drivers are unavailable the device will not be recognized and will not work.
ko_KR: 새 장치를 설치하기 위한 절차를 실행하기 전 드라이버가 Windows 게스트 상에 설치되었는지를 확인합니다. 드라이버를 사용할 수 없을 경우 장치는 인식되지 않아 작동할 수 없게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Open the virtualized guest by double clicking on the name of the guest in <command>virt-manager</command>.
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command>에 있는 게스트 이름을 더블 클릭하여 가상 게스트를 엽니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Open the <guilabel>Hardware</guilabel> tab.
ko_KR: <guilabel>하드웨어</guilabel> 탭을 엽니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Press the <guilabel>Add Hardware</guilabel> button.
ko_KR: <guilabel>하드웨어 추가</guilabel> 버튼을 누릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the Adding Virtual Hardware tab select <guilabel>Storage</guilabel> or <guilabel>Network</guilabel> for the type of device.
ko_KR: 가상 하드웨어 추가 탭에서 장치 유형에 해당하는 <guilabel>저장 장치</guilabel> 또는 <guilabel>네트워크</guilabel>를 선택합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select the storage device or file-based image. Select <guilabel>Virtio Disk</guilabel> as the <guilabel>Device type</guilabel> and press <guilabel>Forward</guilabel>.
ko_KR: 저장 장치 또는 파일 기반 이미지를 선택합니다. <guilabel>장치 유형</guilabel>으로 <guilabel>Virtio 디스크</guilabel>를 선택한 후 <guilabel>다음</guilabel> 버튼을 누릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select <guilabel>Virtual network</guilabel> or <guilabel>Shared physical device</guilabel>. Select <guilabel>virtio</guilabel> as the <guilabel>Device type</guilabel> and press <guilabel>Forward</guilabel>.
ko_KR: <guilabel>가상 네트워크</guilabel> 또는 <guilabel>물리적 장치 공유</guilabel>를 선택합니다. <guilabel>장치 유형</guilabel>으로 <guilabel>virtio</guilabel>를 선택한 후 <guilabel>다음</guilabel> 버튼을 누릅니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Press <guilabel>Finish</guilabel> to save the device.
ko_KR: <guilabel>완료</guilabel> 버튼을 눌러 장치를 저장합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Reboot the guest. The device may not be recognized until the Windows guest restarts.
ko_KR: 게스트를 재부팅합니다. Windows 게스트를 다시 시작할 때 까지 장치가 인식되지 않을 수 있습니다.
