Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Network Configuration
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

note: Tag: para
en: The two common setups are "virtual network" or "shared physical device". The former is identical across all distributions and available out-of-the-box. The latter needs distribution specific manual configuration.
ko_KR: 두 가지 일반적인 설정에는 "가상 네트워크" 또는 "물리적 장치 공유"가 있습니다. 가상 네트워크는 모든 배포판에 걸쳐 동일하며 가상 장치 상자 밖에서 사용 가능합니다. 물리적 장치 공유는 특정 배포판에 대해 수동으로 설정해야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Network address translation (NAT) with libvirt
ko_KR: libvirt를 사용한 NAT (Network address translation)

note: Tag: para
en: One of the most common methods for sharing network connections is to use Network address translation (NAT) forwarding (also know as virtual networks).
ko_KR: 네트워크 연결 공유를 위한 가장 일반적인 방법 중 하나는 NAT (Network address translation) 포워딩 (가상 네트워크라고도 부름)을 사용하는 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Host configuration
ko_KR: 호스트 설정

note: Tag: para
en: If it is missing, the example XML configuration file can be reloaded and activated:
ko_KR: 없을 경우, XML 설정 예제 파일을 다시 불러와 활성화할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The default network is defined from <filename>/usr/share/libvirt/networks/default.xml</filename>
ko_KR: 기본값 네트워크는 <filename>/usr/share/libvirt/networks/default.xml</filename>에서 정의됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Mark the default network to automatically start:
ko_KR: 기본값 네트워크가 자동으로 시작되도록 표시합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Start the default network:
ko_KR: 기본값 네트워크를 시작합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt</command> adds <command>iptables</command> rules which allow traffic to and from guests attached to the <systemitem>virbr0</systemitem> device in the <command>INPUT</command>, <command>FORWARD</command>, <command>OUTPUT</command> and <command>POSTROUTING</command> chains. <command>libvirt</command> then attempts to enable the <command>ip_forward</command> parameter. Some other applications may disable <command>ip_forward</command>, so the best option is to add the following to <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename>.
ko_KR: <command>libvirt</command>는 <command>INPUT</command>, <command>FORWARD</command>, <command>OUTPUT</command>, <command>POSTROUTING</command> 체인에 있는 <systemitem>virbr0</systemitem> 장치에 부착된 게스트에서/부터 전송을 허용하는 <command>iptables</command> 규칙을 추가합니다. 그 후 <command>libvirt</command>는 <command>ip_forward</command> 파라미터를 활성 시도합니다. 일부 다른 어플리케이션은 <command>ip_forward</command>를 비활성화할 수 있으므로, 최상의 옵션은 다음을 <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename>에 추가하는 것입니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Guest configuration
ko_KR: 게스트 설정

note: Tag: title
en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

note: Tag: para
en: Defining a MAC address is optional. A MAC address is automatically generated if omitted. Manually setting the MAC address is useful in certain situations.
ko_KR: MAC 주소를 설정하는 것은 옵션 사항입니다. MAC 주소 설정을 생략할 경우 이는 자동으로 생성됩니다. 특정 상황에서 수동으로 MAC 주소를 설정하는 것이 유용합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Bridged networking with libvirt
ko_KR: libvirt를 사용하여 브리지된 네트워킹

note: Tag: para
en: Bridged networking (also known as physical device sharing) is used for dedicating a physical device to a virtual machine. Bridging is often used for more advanced setups and on servers with multiple network interfaces.
ko_KR: 브리지된 네트워킹 (물리적 장치 공유라고도 함)은 가상 장치에 있는 물리적 장치를 위해 사용됩니다. 브리징은 보다 고급 설정에서 서버 상에 여러 네트워크 인터페이스와 함께 사용됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Disable NetworkManager
ko_KR: NetworkManager 비활성화

note: Tag: para
en: NetworkManager does not support bridging. NetworkManager must be disabled to use networking with the network scripts (located in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> directory).
ko_KR: NetworkManager는 브리징을 지원하지 않습니다. NetworkManager는 네트워크 스크립트 (<filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> 디렉토리에 위치)와 함께 네트워킹을 사용하기 위해 비활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Change to the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> directory:
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> 디렉토리로 변경합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Open the network script for the device you are adding to the bridge. In this example, <filename>ifcfg-eth0</filename> defines the physical network interface which is set as part of a bridge:
ko_KR: 브리지에 추가하려는 장치에 해당하는 네트워크 스크립트를 엽니다. 예에서 <filename>ifcfg-eth0</filename>는 브리지의 일부분으로 설정된 물리적 네트워크 인터페이스를 정의하고 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new network script in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> directory called <filename>ifcfg-br0</filename> or similar. The <parameter>br0</parameter> is the name of the bridge, this can be anything as long as the name of the file is the same as the DEVICE parameter.
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> 디렉토리에 <filename>ifcfg-br0</filename>라는 새로운 네트워크 스크립트를 생성합니다. <parameter>br0</parameter>은 브리지 이름이며, 이는 파일 이름이 장치 파라미터와 동일할 경우 어느것이든지 될 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

note: Tag: para
en: After configuring, restart networking or reboot.
ko_KR: 설정 후 네트워킹을 다시 시작하거나 재부팅합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Configure <command>iptables</command> to allow all traffic to be forwarded across the bridge.
ko_KR: <command>iptables</command>를 설정하여 모든 전송이 브리지를 통해 포워딩되게 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Disable iptables on bridges
ko_KR: 브리지 상의 iptable 비활성화

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, prevent bridged traffic from being processed by <command>iptables</command> rules. In <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> append the following lines:
ko_KR: 다른 방법으로 브리지된 전송이 <command>iptables</command> 규칙에 의해 프로세스되지 않게 합니다. <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename>에 다음과 같은 행을 추가합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Reload the kernel parameters configured with <command>sysctl</command>.
ko_KR: <command>sysctl</command>로 설정된 커널 파라미터를 다시 불러옵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Note, the bridge is completely independent of the <command>virbr0</command> bridge. Do <emphasis>not</emphasis> attempt to attach a physical device to <command>virbr0</command>. The <command>virbr0</command> bridge is only for Network Address Translation (NAT) connectivity.
ko_KR: 알림: 브리지는 <command>virbr0</command> 브리지와 완전히 독립적인 것입니다. 물리적 장치를 <command>virbr0</command>에 부착하려 하지 <emphasis>마십시오</emphasis>. <command>virbr0</command> 브리지는 NAT (Network Address Translation) 연결을 위한 것입니다.
