Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

note: Tag: para
en: The two common setups are "virtual network" or "shared physical device". The former is identical across all distributions and available out-of-the-box. The latter needs distribution specific manual configuration.
zh_CN: 两个通用设置为“虚拟网络”或者“共享物理设备”。前一个在所有发行本中都一致，可即时使用。后一个需要针对具体发行本进行手动配置。

note: Tag: title
en: Network address translation (NAT) with libvirt
zh_CN: libvirt 的网络地址转换（NAT）

note: Tag: para
en: One of the most common methods for sharing network connections is to use Network address translation (NAT) forwarding (also know as virtual networks).
zh_CN: 共享网络连接最常用的方法之一就是使用网络地址转换（NAT）转发（也就是我们说的虚拟网络）。

note: Tag: title
en: Host configuration
zh_CN: 主机配置

note: Tag: para
en: If it is missing, the example XML configuration file can be reloaded and activated:
zh_CN: 如果缺少它，可重新载入并激活示例 XML 配置文件：

note: Tag: para
en: The default network is defined from <filename>/usr/share/libvirt/networks/default.xml</filename>
zh_CN: 默认网络是在 <filename>/usr/share/libvirt/networks/default.xml</filename> 中定义的

note: Tag: para
en: Mark the default network to automatically start:
zh_CN: 将默认网络设定为自动启动：

note: Tag: para
en: Start the default network:
zh_CN: 启动默认网络：

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt</command> adds <command>iptables</command> rules which allow traffic to and from guests attached to the <systemitem>virbr0</systemitem> device in the <command>INPUT</command>, <command>FORWARD</command>, <command>OUTPUT</command> and <command>POSTROUTING</command> chains. <command>libvirt</command> then attempts to enable the <command>ip_forward</command> parameter. Some other applications may disable <command>ip_forward</command>, so the best option is to add the following to <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename>.
zh_CN: <command>libvirt</command> 可添加 <command>iptables</command> 规则，该规则允许所有进入和来自附加到 <systemitem>virbr0</systemitem> 设备的客户端流量，该设备可处于 <command>INPUT</command>、<command>FORWARD</command>、<command>OUTPUT</command> 和 <command>POSTROUTING</command> 链中。<command>libvirt</command> 随后试图启用 <command>ip_forward</command> 参数。其它一些程序可能会禁用 <command>ip_forward</command>，因此最佳选择是在 <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> 中添加以下内容。

note: Tag: title
en: Guest configuration
zh_CN: 客户端配置

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: Defining a MAC address is optional. A MAC address is automatically generated if omitted. Manually setting the MAC address is useful in certain situations.
zh_CN: 定义 MAC 地址是可选的。如果跳过则自动生成 MAC 地址。手动设置 MAC 地址在某些情况下非常有用。

note: Tag: title
en: Bridged networking with libvirt
zh_CN: 使用 libvirt 桥接的联网

note: Tag: para
en: Bridged networking (also known as physical device sharing) is used for dedicating a physical device to a virtual machine. Bridging is often used for more advanced setups and on servers with multiple network interfaces.
zh_CN: 桥接联网（也称为物理设备共享）是将物理设备专门用于一台虚拟机。桥接通常用于高级设置以及使用多个网络接口的服务器。

note: Tag: title
en: Disable NetworkManager
zh_CN: 禁用网络管理器（NetworkManager）

note: Tag: para
en: NetworkManager does not support bridging. NetworkManager must be disabled to use networking with the network scripts (located in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> directory).
zh_CN: 网络管理器不支持桥接。必须禁用网络管理器才可网络脚本联网（位于 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> 目录中）。

note: Tag: para
en: Change to the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> directory:
zh_CN: 改为 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> 目录：

note: Tag: para
en: Open the network script for the device you are adding to the bridge. In this example, <filename>ifcfg-eth0</filename> defines the physical network interface which is set as part of a bridge:
zh_CN: 为您添加到桥接中的设备打开网络脚本。在这个示例中，<filename>ifcfg-eth0</filename> 定义已被设定为桥接一部分的物理网络接口：

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new network script in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> directory called <filename>ifcfg-br0</filename> or similar. The <parameter>br0</parameter> is the name of the bridge, this can be anything as long as the name of the file is the same as the DEVICE parameter.
zh_CN: 在 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> 目录中创建名为 <filename>ifcfg-br0</filename> 和类似的新网络脚本。<parameter>br0</parameter> 是桥接名称，它可以是任何名称，只要该文件名称与 DEVICE 参数一致即可。

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: After configuring, restart networking or reboot.
zh_CN: 配置后请重启联网或者重新引导。

note: Tag: para
en: Configure <command>iptables</command> to allow all traffic to be forwarded across the bridge.
zh_CN: 将 <command>iptables</command> 配置为允许使用桥接转发所有流量。

note: Tag: title
en: Disable iptables on bridges
zh_CN: 在桥接中禁用 iptables

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, prevent bridged traffic from being processed by <command>iptables</command> rules. In <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> append the following lines:
zh_CN: 另外还可以使用 <command>iptables</command> 规则阻止桥接的流量。请在 <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> 附加以下行：

note: Tag: para
en: Reload the kernel parameters configured with <command>sysctl</command>.
zh_CN: 重新载入使用 <command>sysctl</command> 配置的内核参数。

note: Tag: para
en: Note, the bridge is completely independent of the <command>virbr0</command> bridge. Do <emphasis>not</emphasis> attempt to attach a physical device to <command>virbr0</command>. The <command>virbr0</command> bridge is only for Network Address Translation (NAT) connectivity.
zh_CN: 请注意：该桥接完全独立于 <command>virbr0</command> 桥接。<emphasis>不要</emphasis>试图将物理设备附加到 <command>virbr0</command>。<command>virbr0</command> 桥接只用于网络地址转换（NAT）连接性。
