Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路設定

note: Tag: para
en: The two common setups are "virtual network" or "shared physical device". The former is identical across all distributions and available out-of-the-box. The latter needs distribution specific manual configuration.
zh_TW: 兩種一般的設定分別為「虛擬網路」或是「共享實體裝置」。前者在所有發行版上皆為相同的，並且經過安裝便可使用。後者則需要發行版特屬的手動式設定。

note: Tag: title
en: Network address translation (NAT) with libvirt
zh_TW: 使用 libvirt 來進行網路位址轉譯

note: Tag: para
en: One of the most common methods for sharing network connections is to use Network address translation (NAT) forwarding (also know as virtual networks).
zh_TW: 最常被使用來共享網路連線的方式，是使用網路位址轉譯（NAT，Network address translation）來轉發（亦稱為虛擬網路）。

note: Tag: title
en: Host configuration
zh_TW: 主機設定

note: Tag: para
en: If it is missing, the example XML configuration file can be reloaded and activated:
zh_TW: 若您找不到這個檔案的話，您可重新載入並啟用 XML 配置檔案範本：

note: Tag: para
en: The default network is defined from <filename>/usr/share/libvirt/networks/default.xml</filename>
zh_TW: 預設網路是由 <filename>/usr/share/libvirt/networks/default.xml</filename> 來定義的

note: Tag: para
en: Mark the default network to automatically start:
zh_TW: 將預設網路標為自動啟動：

note: Tag: para
en: Start the default network:
zh_TW: 啟用預設網路：

note: Tag: para
en: <command>libvirt</command> adds <command>iptables</command> rules which allow traffic to and from guests attached to the <systemitem>virbr0</systemitem> device in the <command>INPUT</command>, <command>FORWARD</command>, <command>OUTPUT</command> and <command>POSTROUTING</command> chains. <command>libvirt</command> then attempts to enable the <command>ip_forward</command> parameter. Some other applications may disable <command>ip_forward</command>, so the best option is to add the following to <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename>.
zh_TW: <command>libvirt</command> 會新增 <command>iptables</command> 規則以允許來自於客座端以及至客座端的流量，此客座端連至了 <command>INPUT</command>、<command>FORWARD</command>、<command>OUTPUT</command> 和 <command>POSTROUTING</command> chain 中的 <systemitem>virbr0</systemitem> 裝置。<command>libvirt</command> 接著便會嘗試啟用 <command>ip_forward</command> 這個參數。有些應用程式可能會將 <command>ip_forward</command> 停用，因此最好的作法就是將下列一行附加至 <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename>。

note: Tag: title
en: Guest configuration
zh_TW: 客座端設定

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: Defining a MAC address is optional. A MAC address is automatically generated if omitted. Manually setting the MAC address is useful in certain situations.
zh_TW: 您不一定要定義 MAC 位址。若不定義的話，MAC 位址將會自動產生。某些情況下，手動設定 MAC 位址會相當有幫助。

note: Tag: title
en: Bridged networking with libvirt
zh_TW: 透過 libvirt 來進行橋接網路作業

note: Tag: para
en: Bridged networking (also known as physical device sharing) is used for dedicating a physical device to a virtual machine. Bridging is often used for more advanced setups and on servers with multiple network interfaces.
zh_TW: 橋接網路（亦稱為實體裝置共享）是用來將實體裝置用於虛擬機器用的。橋接通常用在較為進階的設定、以及擁有多重網路介面卡的伺服器上。

note: Tag: title
en: Disable NetworkManager
zh_TW: 停用 NetworkManager（網路管理員）

note: Tag: para
en: NetworkManager does not support bridging. NetworkManager must be disabled to use networking with the network scripts (located in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> directory).
zh_TW: NetworkManager 並不支援橋接功能。NetworkManager 必須被停用，才可使用網路 script 來進行網路作業（位於 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> 目錄中）。

note: Tag: para
en: Change to the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> directory:
zh_TW: 更換為 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> 目錄：

note: Tag: para
en: Open the network script for the device you are adding to the bridge. In this example, <filename>ifcfg-eth0</filename> defines the physical network interface which is set as part of a bridge:
zh_TW: 請開啟您要新增至橋接的裝置的網路 script。在此範例中，<filename>ifcfg-eth0</filename> 定義了實體網路介面卡，並且它已被設為橋接的一部分。

note: Tag: para
en: Create a new network script in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> directory called <filename>ifcfg-br0</filename> or similar. The <parameter>br0</parameter> is the name of the bridge, this can be anything as long as the name of the file is the same as the DEVICE parameter.
zh_TW: 請在 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts</filename> 目錄中，建立一個新的網路 script，並命名為 <filename>ifcfg-br0</filename> 或類似名稱。<parameter>br0</parameter> 為橋接的名稱，只要檔案名稱與 DEVICE 參數相同的話，這組名稱將能設為任何名稱。

note: Tag: title
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

note: Tag: para
en: After configuring, restart networking or reboot.
zh_TW: 在設定完成後，請重新啟用網路作業或重新開機。

note: Tag: para
en: Configure <command>iptables</command> to allow all traffic to be forwarded across the bridge.
zh_TW: 設定 <command>iptables</command> 來允許所有流量能跨過橋接來被轉發。

note: Tag: title
en: Disable iptables on bridges
zh_TW: 停用橋接上的 iptables

note: Tag: para
en: Alternatively, prevent bridged traffic from being processed by <command>iptables</command> rules. In <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> append the following lines:
zh_TW: 此外，請防止橋接的流量被 <command>iptables</command> 規則處理。請在 <filename>/etc/sysctl.conf</filename> 中附加下列幾行：

note: Tag: para
en: Reload the kernel parameters configured with <command>sysctl</command>.
zh_TW: 重新載入透過 <command>sysctl</command> 所配置的 kernel 參數。

note: Tag: para
en: Note, the bridge is completely independent of the <command>virbr0</command> bridge. Do <emphasis>not</emphasis> attempt to attach a physical device to <command>virbr0</command>. The <command>virbr0</command> bridge is only for Network Address Translation (NAT) connectivity.
zh_TW: 請注意，橋接和 <command>virbr0</command> 橋接是完全獨立的。「<emphasis>請勿</emphasis>」嘗試將實體裝置連至 <command>virbr0</command>。<command>virbr0</command> 橋接只適用於網路位址轉譯（NAT）連結性。
