Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (54 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Pre-Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.4 Xen networking
ko_KR: 사전 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.4 Xen 네트워킹

note: Tag: para
en: This chapter covers special topics for networking and network configuration with the Xen hypervisor.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Xen 하이퍼바이저를 사용한 네트워킹 및 네트워크 설정에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Most guest network configuration occurs during the guest initialization and installation process. To learn about configuring networking during the guest installation process, read the relevant sections of the installation process, <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Virtualized_guest_installation_overview"/>.
ko_KR: 게스트 초기화 및 게스트 설치 프로세스 시 대부분의 게스트 네트워크가 설정됩니다. 게스트 설치 프로세스 시 네트워킹을 설정하는 방법은 설치 프로세스 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Virtualized_guest_installation_overview"/>에서 해당 섹션을 읽어보시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Network configuration is also covered in the tool specific reference chapters for <command>virsh</command> (<xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Managing_guests_with_virsh"/>) and <command>virt-manager</command> (<xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Managing_guests_with_the_Virtual_Machine_Manager_virt_manager"/>). Those chapters provide a detailed description of the networking configuration tasks using both tools.
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정은  <command>virsh</command> (<xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Managing_guests_with_virsh"/>) 및 <command>virt-manager</command> (<xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Managing_guests_with_the_Virtual_Machine_Manager_virt_manager"/>)에 대한 특정 도구 참조 부분에서 다루고 있습니다. 이 부분에서는 두 도구를 사용한 네트워크 설정 작업에 대해 자세하게 설명하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: <title>Tip</title>
ko_KR: <title>힌트</title>

note: Tag: para
en: Using para-virtualized network drivers improves performance on fully virtualized Linux guests. <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Xen_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/> explains how to utilize para-virtualized network drivers.
ko_KR: 반가상화 네트워크 드라이버를 사용하면 완전 가상화 Linux 게스트에서 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-Xen_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/> 부분에서는 반가상화 네트워크 드라이버를 사용하는 방법에 대해 설명하고 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring multiple guest network bridges to use multiple Ethernet cards
ko_KR: 여러 이더넷 카드를 사용하기 위해 다수의 게스트 네트워크 브리지 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Process to setup network bridges (with the Xen hypervisor):
ko_KR: 네트워크 브리지 설정 절차 (Xen 하이퍼바이저 사용):

note: Tag: para
en: Configure another network interface using either the <command>system-config-network</command> application. Alternatively, create a new configuration file named <filename>ifcfg-ethX</filename> in the <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> directory where <parameter>X</parameter> is any number not already in use. Below is an example configuration file for a second network interface called <computeroutput>eth1</computeroutput>
ko_KR: <command>system-config-network</command> 어플리케이션을 사용하여 다른 네트워크 인터페이스를 생성합니다. 또는 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/</filename> 디렉토리에 <filename>ifcfg-ethX</filename>라는 새 설정 파일을 생성합니다. 여기서 <parameter>X</parameter>는 이미 사용되지 않은 숫자이어야 합니다. 아래에는 <computeroutput>eth1</computeroutput>이라는 두번째 네트워크 인터페이스에 해당하는 설정 파일의 예가 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the file, <filename>/etc/xen/scripts/network-bridge</filename>, to <filename>/etc/xen/scripts/network-bridge.xen</filename>.
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/xen/scripts/network-bridge</filename> 파일을 <filename>/etc/xen/scripts/network-bridge.xen</filename>에 복사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Comment out any existing network scripts in <filename>/etc/xen/xend-config.sxp</filename> and add the line <parameter>(network-xen-multi-bridge)</parameter>.
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/xen/xend-config.sxp</filename>에 있는 기존 네트워크 스트립트를 주석 해제 처리하고 <parameter>(network-xen-multi-bridge)</parameter> 행을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Create a custom script to create multiple network bridges. A sample scripts is below, this example script will create two Xen network bridges (xenbr0 and xenbr1) one will be attached to eth1 and the other one to eth0. If you want to create additional bridges just follow the example in the script and copy/paste the lines accordingly:
ko_KR: 다수의 네트워크 브리지를 생성하기 위해 사용자 설정 스크립트를 생성합니다. 아래의 예시 스크립트에서는 두 개의 Xen 네트워크 브리지 (xenbr0 및 xenbr1)를 생성하고 있으며 하나는 eth1에 부착되고 다른 하나는 eth0에 부착되게 됩니다. 추가 브리지를 생성하고자 할 경우 다음의 예시 스크립트를 참조하여 해당 행을 복사/붙이기 합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: For Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 이상 버전의 경우

note: Tag: para
en: This section describes manually adding network bridges. This procedure is not required or recommended for all versions of Red Hat Enterprise Linux newer than version 5.0. For newer versions use "<guilabel>Virtual Network</guilabel>" adapters when creating guests in <command>virt-manager</command>. NetworkManager works with virtual network devices by default in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 and newer.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 수동으로 네트워크 브리지를 추가하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다. 이러한 절차는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.0 이상 버전의 경우 필요하거나 권장되지 않습니다. 새 버전의 경우 <command>virt-manager</command>에 게스트를 생성할 때 "<guilabel>Virtual Network</guilabel>" 어댑터를 사용합니다. NetworkManager는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 이상 버전에서 기본값으로 가상 네트워크 장치와 함께 작동합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In <command>xm</command> configuration files, virtual network devices are labeled "<systemitem>vif</systemitem>".
ko_KR: <command>xm</command> 설정 파일에서 가상 네트워크 장치는 "<systemitem>vif</systemitem>"로 레이블됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The challenge in running the Xen hypervisor on a laptop is that most laptops will connected to the network via wireless network or wired connections. Often these connections are switched multiple times a day. In such an environment, the system assumes it has access to the same interface all the time and it also can perform <command>ifup</command> or <command>ifdown</command> calls to the network interface it is using. In addition wireless network cards do not work well in a virtualization environment due to Xen&#39;s (default) bridged network usage.
ko_KR: 랩톱에서 Xen 하이퍼바이저를 실행함에 있어서의 문제는 대부분의 랩톱은 무선 네트워크나 유선 네트워크를 통해 네트워크에 연결되며, 주로 이러한 연결은 하루에 몇 번씩 전환된다는 것입니다. 이러한 환경에서 시스템은 항상 동일한 인터페이스로 액세스하고 사용하고 있는 네트워크 인터페이스에 <command>ifup</command> 또는 <command>ifdown</command> 호출을 실행할 수 있다고 가정합니다. 또한 무선 네트워크 카드는 Xen의 (기본값) 브리지된 네트워크를 사용하기 때문에 가상 환경에서 잘 작동하지 않게 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This setup will also enable you to run Xen in offline mode when you have no active network connection on your laptop. The easiest solution to run Xen on a laptop is to follow the procedure outlined below:
ko_KR: 이러한 설정으로 랩톱에 네트워크 설정이 활성화되어 있지 않을 경우 오프라인 모드에서 Xen을 실행할 수 있게 됩니다. 랩톱에서 Xen을 가장 쉽게 실행하려면 아래의 절차를 따르시기 바랍니다:

note: Tag: para
en: You will be configuring a &#39;dummy&#39; network interface which will be used by Xen. In this example the interface is called <command>dummy0</command>. This will also allow you to use a hidden IP address space for your guests.
ko_KR: Xen에 의해 사용하게 될 &#39;더미&#39; 네트워크 인터페이스를 설정하게 됩니다. 예에서 인터페이스는 <command>dummy0</command>라고 부릅니다. 이는 게스트에 대해 숨겨진 IP 주소 공간을 사용하게 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You will need to use static IP address as DHCP will not listen on the dummy interface for DHCP requests. You can compile your own version of DHCP to listen on dummy interfaces, however you may want to look into using dnsmasq for DNS, DHCP and tftpboot services in a Xen environment. Setup and configuration are explained further down in this section/chapter.
ko_KR: DHCP는 DHCP 요청에 대한 더미 인터페이스를 청취하지 않으므로 고정 IP 주소를 사용해야 합니다. 더미 인터페이스를 청취하기 위해 DHCP 버전을 컴파일할 수 있지만, Xen 환경에서 DNS, DHCP, tftpboot 서비스에 대한 dnsmasq를 사용하여 검색하고자 할 수 도 있습니다. 설정에 관한 자세한 내용은 다음 부분에서 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You can also configure NAT and IP masquerading in order to enable access to the network from your guests.
ko_KR: NAT/IP 마스커레이딩을 설정하여 게스트에서 네트워크로의 액세를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring a dummy network interface
ko_KR: 더미 네트워크 인터페이스 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following configuration steps on your host:
ko_KR: 호스트에서 다음과 같은 설정 단계를 실행합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: create a dummy0 network interface and assign it a static IP address. In our example I selected 10.1.1.1 to avoid routing problems in our environment. To enable dummy device support add the following lines to <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename>
ko_KR: dummy0 네트워크 인터페이스를 설정하고 고정 IP 주소를 할당합니다. 예에서는 라우팅 문제가 일어나지 않게 하기 위해 10.1.1.1을 선택하였습니다. 더미 장치 지원을 활성화하려면 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename>에 다음과 같은 행을 추가합니다

note: Tag: para
en: To configure networking for dummy0 edit/create <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/ifcfg-dummy0</filename>:
ko_KR: dummy0에 대한 네트워크를 설정하려면 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/ifcfg-dummy0</filename>을 편집/생성합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Bind <systemitem>xenbr0</systemitem> to <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem>, so you can use networking even when not connected to a physical network. Edit <filename>/etc/xen/xend-config.sxp</filename> to include the <computeroutput>netdev=dummy0</computeroutput> entry:
ko_KR: <systemitem>xenbr0</systemitem>를 <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem>로 바인드하여 실제 네트워크에 연결되지 않을 경우에도 네트워킹을 사용할 수 있게 합니다. <computeroutput>netdev=dummy0</computeroutput> 항목을 포함시키기 위해 <filename>/etc/xen/xend-config.sxp</filename>를 편집합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Open <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network</filename> in the guest and modify the default gateway to point to <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem>. If you are using a static IP, set the guest&#39;s IP address to exist on the same subnet as <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem>.
ko_KR: 게스트에서 <filename>/etc/sysconfig/network</filename> 파일을 열고 기본값 게이트웨이가 <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem>를 가리키도록 수정합니다. 고정 IP를 사용하고 계실 경우, <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem>와 동일한 서브넷에 위치하도록 게스트의 IP 주소를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Setting up NAT in the host will allow the guests access Internet, including with wireless, solving the Xen and wireless card issues. The script below will enable NAT based on the interface currently used for your network connection.
ko_KR: 호스트에 있는 NAT 설정으로 Xen 및 무선 카드 문제를 해결하여 게스트가 무선 인터넷을 포함하여 인터넷에 액세스하게 합니다. 아래의 스크립트는 현재 네트워크 연결에 사용되고 있는 인터페이스에 기반한 NAT를 활성화하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring NAT for virtualized guests
ko_KR: 가상 게스트 용 NAT 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Network address translation (NAT) allows multiple network address to connect through a single IP address by intercepting packets and passing them to the private IP addresses. You can copy the following script to <filename>/etc/init.d/xenLaptopNAT</filename> and create a soft link to <filename>/etc/rc3.d/S99xenLaptopNAT</filename>. this automatically starts NAT at boot time.
ko_KR: NAT (Network address translation)는 패킷을 차단하고 이를 사설 IP 주소에 전달하여 다수의 네트워크 주소가 단일 IP 주소를 통해 연결하게 합니다. 다음의 스크립트를 <filename>/etc/init.d/xenLaptopNAT</filename>에 복사하고 <filename>/etc/rc3.d/S99xenLaptopNAT</filename>에 소프트 링크를 생성할 수 있습니다. 이는 부팅시 NAT를 자동으로 시작합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: <application>NetworkManager</application> and wireless NAT
ko_KR: <application>NetworkManager</application> 및 무선 NAT

note: Tag: para
en: The script below may not work well with wireless network or <application>NetworkManager</application> due to start up delays. In this case run the script manually once the machine has booted.
ko_KR: 아래의 스크립트는 시작 지연으로 인해 무선 네트워크나 또는 <application>NetworkManager</application>로 잘 작동하지 않을 수 도 있습니다. 이러한 경우 컴퓨터가 부팅되면 수동으로 스크립트를 실행합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Configuring dnsmasq for the DNS, DHCP and tftpboot services
ko_KR: DNS, DHCP, tftpboot 서비스에 대한 dnsmasq 설정

note: Tag: para
en: One of the challenges in running virtualization on a laptop (or any other computer which is not connected by a single or stable network connection) is the change in network interfaces and availability. Using a dummy network interface helps to build a more stable environment but it also brings up new challenges in providing DHCP, DNS and tftpboot services to your virtual machines/guests. The default DHCP daemon shipped with Red Hat Enterprise Linux and Fedora Core will not listen on dummy interfaces, your DNS forwarded information may change as you connect to different networks and VPNs.
ko_KR: 랩톱 (또는 단일 또는 안정적인 네트워크에 의해 연결되지 않은 기타 다른 컴퓨터)에서 가상화를 실행함에 있어서 하나의 문제는 네트워크 인터페이스 및 가용성 변경입니다. 더미 네트워크 인터페이스를 사용하면 보다 안정적인 환경을 구축하는데 도움이 될 수 있지만, 가상 장치/게스트에 DHCP, DNS, tftpboot 서비스를 제공하는데 있어서 새로운 문제를 불러일으킬 수 있습니다. Red Hat Enterprise Linux 및 Fedora Core에서 제공하는 기본 DHCP 데몬은 더미 인터페이스를 청취하지 않으며, DNS 포워딩 정보는 다른 네트워크 및 VPN에 연결할 경우 변경될 수 도 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: One solution to the above challenges is to use dnsmasq which can provide all of the above service in a single package and will also allow you to control its service only being available to requests from your dummy interface. Below is a short write up on how to configure <command>dnsmasq</command> on a laptop running virtualization:
ko_KR: 위의 문제에 대한 해결 방법 중 하나는 단일 패키지에서 위의 모든 서비스를 제공할 수 있는 dnsmasq를 사용하여 더미 인터페이스에서의 요청에만 사용 가능하도록 서비스를 제어할 수 있게 하는 것입니다. 아래에서는 가상화를 실행하고 있는 랩톱에서 <command>dnsmasq</command>를 설정하는 방법에 대해 간략하게 설명합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Get the latest version of dnsmasq from <ulink url="http://www.thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/">here</ulink>.
ko_KR: <ulink url="http://www.thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/">여기</ulink>에 최신 dnsmasq 버전이 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Document for dnsmasq can be found <ulink url="http://www.thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/doc.html">here</ulink>.
ko_KR: dnsmasq에 대한 문서 자료는 <ulink url="http://www.thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/doc.html">여기</ulink>에 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the other files referenced below from <ulink url="http://et.redhat.com/~jmh/tools/xen/"></ulink> and grab the file <filename>dnsmasq.tgz</filename>. The tar archive includes the following files:
ko_KR: 아래의 <ulink url="http://et.redhat.com/~jmh/tools/xen/"></ulink>에서 참조한 기타 다른 파일을 복사한 후 <filename>dnsmasq.tgz</filename> 파일을 가져옵니다. tar 아카이브에는 다음과 같은 파일이 들어 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>nm-dnsmasq</filename> can be used as a dispatcher script for NetworkManager. It will be run every time NetworkManager detects a change in connectivity and force a restart/reload of dnsmasq. It should be copied to <filename>/etc/NetworkManager/dispatcher.d/nm-dnsmasq</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>nm-dnsmasq</filename> 파일은 NetworkManager에 대해 디스패처(dispatcher) 스크립트로 사용될 수 있습니다. 이는 NetworkManager가 연결 변경을 감지할 때 마다 실행되어 dnsmasq의 재시작/다시 불러오기를 강제하게 됩니다. 이는 <filename>/etc/NetworkManager/dispatcher.d/nm-dnsmasq</filename>에 복사해 두어야 합니다

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>xenDNSmasq</filename> can be used as the main start up or shut down script for <filename>/etc/init.d/xenDNSmasq</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>xenDNSmasq</filename>는 <filename>/etc/init.d/xenDNSmasq</filename>에 대한 주요 시작 또는 종료 스크립트로 사용될 수 있습니다

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>dnsmasq.conf</filename> is a sample configuration file for <filename>/etc/dnsmasq.conf</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>dnsmasq.conf</filename>는 <filename>/etc/dnsmasq.conf</filename>에 대한 예시 설정 파일입니다

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>dnsmasq</filename> is the binary image for <filename>/usr/local/sbin/dnsmasq</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>dnsmasq</filename>는 <filename>/usr/local/sbin/dnsmasq</filename>에 대한 바이너리 이미지입니다

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have unpacked and build dnsmasq (the default installation will be the binary into <filename>/usr/local/sbin/dnsmasq</filename>) you need to edit your dnsmasq configuration file. The file is located in <filename>/etc/dnsmaqs.conf</filename>
ko_KR: dnsmasq를 풀어 작성한 후 (기본 설치에서는 <filename>/usr/local/sbin/dnsmasq</filename>로 바이너리됨) dnsmasq 설정 파일을 편집해야 합니다. 파일은 <filename>/etc/dnsmaqs.conf</filename>에 위치해 있습니다

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the configuration to suit your local needs and requirements. The following parameters are likely the ones you want to modify:
ko_KR: 필요 및 요건에 따라 설정을 수정합니다. 수정하시고자 하는 파라미터에는 다음과 같은 것이 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: The <computeroutput>interface</computeroutput> parameter allows <systemitem class="service">dnsmasq</systemitem> to listen for <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> and <systemitem class="service">DNS</systemitem> requests only on specified interfaces. This could be dummy interfaces but not your public interfaces as well as the local loopback interface. Add another <computeroutput>interface</computeroutput> line for more than one interface. <computeroutput>interface=dummy0</computeroutput> is an example which listens on the <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem> interface.
ko_KR: <computeroutput>interface</computeroutput> 파라미터는 특정 인터페이스에서만 <systemitem class="service">dnsmasq</systemitem>가 <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> 및 <systemitem class="service">DNS</systemitem> 요청을 청취하게 합니다. 이는 공개 인터페이스가 아닌 더미 인터페이스나 로컬 루프백 인터페이스가 될 수 있습니다. 하나 이상의 인터페이스에 대해 다른 <computeroutput>interface</computeroutput> 행을 추가합니다. <computeroutput>interface=dummy0</computeroutput>은 <systemitem>dummy0</systemitem> 인터페이스에서 청취하는 예입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: <computeroutput>dhcp-range</computeroutput> to enable the integrated <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> server, you need to supply the range of addresses available for lease and optionally a lease time. If you have more than one network, you will need to repeat this for each network on which you want to supply <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> service. An example would be (for network 10.1.1.* and a lease time of 12hrs): <computeroutput>dhcp-range=10.1.1.10,10.1.1.50,255.255.255.0,12h</computeroutput>
ko_KR: <computeroutput>dhcp-range</computeroutput> 통합된 DHCP 서버를 활성화하려면, 할당 시간에 대한 사용 가능한 주소 범위를 제공해야 합니다. 네트워크가 하나 이상있을 경우, <systemitem class="service">DHCP</systemitem> 서비스를 제공하고자 하는 각각의 네트워크에 대해 이를 반복해야 합니다. 할당 시간이 12 시간인 네트워크 10.1.1.*의 경우의 예는 다음과 같습니다: <computeroutput>dhcp-range=10.1.1.10,10.1.1.50,255.255.255.0,12h</computeroutput>

note: Tag: para
en: <computeroutput>dhcp-option</computeroutput> to override the default route supplied by dnsmasq, which assumes the router is the same machine as the one running dnsmasq. An example would be <computeroutput>dhcp-option=3,10.1.1.1</computeroutput>
ko_KR: <computeroutput>dhcp-option</computeroutput> dnsmasq에 의해 제공된 기본값 라우트를 덮어쓰기하기 위해 라우터는 dnsmasq가 실행되고 있는 장치와 동일한 장치에 있다고 가정합니다. 예: <computeroutput>dhcp-option=3,10.1.1.1</computeroutput>

note: Tag: para
en: After configuring dnsmasq you can copy the script below as <filename>xenDNSmasq</filename> to <filename>/etc/init.d</filename>
ko_KR: dnsmasq를 설정한 후에 아래의 스크립트를 <filename>xenDNSmasq</filename>로서 <filename>/etc/init.d</filename>에 복사할 수 있습니다

note: Tag: para
en: If you want to automatically start dnsmasq during system boot you should register it using chkconfig(8):
ko_KR: 시스템 부팅 시 자동으로 dnsmasq를 시작하고자 할 경우 chkconfig(8)을 사용하여 이를 등록해야 합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Enable it for automatic start up:
ko_KR: 자동으로 시작하기 위해 이를 활성화합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: To configure <filename>dnsmasq</filename> to restart every time <application>NetworkManager</application> detects a change in connectivity you can use the supplied script <command>nm-dnsmasq</command>.
ko_KR: <application>NetworkManager</application>가 연결 변경을 감지할 때 마다 재시작하기 위해 <filename>dnsmasq</filename>를 설정하려면 <command>nm-dnsmasq</command> 스크립트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>nm-dnsmasq</filename> script to <filename>/etc/NetworkManager/dispatcher.d/</filename>
ko_KR: <filename>nm-dnsmasq</filename> 스크립트를 <filename>/etc/NetworkManager/dispatcher.d/</filename>에 복사해 둡니다

note: Tag: para
en: The <application>NetworkManager</application> dispatcher will execute the script (in alphabetical order if you have other scripts in the same directory) every time there is a change in connectivity
ko_KR: <application>NetworkManager</application> 디스패처는 접속 변경이 있을 때 마다 스크립트를 실행하게 됩니다 (동일한 디렉토리에 다른 스크립트가 있을 경우 알파벳 순으로 실행함)

note: Tag: para
en: <filename>dnsmasq</filename> will also detect changes in your <filename>/etc/resolv.conf</filename> and automatically reload them (that is, if you start up a VPN session for example).
ko_KR: <filename>dnsmasq</filename>는 <filename>/etc/resolv.conf</filename>에서의 변경 사항을 감지하여 자동으로 이를 다시 불러오기 합니다. (예: VPN 세션을 시작할 경우)

note: Tag: para
en: Both the <filename>nm-dnsmasq</filename> and <filename>xenDNSmasq</filename> script will also set up NAT if you have your virtualized guests on a hidden network to allow them access to the public network.
ko_KR: 숨겨진 네트워크에 있는 가상 게스트가 공개 네트워크로 액세스할 수 있게 하려면 <filename>nm-dnsmasq</filename> 및 <filename>xenDNSmasq</filename> 스크립트에 NAT를 설정해야 합니다.
