Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Para-virtualized Hardware Configuration
zh_CN: 附加半虚拟硬件配置

note: Tag: para
en: This section will explain how to add additional virtual network or storage to a guest operating system. For more details on configuring network and storage resources on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 Virtualization read the document available on <ulink url="http://et.redhat.com/~jmh/docs/Installing_RHEL5_Virt.pdf">Emerging Technologies, Red Hat.com</ulink>
zh_CN: 这部分论述了如何在客户端操作系统中添加附加虚拟网络或者存储。有关在红帽企业版 Linux 5 虚拟化中配置网络和存储资源的详情请阅读文档 <ulink url="http://et.redhat.com/~jmh/docs/Installing_RHEL5_Virt.pdf">Emerging Technologies, Red Hat.com</ulink> 。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualized Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 虚拟网络接口

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to configure additional network devices for your guest.
zh_CN: 执行以下步骤为您的客户端配置附加网络设备。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit your guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> replacing <command>YourGuestName</command> with the name of your guest.
zh_CN: 编辑位于 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> 中的配置文件，用您的客户端名称替换 <command>YourGuestName</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: The original entry may look like the one below.
zh_CN: 原来的条目如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Add an additional entry to the “<command>vif=</command>” section of the configuration file similar to the one seen below.
zh_CN: 在配置文件的“<command>vif=</command>”部分添加类似如下的附加条目：

note: Tag: para
en: Make sure you generate a unique MAC address for the new interface. You can use the command below.
zh_CN: 请确定为新接口生成了唯一的 MAC 地址。您可以使用以下命令：

note: Tag: para
en: After the guest has been rebooted perform the following step in the guest operating system. Verify the update has been added to your <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 or <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 and Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5. Add a new alias for each new interface you added.
zh_CN: 重启客户端后，请在客户端操作系统中执行以下步骤。确认在红帽企业版 Linux 3 中将更新添加到 <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> 或者在红帽企业版 Linux 4 和 5 中将更新添加到 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename>。为您添加的每个新接口添加新的别名。

note: Tag: para
en: Now test that each new interface you added make sure it is available inside the guest.
zh_CN: 现在测试您添加的每个新接口，确定其在客户端中可用。

note: Tag: para
en: The command above should display the properties of <application>eth1</application>, repeat the command for <application>eth2</application> if you added a third interface, and so on.
zh_CN: 上述命令显示 <application>eth1</application> 属性，如果您添加了第三个接口，请为 <application>eth2</application> 重复此命令，以此类推。

note: Tag: para
en: Now you can configure the new network interfaces using <command>redhat-config-network</command> or Red Hat Enterprise Linux3 or <command>system-config-network</command> on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 and Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.
zh_CN: 现在你可以用<command>redhat-config-network</command>在红帽企业级Linux3上或用<command>system-config-network</command>在红帽企业级Linux4、5上配置新的网络接口。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Storage Devices
zh_CN: 虚拟存储设备

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to configure additional virtual storage devices for your guest.
zh_CN: 请执行以下步骤为您的客户端配置附加虚拟存储设备。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit your guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> replacing <command>YourGuestName</command> with the name of your guest. The original entry may look like the one below.
zh_CN: 编辑位于 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> 的客户端配置文件，用您的客户端名称替换 <command>YourGuestName</command>。原来的条目如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Now, add an additional entry for your new physical device, LUN, partition or volume to the “<command>disk=</command>” parameter in the configuration file. Storage entities which use the para-virtualized driver resemble the entry below. The “<command>tap:aio</command>” parameter instructs the hypervisor to use the para-virtualized driver.
zh_CN: 现在请为您的新物理设备、LUN、分区或者卷在配置文件的“<command>disk=</command>”部分添加附加条目。使用半虚拟驱动程序的存储条目应该类似如下。“<command>tap:aio</command>”参数指导管理程序使用半虚拟驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: If you want to add more entries just add them to the “<command>disk=</command>” section as a comma separated list.
zh_CN: 如果您想要添加更多条目，则只需在“<command>disk=</command>”部分添加它们并以逗号隔开。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: You need to increment the letter for the &#39;<command>xvd</command>&#39; device, that is for your second storage entity it would be &#39;<command>xvdb</command>&#39; instead of &#39;<command>xvda</command>&#39;.
zh_CN: 您需要按字母顺序为 &#39;<command>xvd</command>&#39; 设备命名，即您的第二个存储实体应该是 &#39;<command>xvdb</command>&#39;，而不是 &#39;<command>xvda</command>&#39;。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the partitions have been created and are available.
zh_CN: 确定创建了分区，且分区可用。

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output you can see the partition or device “<command>xvdb</command>” is available to the system.
zh_CN: 在上述输出中，您可以在系统中看到分区或者设备“<command>xvdb</command>”中。

note: Tag: para
en: Mount the new devices and disks to local mount points and update the <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> inside the guest to mount the devices and partitions at boot time.
zh_CN: 在本地挂载点挂载新设备和磁盘，并更新客户端中的 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> 文件以便在引导时挂载设备和分区。
