Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Additional Para-virtualized Hardware Configuration
zh_TW: 額外的半虛擬化硬體設定

note: Tag: para
en: This section will explain how to add additional virtual network or storage to a guest operating system. For more details on configuring network and storage resources on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 Virtualization read the document available on <ulink url="http://et.redhat.com/~jmh/docs/Installing_RHEL5_Virt.pdf">Emerging Technologies, Red Hat.com</ulink>
zh_TW: 此部份將解釋如何新增額外的虛擬網路或儲存裝置至一個客座端作業系統上。如欲取得更多有關於設定 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 虛擬化產品的網路和儲存資源的相關資訊，請參閱 <ulink url="http://et.redhat.com/~jmh/docs/Installing_RHEL5_Virt.pdf">Red Hat 新興科技</ulink>上的文件。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtualized Network Interfaces
zh_TW: 虛擬網路介面卡

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to configure additional network devices for your guest.
zh_TW: 請執行下列步驟來為您的客座端設定額外的網路裝置。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit your guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> replacing <command>YourGuestName</command> with the name of your guest.
zh_TW: 請編輯您 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> 中的客座端配置檔案並將 <command>YourGuestName</command> 替換為您客座端的名稱。

note: Tag: para
en: The original entry may look like the one below.
zh_TW: 原本的項目看起來像：

note: Tag: para
en: Add an additional entry to the “<command>vif=</command>” section of the configuration file similar to the one seen below.
zh_TW: 請如下新增一個額外項目至配置檔案的「<command>vif=</command>」部份中。

note: Tag: para
en: Make sure you generate a unique MAC address for the new interface. You can use the command below.
zh_TW: 請確認您為新的介面卡產生了一個獨特的 MAC 位址。您可使用下列指令。

note: Tag: para
en: After the guest has been rebooted perform the following step in the guest operating system. Verify the update has been added to your <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 or <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 and Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5. Add a new alias for each new interface you added.
zh_TW: 當客座端被重新啟動後，請在客座端作業系統中執行下列步驟。請確認更新已被新增至您 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 的 <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename>，或是 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 與 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 的 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 中。請為您所新增的各個新介面卡加上一個新的別名。

note: Tag: para
en: Now test that each new interface you added make sure it is available inside the guest.
zh_TW: 現在請測試新增的介面卡，並確認它們可用於客座端中。

note: Tag: para
en: The command above should display the properties of <application>eth1</application>, repeat the command for <application>eth2</application> if you added a third interface, and so on.
zh_TW: 以上指令會顯示 <application>eth1</application> 的屬性，若您新增了第三個介面卡請對 <application>eth2</application> 重複這項指令，餘此類推。

note: Tag: title
en: Virtual Storage Devices
zh_TW: 虛擬儲存裝置

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to configure additional virtual storage devices for your guest.
zh_TW: 請執行下列步驟來為您的客座端配置額外的虛擬儲存裝置。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit your guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> replacing <command>YourGuestName</command> with the name of your guest. The original entry may look like the one below.
zh_TW: 請編輯您 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestName</filename> 中的客座端配置檔案，並將 <command>YourGuestName</command> 替換為您客座端的名稱。原本的項目會看似下列範例。

note: Tag: para
en: Now, add an additional entry for your new physical device, LUN, partition or volume to the “<command>disk=</command>” parameter in the configuration file. Storage entities which use the para-virtualized driver resemble the entry below. The “<command>tap:aio</command>” parameter instructs the hypervisor to use the para-virtualized driver.
zh_TW: 現在，請為您新的實體裝置、LUN、分割區或是卷冊新增一個額外的項目至配置檔案的「<command>disk=</command>」參數中。使用半虛擬化驅動程式的儲存實體會看似以下項目。「<command>tap:aio</command>」這個參數會指示 hypervisor 使用半虛擬化的驅動程式。

note: Tag: para
en: If you want to add more entries just add them to the “<command>disk=</command>” section as a comma separated list.
zh_TW: 若您希望新增更多項目，請將它們新增至「<command>disk=</command>」部份為逗號區隔的清單。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: You need to increment the letter for the &#39;<command>xvd</command>&#39; device, that is for your second storage entity it would be &#39;<command>xvdb</command>&#39; instead of &#39;<command>xvda</command>&#39;.
zh_TW: 您需要增加「<command>xvd</command>」裝置的字母，也就是說，您第二個儲存實體會是「<command>xvdb</command>」而不是「<command>xvda</command>」。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify the partitions have been created and are available.
zh_TW: 請驗證分割區是否已被建立並且可用。

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output you can see the partition or device “<command>xvdb</command>” is available to the system.
zh_TW: 在以上輸出中，您可看見系統可使用分割區或「<command>xvdb</command>」裝置。

note: Tag: para
en: Mount the new devices and disks to local mount points and update the <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> inside the guest to mount the devices and partitions at boot time.
zh_TW: 請將新的裝置和磁碟掛載至本機掛載點，並更新客座端中的 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>，以便在啟動時掛載裝置和分割區。
