Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized Network Driver Configuration
ko_KR: 반가상화 네트워크 드라이버 설정

note: Tag: para
en: Once the para-virtualized network driver is loaded you may need to reconfigure the guest&#39;s network interface to reflect the driver and virtual Ethernet card change.
ko_KR: 반가상화 네트워크 드라이버를 불러온 후 드라이버 및 가상 이더넷 카드 변경 사항을 적용하기 위해 게스트의 네트워크 인터페이스를 재설정하셔야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to reconfigure the network interface inside the guest.
ko_KR: 게스트 내의 네트워크 인터페이스를 재설정하려면 다음의 절차를 실행하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In <command>virt-manager</command> open the console window for the guest and log in as <systemitem class="username">root</systemitem>.
ko_KR: <command>virt-manager</command>에서 게스트 용 콘솔 화면을 열고 <systemitem class="username">root</systemitem>로 로그인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: On Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 verify the file <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> contains the line “<command>alias eth0 xen-vnif</command>”.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4에서 “<command>alias eth0 xen-vnif</command>” 행이 들어있는 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 파일을 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: To display the present settings for <command>eth0</command> execute “<command># ifconfig eth0</command>”. If you receive an error about the device not existing you should load the modules manually as outlined in <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Troubleshooting_the_Xen_para_virtualized_drivers-Manually_loading_the_para_virtualized_drivers"/>.
ko_KR: <command>eth0</command>에 대한 현재 설정 보기를 하려면  “<command># ifconfig eth0</command>”를 실행합니다. 장치가 존재하지 않는다는 오류 메세지를 받을 경우 <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Troubleshooting_the_Xen_para_virtualized_drivers-Manually_loading_the_para_virtualized_drivers"/>에서 설명하고 있듯이 수동으로 모듈을 불러와야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Start the network configuration utility(NetworkManager) with the command “<command># system-config-network</command>”. Click on the “<guibutton>Forward</guibutton>” button to start the network card configuration.
ko_KR: “<command># system-config-network</command>” 명령으로 네트워크 설정 유틸리티 (NetworkManager)를 시작합니다. “<guibutton>다음</guibutton>” 버튼을 클릭하여 네트워크 카드 설정을 시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Select the &#39;<guimenuitem>Xen Virtual Ethernet Card (eth0)</guimenuitem>&#39; entry and click &#39;<guibutton>Forward</guibutton>&#39;.
ko_KR: &#39;<guimenuitem>Xen Virtual Ethernet Card (eth0)</guimenuitem>&#39; 항목을 선택한 후  &#39;<guibutton>다음</guibutton>&#39; 버튼을 클릭합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Configure the network settings as required.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 네트워크를 설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Complete the configuration by pressing the &#39;<guibutton>Apply</guibutton>&#39; button.
ko_KR: &#39;<guibutton>적용</guibutton>&#39; 버튼을 클릭하여 설정을 완료합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Press the &#39;<guibutton>Activate</guibutton>&#39; button to apply the new settings and restart the network.
ko_KR: &#39;<guibutton>활성화</guibutton>&#39; 버튼을 눌러 새 설정 사항을 적용하고 네트워크를 재시작합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You should now see the new network interface with an IP address assigned.
ko_KR: 이제 IP 주소가 할당된 새로운 네트워크 인터페이스를 확인하실 수 있습니다.
