Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized Network Driver Configuration
zh_CN: 半虚拟网络驱动程序配置

note: Tag: para
en: Once the para-virtualized network driver is loaded you may need to reconfigure the guest&#39;s network interface to reflect the driver and virtual Ethernet card change.
zh_CN: 载入半虚拟网络驱动程序后，您可能需要重新配置客户端的网络接口来反应这个驱动程序和虚拟以太网卡的改变。

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to reconfigure the network interface inside the guest.
zh_CN: 执行以下步骤重新配置客户端中的网络接口。

note: Tag: para
en: In <command>virt-manager</command> open the console window for the guest and log in as <systemitem class="username">root</systemitem>.
zh_CN: 在 <command>virt-manager</command> 中为客户端打开控制台窗口并以 <systemitem class="username">root</systemitem> 身份登录。

note: Tag: para
en: On Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 verify the file <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> contains the line “<command>alias eth0 xen-vnif</command>”.
zh_CN: 在红帽企业版 Linux 4 中确定文件 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 中有“<command>alias eth0 xen-vnif</command>”这样一行。

note: Tag: para
en: To display the present settings for <command>eth0</command> execute “<command># ifconfig eth0</command>”. If you receive an error about the device not existing you should load the modules manually as outlined in <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Troubleshooting_the_Xen_para_virtualized_drivers-Manually_loading_the_para_virtualized_drivers"/>.
zh_CN: 要显示 <command>eth0</command> 的当前设置，请执行“<command># ifconfig eth0</command>”。如果您收到类似设备不存在等出错信息，您应该手动载入该模块，方法如 <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Troubleshooting_the_Xen_para_virtualized_drivers-Manually_loading_the_para_virtualized_drivers"/> 所示。

note: Tag: para
en: Start the network configuration utility(NetworkManager) with the command “<command># system-config-network</command>”. Click on the “<guibutton>Forward</guibutton>” button to start the network card configuration.
zh_CN: 用命令“<command># system-config-network</command>”启动网络配置程序（NetworkManager）。点击“<guibutton>前进</guibutton>”按钮启动网卡配置。

note: Tag: para
en: Select the &#39;<guimenuitem>Xen Virtual Ethernet Card (eth0)</guimenuitem>&#39; entry and click &#39;<guibutton>Forward</guibutton>&#39;.
zh_CN: 选择&#39;<guimenuitem>「Xen 虚拟以太网卡（eth0）」</guimenuitem>&#39; 条目，然后点 &#39;<guibutton>前进</guibutton>&#39;。

note: Tag: para
en: Configure the network settings as required.
zh_CN: 根据要求配置网络。

note: Tag: para
en: Complete the configuration by pressing the &#39;<guibutton>Apply</guibutton>&#39; button.
zh_CN: 按 &#39;<guibutton>应用</guibutton>&#39; 按钮完成配置。

note: Tag: para
en: Press the &#39;<guibutton>Activate</guibutton>&#39; button to apply the new settings and restart the network.
zh_CN: 按 &#39;<guibutton>激活</guibutton>&#39; 按钮应用新的设定，并重启网络。

note: Tag: para
en: You should now see the new network interface with an IP address assigned.
zh_CN: 您应该可以看到新的网络接口以及为其分配的 IP 地址。
