Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Para-virtualized Network Driver Configuration
zh_TW: 半虛擬化的網路驅動程式設定

note: Tag: para
en: Once the para-virtualized network driver is loaded you may need to reconfigure the guest&#39;s network interface to reflect the driver and virtual Ethernet card change.
zh_TW: 當半虛擬化的網路驅動程式被載入時，您可能需要重新設定客座端的網路介面卡來反映驅動程式和虛擬乙太網路卡的變更。

note: Tag: para
en: Perform the following steps to reconfigure the network interface inside the guest.
zh_TW: 請執行下列步驟來重新配置客座端中的網路介面卡。

note: Tag: para
en: In <command>virt-manager</command> open the console window for the guest and log in as <systemitem class="username">root</systemitem>.
zh_TW: 請在 <command>virt-manager</command> 中開啟客座端的主控台視窗並以 <systemitem class="username">root</systemitem> 身份登入。

note: Tag: para
en: On Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 verify the file <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> contains the line “<command>alias eth0 xen-vnif</command>”.
zh_TW: 若在 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 上，請驗證 <filename>/etc/modprobe.conf</filename> 中是否含有「<command>alias eth0 xen-vnif</command>」這一行。

note: Tag: para
en: To display the present settings for <command>eth0</command> execute “<command># ifconfig eth0</command>”. If you receive an error about the device not existing you should load the modules manually as outlined in <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Troubleshooting_the_Xen_para_virtualized_drivers-Manually_loading_the_para_virtualized_drivers"/>.
zh_TW: 若要顯示 <command>eth0</command> 目前的設定，請執行「<command># ifconfig eth0</command>」。若有關於裝置不存在的錯誤，您應依照 <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Troubleshooting_the_Xen_para_virtualized_drivers-Manually_loading_the_para_virtualized_drivers"/> 中所指示的，來將模組手動式載入。

note: Tag: para
en: Start the network configuration utility(NetworkManager) with the command “<command># system-config-network</command>”. Click on the “<guibutton>Forward</guibutton>” button to start the network card configuration.
zh_TW: 請透過「<command># system-config-network</command>」指令來啟用網路配置工具（NetworkManager）。請按下「<guibutton>下一步</guibutton>」按鈕來啟用網路卡配置。

note: Tag: para
en: Select the &#39;<guimenuitem>Xen Virtual Ethernet Card (eth0)</guimenuitem>&#39; entry and click &#39;<guibutton>Forward</guibutton>&#39;.
zh_TW: 請選擇「<guimenuitem>Xen 虛擬乙太網路卡（eth0）</guimenuitem>」項目並點選「<guibutton>下一步</guibutton>」。

note: Tag: para
en: Configure the network settings as required.
zh_TW: 請依照需要來配置網路設定。

note: Tag: para
en: Complete the configuration by pressing the &#39;<guibutton>Apply</guibutton>&#39; button.
zh_TW: 請藉由按下「<guibutton>套用</guibutton>」按鈕來完成設定。

note: Tag: para
en: Press the &#39;<guibutton>Activate</guibutton>&#39; button to apply the new settings and restart the network.
zh_TW: 請按下「<guibutton>啟用</guibutton>」按鈕來套用新的設定並重新啟動網路。

note: Tag: para
en: You should now see the new network interface with an IP address assigned.
zh_TW: 您現在應該會看見一張新的網路介面卡，並且該介面卡已被設置了一組 IP 位址。
