Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the Para-virtualized Drivers
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버 설치

note: Tag: para
en: The following three chapters describe how to install and configure your fully virtualized guests to run on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or above with para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1이나 그 이후 버전에서 실행하기 위해 반가상화 드라이버를 사용한 완전 가상화 게스트 설치 및 설정 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Verify your architecture is supported before proceeding
ko_KR: 실행 전 아키텍처가 지원되는지 확인

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized drivers are only supported on certain hardware and version combinations. Verify your hardware and operating system requirements are met before proceeding to install para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버는 특정 하드웨어 및 버전 통합에서만 지원됩니다. 반가상화 드라이버를 설치하기 위해 실행 전 하드웨어 및 운영 체제 요구 사항에 부합하는지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Maximizing the benefit of the para-virtualized drivers for new installations
ko_KR: 새로 설치하는 반가상화 드라이버의 이점 최대화

note: Tag: para
en: If you are installing a new guest system, in order to gain maximal benefit from the para-virtualized block device drivers, you should create the guest with at least two disks.
ko_KR: 새 게스트 시스템을 설치할 경우, 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버에서 최대 효과를 얻기 위해 최소 두 개의 디스크로 게스틀 생성하셔야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Using the para-virtualized drivers for the disk that contains the <command>MBR</command> and the boot loader (<command>GRUB</command>), and for the <filename>/boot</filename> partition. This partition can be very small, as it only needs to have enough capacity to hold the <filename>/boot</filename> partition.
ko_KR: <command>MBR</command> 및 부트로더 (<command>GRUB</command>)가 들어있는 디스크 및 <filename>/boot</filename> 파티션에 대해 반가상화 드라이버를 사용합니다. 이러한 파티션은 <filename>/boot</filename> 파티션 만을 생성할 수 있을 정도로 작은 용량일 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the second disk and any additional disks for all other partitions (for example, <filename>/</filename>, <filename>/usr</filename>) or logical volumes.
ko_KR: 기타 다른 파티션 (예: <filename>/</filename>, <filename>/usr</filename>) 또는 논리 볼륨 용으로 두 번째 디스크 및 추가 디스크를 사용합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Using this installation method, when the para-virtualized block device drivers are later installed after completing the install of the guest, only booting the guest and accessing the <filename>/boot</filename> partition will use the virtualized block device drivers.
ko_KR: 이러한 설치 방법을 사용하면, 게스트 설치 완료 후 나중에 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 설치할 때, 게스트만을 부팅하고 <filename>/boot</filename> 파티션에 액세스하기 위해 가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 사용하게 됩니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Common installation steps
ko_KR: 일반적인 설치 단계

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the high level steps common across all guest operating system versions.
ko_KR: 아래의 목록에서는 모든 게스트 운영 체제 버전에 걸친 높은 수준의 설치 단계에 대해 다루고 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the RPMs for your hardware architecture to a suitable location in your guest operating system. Your home directory is sufficient. If you do not know which RPM you require verify against the table at <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Para_virtualization_Restrictions_and_Support"/>.
ko_KR: 하드웨어 아키텍처 용 RPM을 게스트 운영 체제에 있는 적절한 위치에 복사해 둡니다. 홈디렉토리에는 충분한 공간이 있습니다. 어떤 RPM이 필요한 지를 모르실 경우 <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Para_virtualization_Restrictions_and_Support"/>에 있는 표에서 확인하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: the PCI infrastructure module, <command>xen-platform-pci.ko</command>,
ko_KR: PCI 인프라 모듈, <command>xen-platform-pci.ko</command>,

note: Tag: para
en: the ballooning module, <command>xen-balloon.ko</command>,
ko_KR: ballooning 모듈, <command>xen-balloon.ko</command>,

note: Tag: para
en: the virtual block device module, <command>xen-vbd.ko</command>,
ko_KR: 가상 블록 장치 모듈, <command>xen-vbd.ko</command>,

note: Tag: para
en: and the virtual network device module, <command>xen.vnif.ko</command>.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크 장치 모듈, <command>xen.vnif.ko</command>.

note: Tag: para
en: If the guest operating does not support automatically loading the para-virtualized drivers (for example, Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3) perform the required post-install steps to copy the drivers into the operating system specific locations.
ko_KR: 게스트 운영 체제가 자동으로 반가상화 드라이버를 읽어오지 못할 경우 (예: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3) 드라이버를 특정한 위치에 있는 운영 체제로 복사하기 위해 사후 설치를 실행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Shut down your guest operating system.
ko_KR: 게스트 운영 체제를 종료합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Reconfigure the guest operating system&#39;s configuration file on the host to use the installed para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 설치된 반가상화 드라이버를 사용하기 위해 호스트 상의 게스트 운영 체제 설정 파일을 재설정합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “type=ioemu” entry for the network device.
ko_KR: 네트워크 장치 용 “type=ioemu” 항목을 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional storage entities you want to use for the para-virtualized block device driver.
ko_KR: 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버 용으로 사용하고자 하는 저장 장치 항목을 추가합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your guest:
ko_KR: 게스트를 다시 시작합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Where <replaceable>YourGuestName</replaceable> is the name of the guest operating system.
ko_KR: 여기서 <replaceable>YourGuestName</replaceable>은 게스트 운영 체제 이름입니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Reconfigure the guest network
ko_KR: 게스트 네트워크를 재설정합니다.
