Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the Para-virtualized Drivers
zh_CN: 安装半虚拟驱动程序

note: Tag: para
en: The following three chapters describe how to install and configure your fully virtualized guests to run on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or above with para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 下面三章论述了如何使用半虚拟驱动程序安装和配置您的全虚拟客户端，使其在红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 或者更高版本中运行。

note: Tag: title
en: Verify your architecture is supported before proceeding
zh_CN: 在执行前确认您的构架是被支持的

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized drivers are only supported on certain hardware and version combinations. Verify your hardware and operating system requirements are met before proceeding to install para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 只有某些硬件以及版本联合使用才支持半虚拟驱动程序。请在安装半虚拟驱动程序前确定您的硬件和操作系统符合要求。

note: Tag: title
en: Maximizing the benefit of the para-virtualized drivers for new installations
zh_CN: 为新的安装最大限度地利用半虚拟驱动程序

note: Tag: para
en: If you are installing a new guest system, in order to gain maximal benefit from the para-virtualized block device drivers, you should create the guest with at least two disks.
zh_CN: 如果您安装了一个新客户端系统，要从半虚拟块设备驱动程序中获得最大好处，您应该创建至少带两个磁盘的客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: Using the para-virtualized drivers for the disk that contains the <command>MBR</command> and the boot loader (<command>GRUB</command>), and for the <filename>/boot</filename> partition. This partition can be very small, as it only needs to have enough capacity to hold the <filename>/boot</filename> partition.
zh_CN: 对含有 <command>MBR</command> 和引导装载程序（<command>GRUB</command>）的磁盘以及 <filename>/boot</filename> 分区使用半虚拟驱动程序。这个分区可能非常小，因为它只要可以装下 <filename>/boot</filename> 文件即可。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the second disk and any additional disks for all other partitions (for example, <filename>/</filename>, <filename>/usr</filename>) or logical volumes.
zh_CN: 在第二个磁盘和附加磁盘中添加其它分区（例如：<filename>/</filename>、<filename>/usr</filename>）或者逻辑卷。

note: Tag: para
en: Using this installation method, when the para-virtualized block device drivers are later installed after completing the install of the guest, only booting the guest and accessing the <filename>/boot</filename> partition will use the virtualized block device drivers.
zh_CN: 用这个安装方法，当在完成客户端安装之后进行半虚拟块设备驱动程序安装时，只需要引导客户端并访问 <filename>/boot</filename> 分区就可以使用虚拟块设备驱动程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Common installation steps
zh_CN: 一般安装步骤

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the high level steps common across all guest operating system versions.
zh_CN: 以下包含了所有客户端操作系统版本通用的高级步骤。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the RPMs for your hardware architecture to a suitable location in your guest operating system. Your home directory is sufficient. If you do not know which RPM you require verify against the table at <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Para_virtualization_Restrictions_and_Support"/>.
zh_CN: 为您的硬件构架将 RPM 复制到客户端操作系统中的适合位置。您的主目录就可以。如果您不知道您应该使用哪个 RPM，请查阅 <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Para_virtualization_Restrictions_and_Support"/> 中的表格。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. The <command>rpm</command> utility will install the following four new kernel modules into <filename>/lib/modules/[%kversion][%kvariant]/extra/xenpv/%release</filename>:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>rpm</command> 实用程序安装 RPM 包。<command>rpm</command> 实用程序会安装以下四个新内核模块到<filename>/lib/modules/[%kversion][%kvariant]/extra/xenpv/%release</filename>:

note: Tag: para
en: the PCI infrastructure module, <command>xen-platform-pci.ko</command>,
zh_CN: PCI 构架模块，<command>xen-platform-pci.ko</command>，

note: Tag: para
en: the ballooning module, <command>xen-balloon.ko</command>,
zh_CN: ballooning 模块，<command>xen-balloon.ko</command>，

note: Tag: para
en: the virtual block device module, <command>xen-vbd.ko</command>,
zh_CN: 虚拟块设备模块，<command>xen-vbd.ko</command>，

note: Tag: para
en: and the virtual network device module, <command>xen.vnif.ko</command>.
zh_CN: 和虚拟网络设备模块，<command>xen.vnif.ko</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: If the guest operating does not support automatically loading the para-virtualized drivers (for example, Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3) perform the required post-install steps to copy the drivers into the operating system specific locations.
zh_CN: 如果客户端操作系统不自动支持载入半虚拟驱动程序（例如红帽企业版 Linux 3），请执行要求的后安装步骤将驱动程序复制到操作系统的指定位置。

note: Tag: para
en: Shut down your guest operating system.
zh_CN: 关闭您的客户端操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: Reconfigure the guest operating system&#39;s configuration file on the host to use the installed para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 在主机中重新配置客户端操作系统配置文件，使其使用安装的半虚拟驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “type=ioemu” entry for the network device.
zh_CN: 为网络设备删除“type=ioemu”条目。

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional storage entities you want to use for the para-virtualized block device driver.
zh_CN: 添加您要在半虚拟块设备驱动程序中使用的附加存储。

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your guest:
zh_CN: 重启客户端：

note: Tag: para
en: Where <replaceable>YourGuestName</replaceable> is the name of the guest operating system.
zh_CN: 其中 <replaceable>YourGuestName</replaceable> 是客户端操作系统名称。

note: Tag: para
en: Reconfigure the guest network
zh_CN: 重新配置客户端网络
