Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installing the Para-virtualized Drivers
zh_TW: 安裝半虛擬化驅動程式

note: Tag: para
en: The following three chapters describe how to install and configure your fully virtualized guests to run on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or above with para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: 下列三個章節描述了如何安裝與設定您的完整虛擬化客座端，以便執行於 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1（或更新版本）上，以及使用半虛擬化驅動程式上的相關資訊。

note: Tag: title
en: Verify your architecture is supported before proceeding
zh_TW: 在進行之前，請驗證您的架構是否受到支援

note: Tag: para
en: Para-virtualized drivers are only supported on certain hardware and version combinations. Verify your hardware and operating system requirements are met before proceeding to install para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: 半虛擬化驅動程式只在特定硬體和版本的組合上受到支援。請在進行半虛擬化驅動程式的安裝前先驗證您是否有達到硬體和作業系統上的需求。

note: Tag: title
en: Maximizing the benefit of the para-virtualized drivers for new installations
zh_TW: 當進行新安裝時，將半虛擬化驅動程式的益處發揮的淋漓盡致

note: Tag: para
en: If you are installing a new guest system, in order to gain maximal benefit from the para-virtualized block device drivers, you should create the guest with at least two disks.
zh_TW: 當您要安裝一部新的客座端系統時，若要淋漓盡致地利用半虛擬化區塊裝置驅動程式，您應使用至少兩個磁碟來建立客座端。

note: Tag: para
en: Using the para-virtualized drivers for the disk that contains the <command>MBR</command> and the boot loader (<command>GRUB</command>), and for the <filename>/boot</filename> partition. This partition can be very small, as it only needs to have enough capacity to hold the <filename>/boot</filename> partition.
zh_TW: 針對於包含了 <command>MBR</command> 和開機載入程式（<command>GRUB</command>），以及 <filename>/boot</filename> 分割區使用半虛擬化驅動程式。這個磁碟的容量不用很大，因為它只需要擁有足夠的空間來容納 <filename>/boot</filename> 分割區即可。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the second disk and any additional disks for all other partitions (for example, <filename>/</filename>, <filename>/usr</filename>) or logical volumes.
zh_TW: 請使用第二個磁碟以及任何額外的磁碟來作為所有其它的分割區（例如 <filename>/</filename>、<filename>/usr</filename>）或是邏輯卷冊。

note: Tag: para
en: Using this installation method, when the para-virtualized block device drivers are later installed after completing the install of the guest, only booting the guest and accessing the <filename>/boot</filename> partition will use the virtualized block device drivers.
zh_TW: 使用此安裝方式時，若半虛擬化區塊裝置的驅動程式在完成了客座端的安裝之後才被安裝的話，那麼只有啟動客座端、並存取 <filename>/boot</filename> 分割區後，才可使用虛擬化區塊裝置的驅動程式。

note: Tag: title
en: Common installation steps
zh_TW: 一般安裝步驟

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the high level steps common across all guest operating system versions.
zh_TW: 下列清單涵蓋了所有客座端作業系統版本上的一般高階安裝步驟。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the RPMs for your hardware architecture to a suitable location in your guest operating system. Your home directory is sufficient. If you do not know which RPM you require verify against the table at <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Para_virtualization_Restrictions_and_Support"/>.
zh_TW: 請將您硬體架構的 RPM 複製至您客座端作業系統中的一個適當位置上（您的家目錄就已足夠）。若您不知道您需要哪個 RPM，請透過位於 <xref linkend="sect-Virtualization-Para_virtualization_Restrictions_and_Support"/> 的表格來進行驗證。

note: Tag: para
en: the PCI infrastructure module, <command>xen-platform-pci.ko</command>,
zh_TW: PCI 架構模組 <command>xen-platform-pci.ko</command>、

note: Tag: para
en: the ballooning module, <command>xen-balloon.ko</command>,
zh_TW: 動態記憶體調配（ballooning）模組 <command>xen-balloon.ko</command>、

note: Tag: para
en: the virtual block device module, <command>xen-vbd.ko</command>,
zh_TW: 虛擬區塊裝置模組 <command>xen-vbd.ko</command>、

note: Tag: para
en: and the virtual network device module, <command>xen.vnif.ko</command>.
zh_TW: 以及虛擬網路裝置模組 <command>xen.vnif.ko</command>。

note: Tag: para
en: If the guest operating does not support automatically loading the para-virtualized drivers (for example, Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3) perform the required post-install steps to copy the drivers into the operating system specific locations.
zh_TW: 若客座端作業系統不支援自動載入半虛擬化驅動程式的話（比方說 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3），請在安裝後執行必要的步驟來將驅動程式複製至作業系統特屬的位置中。

note: Tag: para
en: Shut down your guest operating system.
zh_TW: 關閉您的客座端作業系統。

note: Tag: para
en: Reconfigure the guest operating system&#39;s configuration file on the host to use the installed para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: 請重新設定主機上的客座端作業系統的配置檔案以便使用已安裝的半虛擬化驅動程式。

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “type=ioemu” entry for the network device.
zh_TW: 將網路裝置的「type=ioemu」項目移除。

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional storage entities you want to use for the para-virtualized block device driver.
zh_TW: 將任何您所希望使用於半虛擬化區塊裝置驅動程式的額外儲存實體加入。

note: Tag: para
en: Restart your guest:
zh_TW: 重新啟動您的客座端：

note: Tag: para
en: Where <replaceable>YourGuestName</replaceable> is the name of the guest operating system.
zh_TW: <replaceable>YourGuestName</replaceable>代表客座端作業系統的名稱。

note: Tag: para
en: Reconfigure the guest network
zh_TW: 重新設定客座端網路
