Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen Para-virtualized Drivers
ko_KR: Xen 반가상화 드라이버

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualized_drivers">Para-virtualized drivers</firstterm> provide increased performance for fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux guests. Use these drivers if you are using fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux guests and require better performance.
ko_KR: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualized_drivers">반가상화 드라이버</firstterm>는 완전 가상화 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 게스트에 대해 향상된 성능을 제공합니다. 완전 가상화 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 게스트를 사용하여 보다 나은 성능을 발휘하고자 할 경우 이러한 드라이버를 사용하시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Other para-virtualized drivers
ko_KR: 기타 다른 반가상화 드라이버

note: Tag: para
en: There are other para-virtualized drivers for Windows for both Xen and KVM hypervisors.
ko_KR: Xen 및 KVM 하이퍼바이저 용 윈도우에 해당하는 기타 다른 반가상화 드라이버가 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows guests on Xen hosts, refer to the <citetitle>Windows Para-virtualized Drivers Guide</citetitle> which covers installation and administration.
ko_KR: Xen 호스트 상의 윈도우 게스트의 경우, 설치 및 관리 방법을 설명하고 있는<citetitle>윈도우 반가상화 드라이버 가이드</citetitle>를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows guests on KVM hosts, refer to <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-KVM_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>.
ko_KR: KVM 호스트 상의 윈도우 게스트의 경우 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-KVM_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>를 참조하십시오.

note: Tag: para
en: The RPM packages for the para-virtualized drivers include the modules for storage and networking para-virtualized drivers for the supported Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems. These drivers enable high performance throughput of I/O operations in unmodified Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems on top of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 (or greater) host.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버 용 RPM 패키지에는 Red Hat Enterprise 게스트 지원 운영 체제에 대한 반가상화 드라이버 네트워킹 및 저장 장치 용 모듈이 들어 있습니다. 이러한 드라이버는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 (또는 그 이후 버전) 호스트 상단에 있는 수정되지 않은 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 게스트 운영 체제에서 I/O 실행을 고성능으로 처리합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The supported guest operating systems are:
ko_KR: 지원되는 게스트 운영 체제는 다음과 같습니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Architecture support for para-virtualized drivers
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버 지원 아키텍처

note: Tag: para
en: The minimum guest operating system requirements are architecture dependent. Only x86 and x86-64 guests are supported.
ko_KR: 게스트 운영 체제 최소 요구 사항은 아키텍처에 따라 다릅니다. x86 및 x86-64 게스트만이 지원됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The drivers are not supported on Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems prior to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 .
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 이전의 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 게스트 운영 체제에서는 드라이버가 지원되지 않습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Using Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 as the virtualization platform allows System Administrators to consolidate Linux and Windows workloads onto newer, more powerful hardware with increased power and cooling efficiency. Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 (as of update 6) and Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 guest operating systems are aware of the underlying virtualization technology and can interact with it efficiently using specific interfaces and capabilities. This approach can achieve similar throughput and performance characteristics compared to running on the bare metal system.
ko_KR: 가상화 플랫폼으로 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5를 사용하면 시스템 관리자는 Linux 및 Windows 작업량을 전원 및 냉각 장치 효율성이 향상된 보다 새롭고 강력한 하드웨어로 통합시킬 수 있습니다. Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 (업데이트 버전 6) 및 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 게스트 운영 체제에서는 기본적인 가상화 기술을 인식하고 있으며 특정 인터페이스 및 기능을 사용하여 효과적으로 상호작용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 접근으로 베어 메탈 시스템에서 실행과 비교할 때 유사한 처리량 및 성능 특성을 발휘할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: After installing the para-virtualized device drivers, a disk device or network card will continue to appear as a normal, physical disk or network card to the operating system. However, now the device driver interacts directly with the virtualization platform (with no emulation) to efficiently deliver disk and network access, allowing the disk and network subsystems to operate at near native speeds even in a virtualized environment, without requiring changes to existing guest operating systems.
ko_KR: 반가상화 장치 드라이버를 설치한 후, 디스크 장치 또는 네트워크 카드는 운영 체제에서 정상적인 물리적 디스크 또는 네트워크 카드로 나타나게 됩니다. 하지만, 새 장치 드라이버는 가상화 플랫폼과 (에뮬레이션 없이) 직접 상호작용하여 효과적으로 디스크 및 네트워크 액세스를 전달하며, 디스크 및 네트워크 하부 시스템이 기존 게스트 운영 체제를 변경하지 않고 가상화 환경에서도 본래의 속도로 작동하게 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers have certain host requirements. 64 bit hosts can run:
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버에는 특정 호스트 요구 사항이 있습니다. 64 비트 호스트는 다음을 실행할 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: 32 bit guests.
ko_KR: 32 비트 게스트

note: Tag: para
en: 64 bit guests.
ko_KR: 64 비트 게스트

note: Tag: para
en: a mixture of 32 bit and 64 bit guests.
ko_KR: 32 비트 및 64 비트 게스트 혼합

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements
ko_KR: 시스템 요구 사항

note: Tag: para
en: This section provides the requirements for para-virtualized drivers with Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise Linux를 사용하는 반가상화 드라이버에 대한 요구 사항을 설명합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

note: Tag: para
en: Before you install the para-virtualized drivers the following requirements (listed below) must be met.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버를 설치하기 전 다음과 같은 요구 사항 (이하 목록)에 부합되어야 합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 and 5.3 and newer
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 및 5.3 이상

note: Tag: para
en: All version of Red Hat Enterprise Linux from 4.7 and 5.3 have the kernel module for the para-virtualized drivers, the <systemitem>pv-on-hvm</systemitem> module, in the default kernel package. That means the para-virtualized drivers are available for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 and newer or 5.3 and newer guests.
ko_KR: 모든 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 및 5.3 버전에는 반가상화 드라이버 용 커널 모듈, <systemitem>pv-on-hvm</systemitem> 모듈이 기본값 커널 패키지로 들어 있습니다. 이는 반가상화 드라이버가 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 이상 또는 5.3 및 그 이상 버전 게스트에 대해 사용 가능함을 의미합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You will need the following RPM packages for para-virtualized drivers for each guest operating system installation.
ko_KR: 각각의 게스트 운영 체제 설치를 위해 다음과 같은 반가상화 드라이버 용 RPM 패키지가 필요합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum host operating system version: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Minimum guest operating system version: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Update 6 or newer. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Update 9 or newer. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>, </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modules-init-tools</command> (for versions prior to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.6z you require <command>modules-init-tools-3.1-0.pre5.3.4.el4_6.1</command> or greater), and </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modversions</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> You require at least 50MB of free disk space in the <filename>/lib</filename> file system.
ko_KR: 최소 호스트 운영 체제 버전: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 이상. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 최소 게스트 운영 체제 버전: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 이상. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 업데이트 6 이상. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 업데이트 9 이상. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5의 경우: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command> 필요. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4의 경우: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command> </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modules-init-tools</command> (Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.6z 이전 버전의 경우 <command>modules-init-tools-3.1-0.pre5.3.4.el4_6.1</command> 이상이 필요). </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modversions</command> 필요. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3의 경우: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command> 필요. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> <filename>/lib</filename> 파일 시스템에서 최소 50MB 여유 디스크 공간 필요.
