Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen Para-virtualized Drivers
zh_CN: Xen 半虚拟驱动程序

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualized_drivers">Para-virtualized drivers</firstterm> provide increased performance for fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux guests. Use these drivers if you are using fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux guests and require better performance.
zh_CN: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualized_drivers">半虚拟驱动程序</firstterm>为全虚拟红帽企业版 Linux 客户端提供加强的性能。如果您正在使用全虚拟红帽企业版 Linux 客户端且需要更好的性能，请使用这些驱动程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Other para-virtualized drivers
zh_CN: 其它半虚拟驱动程序

note: Tag: para
en: There are other para-virtualized drivers for Windows for both Xen and KVM hypervisors.
zh_CN: 还有一些可用于 Windows Xen 和 KVM 管理程序的半虚拟驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows guests on Xen hosts, refer to the <citetitle>Windows Para-virtualized Drivers Guide</citetitle> which covers installation and administration.
zh_CN: 对于 Xen 主机中的 Windows 客户端，请参考<citetitle>《Windows 半虚拟驱动程序指南》</citetitle>，其中论述了客户端安装及管理。

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows guests on KVM hosts, refer to <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-KVM_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>.
zh_CN: 对于KVM 主机中的 Windows 客户端请参考 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-KVM_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: The RPM packages for the para-virtualized drivers include the modules for storage and networking para-virtualized drivers for the supported Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems. These drivers enable high performance throughput of I/O operations in unmodified Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems on top of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 (or greater) host.
zh_CN: 半虚拟驱动程序的 RPM 软件包中含有所支持红帽企业版 Linux 客户端操作系统存储和联网半虚拟驱动程序的模块。这些驱动程序允许在红帽企业版 Linux 5.1（或者更好的版本）主机中的未修饰红帽企业版 Linux 客户端有高性能的 I/O 操作吞吐量。

note: Tag: para
en: The supported guest operating systems are:
zh_CN: 支持的客户端操作系统有：

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 3

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 5

note: Tag: title
en: Architecture support for para-virtualized drivers
zh_CN: 支持半虚拟驱动程序的构架

note: Tag: para
en: The minimum guest operating system requirements are architecture dependent. Only x86 and x86-64 guests are supported.
zh_CN: 客户端操作系统的最低要求根据构架而定的。只支持 x86 和 x86-64 客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: The drivers are not supported on Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems prior to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 .
zh_CN: 使用红帽企业版 Linux 3 之前版本的红帽企业版 Linux 客户端操作系统不支持这些不驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Using Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 as the virtualization platform allows System Administrators to consolidate Linux and Windows workloads onto newer, more powerful hardware with increased power and cooling efficiency. Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 (as of update 6) and Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 guest operating systems are aware of the underlying virtualization technology and can interact with it efficiently using specific interfaces and capabilities. This approach can achieve similar throughput and performance characteristics compared to running on the bare metal system.
zh_CN: 将红帽企业版 Linux 5 作为虚拟化平台可允许系统管理员将 Linux 和 Windows 工作负载合并到使用增强的电源和冷却效率的更新、更强大的硬件中。红帽企业版 Linux 4（更新六次）和红帽企业版 Linux 5 客户端操作系统可以识别基本虚拟化技术并可使用特定接口功能与其进行有效互动。这个方法可获得与在裸机系统中运行相媲美的流量和性能。

note: Tag: para
en: As this approach requires modifications in the guest operating system not all operating systems and use models can use para-virtualized virtualization. For operating systems which can not be modified the underlying virtualization infrastructure has to emulate the server hardware (CPU, Memory as well as IO devices for storage and network). Emulation for IO devices can be very slow and will be especially troubling for high-throughput disk and network subsystems. The majority of the performance loss occurs in this area.
zh_CN: 这种方法需要部分修改客户操作系统并且使用模式用半虚拟化。对于那些在虚拟环境中不能修改的操作系统就必须仿真硬件（中央处理器、内存、输入输出设备和网络）。仿真输入输出设备非常慢并且在磁盘和网络子系统高并发请求时极易发生故障。主要的性能损失就在这里。

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized device drivers part of the distributed RPM packages bring many of the performance advantages of para-virtualized guest operating systems to unmodified operating systems because only the para-virtualized device driver (but not the rest of the operating system) is aware of the underlying virtualization platform.
zh_CN: RPM包中的半虚拟驱动程序部分能提高客户操作系统的很多性能但不改变操作系统本身（但不是操作系统的剩余部分）是因为这个半虚拟驱动程序能意识到是在虚拟操作平台下运行的。

note: Tag: para
en: After installing the para-virtualized device drivers, a disk device or network card will continue to appear as a normal, physical disk or network card to the operating system. However, now the device driver interacts directly with the virtualization platform (with no emulation) to efficiently deliver disk and network access, allowing the disk and network subsystems to operate at near native speeds even in a virtualized environment, without requiring changes to existing guest operating systems.
zh_CN: 安装半虚拟设备驱动程序后，磁盘设备或者网卡将继续以一般物理磁盘或者网卡的形式出现在操作系统中。但现在该设备驱动程序可直接与虚拟化平台互动（不需要模拟），因此可提供有效的磁盘和网络访问，允许磁盘和网络子系统在虚拟的环境中以近似本地速度进行操作，且不需要改变现有客户端操作系统。

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers have certain host requirements. 64 bit hosts can run:
zh_CN: 半虚拟驱动程序对主机有一定要求。64 位主机可运行：

note: Tag: para
en: 32 bit guests.
zh_CN: 32 位客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: 64 bit guests.
zh_CN: 64 位客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: a mixture of 32 bit and 64 bit guests.
zh_CN: 32 位和 64 位混合客户端。

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements
zh_CN: 系统要求

note: Tag: para
en: This section provides the requirements for para-virtualized drivers with Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
zh_CN: 这部分提供了红帽企业版 Linux 中半虚拟驱动程序的要求。

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

note: Tag: para
en: Before you install the para-virtualized drivers the following requirements (listed below) must be met.
zh_CN: 在您安装半虚拟驱动程序前，请确定符合以下列出的要求。

note: Tag: title
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 and 5.3 and newer
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4.7 和 5.3 以及更新版本

note: Tag: para
en: All version of Red Hat Enterprise Linux from 4.7 and 5.3 have the kernel module for the para-virtualized drivers, the <systemitem>pv-on-hvm</systemitem> module, in the default kernel package. That means the para-virtualized drivers are available for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 and newer or 5.3 and newer guests.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 4.7 和 5.3 之后的所有版本都有用于半虚拟驱动程序内核，即在默认内核软件包中的 <systemitem>pv-on-hvm</systemitem> 模块。这就是说半虚拟驱动程序可用于红帽企业版 Linux 4.7 及更新的客户端，或者红帽企业版 Linux 5.3 或者更新的客户端。

note: Tag: para
en: You will need the following RPM packages for para-virtualized drivers for each guest operating system installation.
zh_CN: 在每个客户端操作系统安装中您需要以下 RPM 软件包来使用半虚拟驱动程序。

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum host operating system version: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Minimum guest operating system version: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Update 6 or newer. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Update 9 or newer. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>, </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modules-init-tools</command> (for versions prior to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.6z you require <command>modules-init-tools-3.1-0.pre5.3.4.el4_6.1</command> or greater), and </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modversions</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> You require at least 50MB of free disk space in the <filename>/lib</filename> file system.
zh_CN: 最低主机操作系统版本：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 或者更新版本。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 最低客户端操作系统版本：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para>红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 或者更新版本。</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>红帽企业版 Linux 4 更新 6 或者更新的版本。</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para>红帽企业版 Linux 3 更新 9 或者更新的版本。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 红帽企业版 Linux 5 要求：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 红帽企业版 Linux 4 要求：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>、</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modules-init-tools</command>（红帽企业版 Linux 4.6z 之前的版本，您需要 <command>modules-init-tools-3.1-0.pre5.3.4.el4_6.1</command> 或者更大的软件包）和</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modversions</command>。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 红帽企业版 Linux 3 要求：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 您需要至少在 <filename>/lib</filename> 文件系统中有 50MB 的可用空间。
