Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Xen Para-virtualized Drivers
zh_TW: Xen 半虛擬化驅動程式

note: Tag: para
en: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualized_drivers">Para-virtualized drivers</firstterm> provide increased performance for fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux guests. Use these drivers if you are using fully virtualized Red Hat Enterprise Linux guests and require better performance.
zh_TW: <firstterm linkend="glos-Virtualization-Para_virtualized_drivers">半虛擬化驅動程式</firstterm>為完整虛擬化的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 客座端提供了增強的效能。若您正在使用完整虛擬化的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 客座端並需要更佳的效能，請使用這些驅動程式。

note: Tag: title
en: Other para-virtualized drivers
zh_TW: 其它半虛擬化驅動程式

note: Tag: para
en: There are other para-virtualized drivers for Windows for both Xen and KVM hypervisors.
zh_TW: Xen 與 KVM hypervisor 皆有其它針對於 Windows 的半虛擬化驅動程式。

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows guests on Xen hosts, refer to the <citetitle>Windows Para-virtualized Drivers Guide</citetitle> which covers installation and administration.
zh_TW: 在 Xen 主機上使用 Windows 客座端時，請參閱涵蓋了安裝與管理資訊的《<citetitle>Windows 半虛擬化驅動程式指南</citetitle>》。

note: Tag: para
en: For Windows guests on KVM hosts, refer to <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-KVM_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>.
zh_TW: 欲取得有關於在 KVM 主機上執行 Windows 客座端的相關資訊，請查看 <xref linkend="chap-Virtualization-KVM_Para_virtualized_Drivers"/>。

note: Tag: para
en: The RPM packages for the para-virtualized drivers include the modules for storage and networking para-virtualized drivers for the supported Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems. These drivers enable high performance throughput of I/O operations in unmodified Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems on top of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 (or greater) host.
zh_TW: 半虛擬化驅動程式的 RPM 套件包含了儲存模組、以及受支援的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 客座端作業系統之網路半虛擬化驅動程式。這些驅動程式在 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1（或更新版本）主機上未經修改的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 客座作業系統中，可提供高效能產量的 I/O 作業。

note: Tag: para
en: The supported guest operating systems are:
zh_TW: 受支援的客座端作業系統包含：

note: Tag: title
en: Architecture support for para-virtualized drivers
zh_TW: 半虛擬化驅動程式的架構支援

note: Tag: para
en: The minimum guest operating system requirements are architecture dependent. Only x86 and x86-64 guests are supported.
zh_TW: 最小的客座端作業系統需求取決於架構本身。目前只支援 x86 和 x86-64 客座端。

note: Tag: para
en: The drivers are not supported on Red Hat Enterprise Linux guest operating systems prior to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 .
zh_TW: 這些驅動程式在 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 之前的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 客座端上並不受到支援。

note: Tag: para
en: Using Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 as the virtualization platform allows System Administrators to consolidate Linux and Windows workloads onto newer, more powerful hardware with increased power and cooling efficiency. Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 (as of update 6) and Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 guest operating systems are aware of the underlying virtualization technology and can interact with it efficiently using specific interfaces and capabilities. This approach can achieve similar throughput and performance characteristics compared to running on the bare metal system.
zh_TW: 當使用 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 作為虛擬化平台時，系統管理員能將 Linux 和 Windows 的工作量整合至較新、較強大、具有增強的效能和冷卻效率較佳的硬體上。Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4（Update 6 以上）以及 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 客座端作業系統可偵測到潛在的虛擬化技術，並能透過使用特定介面卡和功能，與它進行有效的交互作用。此方法可達到近於空機系統的效率與產能。

note: Tag: para
en: After installing the para-virtualized device drivers, a disk device or network card will continue to appear as a normal, physical disk or network card to the operating system. However, now the device driver interacts directly with the virtualization platform (with no emulation) to efficiently deliver disk and network access, allowing the disk and network subsystems to operate at near native speeds even in a virtualized environment, without requiring changes to existing guest operating systems.
zh_TW: 安裝了半虛擬裝置驅動程式後，磁碟裝置或網路卡將會持續顯得正常。不過現在裝置驅動程式已直接與虛擬化平台（非模擬）產生互動來有效地交付磁碟和網路的存取，並允許磁碟和網路子系統就算位於一個虛擬化的環境中，也可在不更改現有的客座端作業系統的情況下，以接近本機的速度運作。

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers have certain host requirements. 64 bit hosts can run:
zh_TW: 半虛擬化的驅動程式含有特定主機需求。64 位元的主機可執行：

note: Tag: para
en: 32 bit guests.
zh_TW: 32 位元的客座端。

note: Tag: para
en: 64 bit guests.
zh_TW: 64 位元的客座端。

note: Tag: para
en: a mixture of 32 bit and 64 bit guests.
zh_TW: 32 位元與 64 位元客座端的組合。

note: Tag: title
en: System requirements
zh_TW: 系統需求

note: Tag: para
en: This section provides the requirements for para-virtualized drivers with Red Hat Enterprise Linux.
zh_TW: 此部份提供了 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 上的半虛擬化驅動程式的需求。

note: Tag: title
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

note: Tag: para
en: Before you install the para-virtualized drivers the following requirements (listed below) must be met.
zh_TW: 在您安裝半虛擬化驅動程式之前，您必須滿足以下系統需求。

note: Tag: title
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 and 5.3 and newer
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 和 5.3 以及更新版本

note: Tag: para
en: All version of Red Hat Enterprise Linux from 4.7 and 5.3 have the kernel module for the para-virtualized drivers, the <systemitem>pv-on-hvm</systemitem> module, in the default kernel package. That means the para-virtualized drivers are available for Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 and newer or 5.3 and newer guests.
zh_TW: 所有從 4.7 至 5.3 版本的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 都擁有半虛擬化驅動程式的 kernel 模組，也就是預設 kernel 套件中的 <systemitem>pv-on-hvm</systemitem> 模組。這代表 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.7 和更新版本以及 5.3 與更新版本的客座端皆可使用半虛擬化驅動程式。

note: Tag: para
en: You will need the following RPM packages for para-virtualized drivers for each guest operating system installation.
zh_TW: 當進行各個客座端作業系統的安裝程序時，您將需要下列的半虛擬化驅動程式 RPM 套件。

note: Tag: para
en: Minimum host operating system version: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Minimum guest operating system version: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 or newer. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Update 6 or newer. </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Update 9 or newer. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>, </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modules-init-tools</command> (for versions prior to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.6z you require <command>modules-init-tools-3.1-0.pre5.3.4.el4_6.1</command> or greater), and </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modversions</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 requires: <itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>. </para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> You require at least 50MB of free disk space in the <filename>/lib</filename> file system.
zh_TW: 主機作業系統版本基本需求：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 或更新版本。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 客座端作業系統版本基本需求：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 或更新版本。</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Update 6 或更新版本。</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 Update 9 或更新版本。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5 需要：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 需要：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>、</para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modules-init-tools</command>（若版本為 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4.6z 之前的版本，您將需要 <command>modules-init-tools-3.1-0.pre5.3.4.el4_6.1</command> 或更新版），以及 </para> </listitem> <listitem> <para> <command>modversions</command>。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 需要：<itemizedlist> <listitem> <para> <command>kmod-xenpv</command>。</para> </listitem> </itemizedlist> 您需要擁有至少 50MB 的可用磁碟空間於 <filename>/lib</filename> 檔案系統中。
