Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation and Configuration of Para-virtualized Drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3에서 반가상화 드라이버 설치 및 설정

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains detailed instructions for the para-virtualized drivers in a Red Hat Enterprise 3 guest operating system.
ko_KR: 다음 부분에서는 Red Hat Enterprise 3 게스트 운영 체제에서 반가상화 드라이버에 대한 지시사항을 자세하게 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: These packages do not support booting from a para-virtualized disk. Booting the guest operating system kernel still requires the use of the emulated IDE driver, while any other (non-system) user-space applications and data can use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
ko_KR: 이러한 패키지는 반가상화 디스크에서의 부팅을 지원하지 않습니다. 게스트 운영 체제 커널 부팅에는 IDE 드라이버를 사용해야 하는 반면 다른 (비시스템) 사용자 공간 어플리케이션 및 데이터는 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Driver Installation
ko_KR: 드라이버 설치

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the steps to install a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest with para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 아래의 목록에서는 반가상화 드라이버를 사용한 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 게스트 설치 절차에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename> rpm for your hardware architecture and kernel variant to your guest operating system.
ko_KR: 하드웨어 구조 및 커널 변형에 따라 <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename> rpm을 게스트 운영 체제에 복사합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. Ensure you have correctly identified which package you need for your guest operating system variant and architecture.
ko_KR: <command>rpm</command> 유틸리티를 사용하여 RPM 패키지를 설치합니다. 게스트 운영 체제 변형 및 구조에 따라 어떤 패키지가 필요한 지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: You need to perform the commands below to enable the correct and automated loading of the para-virtualized drivers. <emphasis>%kvariant</emphasis> is the kernel variant the para-virtualized drivers have been build against and <emphasis>%release</emphasis> corresponds to the release version of the para-virtualized drivers.
ko_KR: 반가상화 드라이버를 자동으로 읽어오려면 아래의 명령을 실행하셔야 합니다. <emphasis>%kvariant</emphasis>는 반가상화 드라이버가 작성된 커널 변형이며 <emphasis>%release</emphasis>는 반가상화 드라이버의 릴리즈 버전에 해당합니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

note: Tag: para
en: Warnings will be generated by <command>insmod</command> when installing the binary driver modules due to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 having <application>MODVERSIONS</application> enabled. These warnings can be ignored.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3에 <application>MODVERSIONS</application>가 활성화되어 있어 바이너리 드라이버 모듈을 설치할 때 <command>insmod</command>에 의해 경고 메세지가 생성됩니다. 이러한 경고 메세지는 무시하셔도 됩니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Verify <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> and make sure you have an alias for <systemitem class="resource">eth0</systemitem> like the one below. If you are planning to configure multiple interfaces add an additional line for each interface.
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename>를 확인하여 아래와 같이 <systemitem class="resource">eth0</systemitem>에 대한 알리아스가 있는 지를 확인합니다. 다수의 인터페이스를 설정하고자 할 경우 각각의 인터페이스에 대해 추가 행을 더합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Edit <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> and add the line:
ko_KR: <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> 파일을 편집하고 다음의 행을 추가합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Substitute “%release” with the actual release version (for example 0.1-5.el) for the para-virtualized drivers. If you update the para-virtualized driver RPM package make sure you update the release version to the appropriate version.
ko_KR: “%release”를 반가상화 드라이버에 대한 실제 릴리즈 버전 (예: 0.1-5.el)으로 대체합니다. 반가상화 드라이버 RPM 패키지를 업데이트할 경우 릴리즈 버전을 해당 버전으로 업데이트하는 지를 확인하셔야 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the virtual machine (use “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” inside the guest).
ko_KR: 가상 장치를 종료합니다 (게스트 내에서 “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” 명령 사용).

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> in the following ways:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 방법으로 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename>에 있는 게스트 설정 파일을 편집합니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “<command>type=ioemu</command>” entry from the “<command>vif=</command>” entry.
ko_KR: “<command>vif=</command>” 항목에서 “<command>type=ioemu</command>” 항목을 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional disk partitions, volumes or LUNs to the guest so that they can be accessed via the para-virtualized (<command>xen-vbd</command>) disk driver.
ko_KR: 추가 디스크 파티션, 볼륨, LUN을 게스트에 추가하여 반가상화 (<command>xen-vbd</command>) 디스크 드라이버를 통해 액세스할 수 있게 합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional physical device, LUN, partition or volume add an entry similar to the one below to the “<command>disk=</command>” section in the guest configuration file. The original “<command>disk=</command>” entry might also look like the entry below.
ko_KR: 각각의 추가 물리 장치, LUN, 파티션 또는 볼륨에 대해 게스트 설정 파일에 있는 “<command>disk=</command>” 부분에 아래와 유사한 항목을 추가합니다. 원래의 “<command>disk=</command>” 항목은 아래와 유사하게 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have added additional physical devices, LUNs, partitions or volumes; the para-virtualized driver entry in your XML configuration file should resemble the entry shown below.
ko_KR: 물리 장치, LUN, 파티션, 볼륨을 추가하면; XML 설정 파일에 있는 반가상화 드라이버 항목은 아래와 유사하게 나타납니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Boot the virtual machine using the <command>virsh</command> command:
ko_KR: <command>virsh</command> 명령을 사용하여 가상 장치를 부팅합니다:

note: Tag: title
en: Be aware
ko_KR: 유의 사항

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers are not automatically added and loaded to the system because <command>weak-modules</command> and <command>modversions</command> support is not provided in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3. To insert the module execute the command below.
ko_KR: <command>weak-modules</command> 및 <command>modversions</command>가 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3에서 지원되지 않기 때문에 반가상화 드라이버를 시스템에 자동으로 추가하거나 읽어올 수 없습니다. 모듈을 넣으려면 아래의 명령을 실행합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 requires the manual creation of the special files for the block devices which use <command>xen-vbd</command>. The steps below will cover how to create and register para-virtualized block devices.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3에서는 <command>xen-vbd</command>를 사용하는 블록 장치에 대한 특정 파일을 수동으로 생성해야 합니다. 다음에서는 반가상화 블록 장치를 생성하고 등록하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Use the following script to create the special files after the para-virtualized block device driver is loaded.
ko_KR: 반가상화 블록 장치 드라이버를 읽어온 후 다음의 스크립트를 사용하여 특정 파일을 생성합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional virtual disk, increment the minor number by 16. In the example below an additional device, minor number 16, is created.
ko_KR: 각각의 추가 가상 디스크의 경우, 부번호 (minor number)가 16까지 증가됩니다. 아래의 예에서는 추가 장치에 대해 부번호 16이 생성되어 있습니다.

note: Tag: para
en: This would make the next device 32 which can be created by:
ko_KR: 이는 다음번 장치 32를 생성할 수 있으며, 이는 아래와 같이 실행하여 생성될 수 있습니다:

note: Tag: para
en: Now you should verify the partitions which you have created are available.
ko_KR: 이제 생성한 파티션이 사용 가능한 지를 확인합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output, you can observe that the partitioned device “<filename>xvdb</filename>” is available to the system.
ko_KR: 위의 출력 결과에서, 파티션된 “<filename>xvdb</filename>” 장치를 시스템에서 사용할 수 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Performance tip
ko_KR: 힌트

note: Tag: para
en: Using a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 host (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>), the "<command>noapic</command>" parameter should be added to the kernel boot line in your virtual guest&#39;s <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> entry as seen below. Keep in mind your architecture and kernel version may be different.
ko_KR: 아래와 같이 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 호스트 (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>)를 사용하여, 가상 게스트의 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> 항목에 있는 커널 부트 행에 "<command>noapic</command>" 파라미터를 추가합니다. 아키텍처 및 커널 버전이 다를 수 있음을 염두해 두시기 바랍니다.

note: Tag: para
en: A Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 will not need this kernel parameter for the guest.
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0에서는 게스트 용 커널 파라미터가 필요하지 않습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

note: Tag: para
en: The Itanium (ia64) binary RPM packages and builds are not presently available.
ko_KR: 현재 Itanium (ia64) 바이너리 RPM 패키지 및 빌드는 사용 가능하지 않습니다.
