Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation and Configuration of Para-virtualized Drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3
zh_CN: 在红帽企业版 Linux 3 中安装和配置半虚拟驱动程序

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains detailed instructions for the para-virtualized drivers in a Red Hat Enterprise 3 guest operating system.
zh_CN: 这部分包括在红帽企业版 Linux 3 客户端操作系统中的半虚拟驱动程序的具体操作。

note: Tag: para
en: These packages do not support booting from a para-virtualized disk. Booting the guest operating system kernel still requires the use of the emulated IDE driver, while any other (non-system) user-space applications and data can use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
zh_CN: 这些软件包不支持从半虚拟磁盘引导。引导客户端操作系统内核仍然需要使用模拟 IDE 驱动程序，而其它（非系统）用户空间应用程序和数据磁盘可使用半虚拟块设备驱动程序。

note: Tag: title
en: Driver Installation
zh_CN: 驱动程序安装

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the steps to install a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest with para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 下面的表格涵盖了安装使用半虚拟驱动程序的红帽企业版 Linux 3 客户端的步骤。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename> rpm for your hardware architecture and kernel variant to your guest operating system.
zh_CN: 请为您的硬件构架和内核变体将 <command>kmod-xenpv</command> rpm 复制到您的客户端操作系统中。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. Ensure you have correctly identified which package you need for your guest operating system variant and architecture.
zh_CN: 请使用 <command>rpm</command> 程序安装 RPM 软件包。请确定您正确选择了客户端操作系统变体和构架所需软件包。

note: Tag: para
en: You need to perform the commands below to enable the correct and automated loading of the para-virtualized drivers. <emphasis>%kvariant</emphasis> is the kernel variant the para-virtualized drivers have been build against and <emphasis>%release</emphasis> corresponds to the release version of the para-virtualized drivers.
zh_CN: 您需要执行下面的命令启用自动、正确地载入半虚拟驱动程序功能。<emphasis>%kvariant</emphasis> 是建立半虚拟驱动程序所依据的内核变体，<emphasis>%release</emphasis> 与半虚拟驱动程序发行版本对应。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: Warnings will be generated by <command>insmod</command> when installing the binary driver modules due to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 having <application>MODVERSIONS</application> enabled. These warnings can be ignored.
zh_CN: 在安装二进制驱动程序模块时 <command>insmod</command> 会生成警告信息，因为红帽企业版 Linux 3 启用了 <application>MODVERSIONS</application>。可以忽略这些警告。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> and make sure you have an alias for <systemitem class="resource">eth0</systemitem> like the one below. If you are planning to configure multiple interfaces add an additional line for each interface.
zh_CN: 验证 <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> 并确定您为 <systemitem class="resource">eth0</systemitem> 定义了类似下面的别名。如果您计划配置多个接口，请为每个接口添加一行。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> and add the line:
zh_CN: 编辑 <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> 并添加行：

note: Tag: para
en: Substitute “%release” with the actual release version (for example 0.1-5.el) for the para-virtualized drivers. If you update the para-virtualized driver RPM package make sure you update the release version to the appropriate version.
zh_CN: 为半虚拟驱动程序用实际的发行版本（比如 0.1-5.el）替换“%release”。如果您更新半虚拟驱动程序 RPM，请确定您将发行版本更新到适当的版本。

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the virtual machine (use “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” inside the guest).
zh_CN: 关闭虚拟机（在客户端中使用“<command>#shutdown -h now</command>”）。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 用下述方法编辑 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> 中的客户端配置文件：

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “<command>type=ioemu</command>” entry from the “<command>vif=</command>” entry.
zh_CN: 删除“<command>vif=</command>”部分的“<command>type=ioemu</command>”条目。

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional disk partitions, volumes or LUNs to the guest so that they can be accessed via the para-virtualized (<command>xen-vbd</command>) disk driver.
zh_CN: 在客户端中添加附加磁盘分区、卷或者 LUN，以便可以通过半虚拟（<command>xen-vbd</command>）磁盘驱动程序访问它们。

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional physical device, LUN, partition or volume add an entry similar to the one below to the “<command>disk=</command>” section in the guest configuration file. The original “<command>disk=</command>” entry might also look like the entry below.
zh_CN: 在客户端配置文件的“<command>disk=</command>”部分为每个附加物理设备、LUN、分区或者卷添加类似下面的条目。原来的“<command>disk=</command>”条目类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have added additional physical devices, LUNs, partitions or volumes; the para-virtualized driver entry in your XML configuration file should resemble the entry shown below.
zh_CN: 当您添加了附加物理设备、LUN、分区或者卷后，您 XML 配置文件中的半虚拟驱动程序条目应该类似如下：

note: Tag: para
en: Boot the virtual machine using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_CN: 使用 <command>virsh</command> 命令引导虚拟机：

note: Tag: title
en: Be aware
zh_CN: 请注意

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers are not automatically added and loaded to the system because <command>weak-modules</command> and <command>modversions</command> support is not provided in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3. To insert the module execute the command below.
zh_CN: 半虚拟驱动程序不是自动添加并载入系统的，因为在红帽企业版 Linux 3 中不支持 <command>weak-modules</command> 和 <command>modversions</command>。要插入该模块请执行以下命令：

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 requires the manual creation of the special files for the block devices which use <command>xen-vbd</command>. The steps below will cover how to create and register para-virtualized block devices.
zh_CN: 红帽企业版 Linux 3 需要手动使用 <command>xen-vbd</command> 命令为块设备生成特殊文件。下面的步骤将介绍如何创建和注册半虚拟块设备。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the following script to create the special files after the para-virtualized block device driver is loaded.
zh_CN: 使用下面的脚本在载入半虚拟块设备驱动程序后创建特殊文件。

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional virtual disk, increment the minor number by 16. In the example below an additional device, minor number 16, is created.
zh_CN: 为每个附加虚拟磁盘，以 16 为单位增加副号码。在下面的示例中创建了一个附加设备，副号码为 16。

note: Tag: para
en: This would make the next device 32 which can be created by:
zh_CN: 这样可以创建下一个设备 32：

note: Tag: para
en: Now you should verify the partitions which you have created are available.
zh_CN: 现在您应该确定您创建的分区可用。

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output, you can observe that the partitioned device “<filename>xvdb</filename>” is available to the system.
zh_CN: 在上面的输出中，您可以看到系统中有可用的分区设备“<filename>xvdb</filename>”。

note: Tag: title
en: Performance tip
zh_CN: 性能提示

note: Tag: para
en: Using a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 host (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>), the "<command>noapic</command>" parameter should be added to the kernel boot line in your virtual guest&#39;s <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> entry as seen below. Keep in mind your architecture and kernel version may be different.
zh_CN: 使用红帽企业版 Linux 5.1 主机（<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>），需要在您的虚拟客户端 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> 条目的内核引导行中添加 "<command>noapic</command>" 参数，如下。请记住您的构架和内核版本可能有所不同。

note: Tag: para
en: A Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 will not need this kernel parameter for the guest.
zh_CN: 运行红帽企业版 Linux 5.2 dom0 的客户端则不需要这个内核参数。

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_CN: 重点

note: Tag: para
en: The Itanium (ia64) binary RPM packages and builds are not presently available.
zh_CN: 目前还不支持 Itanium（ia64）二进制 RPM 软件包及其构建。
