Fedora Virtualization Guide - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Installation and Configuration of Para-virtualized Drivers on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 上的半虛擬化驅動程式安裝與設定

note: Tag: para
en: This section contains detailed instructions for the para-virtualized drivers in a Red Hat Enterprise 3 guest operating system.
zh_TW: 此部份包含著 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 客座端作業系統中的半虛擬化驅動程式的詳細指示。

note: Tag: para
en: These packages do not support booting from a para-virtualized disk. Booting the guest operating system kernel still requires the use of the emulated IDE driver, while any other (non-system) user-space applications and data can use the para-virtualized block device drivers.
zh_TW: 這些套件並不支援透過半虛擬化磁碟來啟動。啟動客座端作業系統 kernel 還需要使用模擬的 IDE 驅動程式，任何其它的（非系統）用戶空間應用程式和資料則可使用半虛擬化的區塊裝置驅動程式。

note: Tag: title
en: Driver Installation
zh_TW: 驅動程式安裝

note: Tag: para
en: The list below covers the steps to install a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 guest with para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: 下列清單涵蓋了安裝含有半虛擬化驅動程式的 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 客座端的詳細步驟。

note: Tag: para
en: Copy the <filename>kmod-xenpv</filename> rpm for your hardware architecture and kernel variant to your guest operating system.
zh_TW: 請將適合您的硬體架構與 kernel 的 <command>kmod-xenpv</command> rpm 複製到您的客座端作業系統上。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the <command>rpm</command> utility to install the RPM packages. Ensure you have correctly identified which package you need for your guest operating system variant and architecture.
zh_TW: 請使用 <command>rpm</command> 工具來安裝 RPM 套件。請確認您已正確地辨識了您客座端作業系統類型與架構所需的套件為何。

note: Tag: para
en: You need to perform the commands below to enable the correct and automated loading of the para-virtualized drivers. <emphasis>%kvariant</emphasis> is the kernel variant the para-virtualized drivers have been build against and <emphasis>%release</emphasis> corresponds to the release version of the para-virtualized drivers.
zh_TW: 您需要執行下列指令來啟用正確與自動化的半虛擬化驅動程式載入程序。<emphasis>%kvariant</emphasis> 為半虛擬化驅動程式針對 kernel 所建置的 kernel 種類，而 <emphasis>%release</emphasis> 則代表半虛擬化驅動程式的發行版本。

note: Tag: title
en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: Warnings will be generated by <command>insmod</command> when installing the binary driver modules due to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 having <application>MODVERSIONS</application> enabled. These warnings can be ignored.
zh_TW: 因為 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 啟用了 <application>MODVERSIONS</application>，因此當安裝二進位驅動程式模組時，<command>insmod</command> 會產生警告訊息。您可忽略這些警告訊息。

note: Tag: para
en: Verify <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> and make sure you have an alias for <systemitem class="resource">eth0</systemitem> like the one below. If you are planning to configure multiple interfaces add an additional line for each interface.
zh_TW: 請驗證 <filename>/etc/modules.conf</filename> 並確認 <systemitem class="resource">eth0</systemitem> 擁有一組類似下列的別名。若您計畫設定多張網路卡，請為各個網路卡附加額外一行。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> and add the line:
zh_TW: 請編輯 <filename>/etc/rc.local</filename> 並新增一行：

note: Tag: para
en: Substitute “%release” with the actual release version (for example 0.1-5.el) for the para-virtualized drivers. If you update the para-virtualized driver RPM package make sure you update the release version to the appropriate version.
zh_TW: 請將「%release」替換為半虛擬化驅動程式的實際版本（例如 0.1-5.el）。若您更新了半虛擬化驅動程式的 RPM 套件，請確認您是否有將發行版本更新為正確的版本。

note: Tag: para
en: Shutdown the virtual machine (use “<command>#shutdown -h now</command>” inside the guest).
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬機器（請在客座端中使用「<command>#shutdown -h now</command>」）。

note: Tag: para
en: Edit the guest configuration file in <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> in the following ways:
zh_TW: 請透過下列方式來編輯 <filename>/etc/xen/YourGuestsName</filename> 中的客座端配置檔案：

note: Tag: para
en: Remove the “<command>type=ioemu</command>” entry from the “<command>vif=</command>” entry.
zh_TW: 請將「<command>type=ioemu</command>」項目由「<command>vif=</command>」項目中移除。

note: Tag: para
en: Add any additional disk partitions, volumes or LUNs to the guest so that they can be accessed via the para-virtualized (<command>xen-vbd</command>) disk driver.
zh_TW: 將任何額外的磁碟分割、卷冊或 LUN 新增至客座端，如此一來它們才可透過半虛擬化（<command>xen-vbd</command>）的磁碟驅動程式來被存取。

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional physical device, LUN, partition or volume add an entry similar to the one below to the “<command>disk=</command>” section in the guest configuration file. The original “<command>disk=</command>” entry might also look like the entry below.
zh_TW: 請為各個額外的實體裝置、LUN、分割區或卷冊新增一個類似下列的項目於客座端配置檔的「<command>disk=</command>」部份中。原本的「<command>disk=</command>」項目可能會看似：

note: Tag: para
en: Once you have added additional physical devices, LUNs, partitions or volumes; the para-virtualized driver entry in your XML configuration file should resemble the entry shown below.
zh_TW: 一旦您新增了額外實體裝置、LUN、分割區或卷冊之後，您 XML 配置檔案中的半虛擬驅動程式項目會和下列所顯示的項目相似。

note: Tag: para
en: Boot the virtual machine using the <command>virsh</command> command:
zh_TW: 請使用 <command>virsh</command> 指令來啟動虛擬機器：

note: Tag: title
en: Be aware
zh_TW: 注意

note: Tag: para
en: The para-virtualized drivers are not automatically added and loaded to the system because <command>weak-modules</command> and <command>modversions</command> support is not provided in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3. To insert the module execute the command below.
zh_TW: 因為 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 中並不支援 <command>weak-modules</command> 與 <command>modversions</command>，因此半虛擬化驅動程式不會被自動地新增並載入系統中。若要插入模組，請執行下列指令。

note: Tag: para
en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 requires the manual creation of the special files for the block devices which use <command>xen-vbd</command>. The steps below will cover how to create and register para-virtualized block devices.
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3 需要您手動式地為使用 <command>xen-vbd</command> 的區塊裝置建立特殊檔案。下列步驟將會涵蓋如何建立與註冊半虛擬化區塊裝置。

note: Tag: para
en: Use the following script to create the special files after the para-virtualized block device driver is loaded.
zh_TW: 當半虛擬化區塊裝置被載入後，請使用下列 script 來建立特殊檔案。

note: Tag: para
en: For each additional virtual disk, increment the minor number by 16. In the example below an additional device, minor number 16, is created.
zh_TW: 請為各個額外的虛擬磁碟的 minor number 增加 16。在下列範例中，有個額外的裝置 minor number 16 被建立了。

note: Tag: para
en: This would make the next device 32 which can be created by:
zh_TW: 這會使下一個裝置為 32 並且可透過以下來建立：

note: Tag: para
en: Now you should verify the partitions which you have created are available.
zh_TW: 現在您應驗證您所建立的分割區是否可使用。

note: Tag: para
en: In the above output, you can observe that the partitioned device “<filename>xvdb</filename>” is available to the system.
zh_TW: 在上述輸出中，您可觀察到被分割的裝置「<filename>xvdb</filename>」可使用於系統。

note: Tag: title
en: Performance tip
zh_TW: 效能提示

note: Tag: para
en: Using a Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 host (<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>), the "<command>noapic</command>" parameter should be added to the kernel boot line in your virtual guest&#39;s <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> entry as seen below. Keep in mind your architecture and kernel version may be different.
zh_TW: 當使用 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.1 主機（<systemitem>dom0</systemitem>）時，「<command>noapic</command>」這個參數應像下列一樣，附加至您虛擬客座端的 <filename>/boot/grub/grub.conf</filename> 項目中的開機核心那一行上。請注意您的架構和核心版本可能是不同的。

note: Tag: para
en: A Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 will not need this kernel parameter for the guest.
zh_TW: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5.2 dom0 的客座端不會需要此 kernel 參數。

note: Tag: title
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

note: Tag: para
en: The Itanium (ia64) binary RPM packages and builds are not presently available.
zh_TW: Itanium（ia64）的二進位 RPM 套件和組建目前還無法使用。
